Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 626 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

626reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

A wonderful stay for a busy life. Was flying out and used the hotel to re-coop and get back on my feet before flying out. Great staff and accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Nice comfortable and quiet rooms for a brief stay before hopping on an airplane in Milwaukee. Really enjoyed the relaxation kit in the room with sleep room spray.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

Had a very bad experience . Called for service because the bathroom ceiling paint was chipping on my head maintenance came all they did was scrape it off and left the mess on the floor

Read More
Read Less

Good business stop

By

March 19, 2017

club

Quick, easy access to Milwaukee airport. Clean rooms and nice food options.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

March 18, 2017

Very unsatisfied with his stay. Will no longer stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Wear your snow boots to get to the door!

By

March 16, 2017

Lot unplowed- only spaces were near street due to the airport pkg cars! I had to walk through snow and ice with suitcase, briefcase and handbag from the back of lot. Tons of cars snowed in b/c of airport parking. I would think you would regulate where airport parking cars park and save closer spots for actual hotel guests. To make it worse, Staff rude at check-in and called for room service who asked if I would hold and then sat phone down and forgot about me. Was on hold 15 mins (I timed it) hearing her other conversations. Finally hung up and called back and said "you forgot about me". She responded "what do you need?" Really???? Your staff needs some Customer Service training!

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel for an early morning flight. Shuttle service to and from the airport is very reliable. Parking is convenient. We have stayed here numerous times and always have a positive experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Greetings Hameberger : Thanks for staying at Crowne Plaza - Milwaukee Airport! We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you back at our hotel many more times in the future. Sincerely, Mat Meadows, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 12, 2017

club

Great place to park n fly! Just 5 min from airport, the shuttle is incredibly punctual and leaves every 20 min. When you return from trip, merely grab your bags and call for the shuttle to pick you up at airport on drop you at your car! This is a great feature in Wisconsin winters and always easier then parking at airport.
Rooms are incredibly clean and thoughtfully designed. It's the only place I stay near the airport. I also stayed once when I had a business meeting downtown and it was a quick 15 min commute. Perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Greetings HappygoJac: Thanks for staying at our hotel - it's great to hear that you had a great experience with our park and fly service. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, Mat Meadows, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 12, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the pool and hot tub were large.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Greetings Kate: Thanks for staying at Crowne Plaza - Milwaukee Airport during your recent business trip. I'm glad that your bed was comfortable and that you enjoyed our property. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, Mat Meadows, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel stay meet expectations. Room was fine and had Starbucks Coffee cafe in the lobby area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Greetings bsteele01: Thanks for staying to our Crowne Plaza during your recent stay to Milwaukee. We're glad that your stay met your expectations and you could take advantage of our new Starbucks We Proudly Serve café. We hope to see you back at our hotel again soon. Sincerely, Mat Meadows, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sleep and Fly

By

March 06, 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza in Milwaukee is an excellent stay as well as a great value for those who need a park and fly option. The Hotel is very clean and modern staff is very professional and polite. The restaurant staff was very nice and accommodating.
We asked for a late checkout due to our late evening flight and the front desk staff was very accommodating and respectful. Our shuttle service was prompt and dropped us right at the Southwest terminal.

Thank you we will be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

March 04, 2017

My room number was room 221 by the elevators it was very noisy all night long cables hydraulic motors I don't know what it was but I did not get a good nights sleep I would also comment on the fitness room is way too small and not very clean

Read More
Read Less