Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 757 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    17

服务一流

By

August 22, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is new, the service is good. The people are nice but the price is not good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and a good experience

By

August 21, 2017

club

Crown Plaza Silicon valley is a very good facility. I stayed there three nights, the staffs are very helpful and friendly. The heated pool and the spa in the hotel is very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff, good location, comfortable clean rooms

By

August 17, 2017

club

I always enjoy staying here at the crowne plaza in Milipetas , the experience has consistently been above average.

Read More
Read Less

Service Quality Concern

By

August 14, 2017

I shared this via the blazeloop website based on the feedback card that was kept in the hotel room. My Day 1 experience itself was not so good. As I had mentioned in the survey on the website above, I have stayed in other IHG hotels such as Intercontinental and Holiday Group and I have always had a much better experience. "No Dental Kit or water bottle" provide in Crowne. On requesting, it just took, I don't understand, such a long time to deliver the request. Crowne Plaza charges almost for every single stuff. For instance, I ordered for a plate, a glass and some ice cubes and they charge me about 2.5 $ as delivery charge. I don't have a problem paying the amount but this is kind of ridiculous for me to charge for an empty plate and a glass with ice cubes. And every order takes a lot of time to be delivered regardless of which time in the day you order. The bathroom also has some challenges.The shower knob reading for HOT and COLD is confusing. Now the survey that I shared on day 1, I am not even sure someone is looking at it. The website said "Please leave the page open and you will see our response", however since then I have not received any response which is not so good. I hope you guys can do something about it to change the customer experience else I may not prefer to stay again in CROWNE Plaza and neither recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley

By

August 14, 2017

this hotel consistently exceeds my expectations. The staff are always helpful and attentive. The restaurant and lounge are my place of choice to hang out and relax!

Read More
Read Less

Air Conditioning

By

August 14, 2017

club

The wall thermostat was not working and had to adjust the temp on the wall unit itself. The temp did not seem as cool as I am used to.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are clean and great atmosphere

By

August 10, 2017

I stayed for 4 nights and love my stay there. Rooms are clean and the bed are comfy. Great value if you can get a discount through your affiliated organization.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding, Friendly and Very Helpful Staff

By

August 10, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at this property. The staff at the reception and room service are to be commended, especially Ms Cheyenne and Ms M Baza. Going forward, this is our home away from home in the Bay area. Again, please commend both Ms Cheyenne and Ms Baza for making our stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 10, 2017

club

Nice atmosphere, quite clean, staff is very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great service and overall experience

By

August 09, 2017

platinumelite

5 stars. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms and facilities are immaculate. Location is outstanding. I prefer staying at this hotel above all others when visiting San Jose

Read More
Read Less

Good Bed and Ambience

By

August 07, 2017

club

Slept well. Was able to focus on getting a lot of work done while in the room. Service was good as well

Read More
Read Less

Short Business visit

By

August 06, 2017

Excellent hotel love this place will definitely go back

Read More
Read Less