Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 543 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great service

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

My wife I wanted a nice quiet night before leaving for our vacation and they delivered a wonderful night stay for us. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear JossFam, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport and for providing us with your feedback! Many of our guests choose our property because we are so close to the airport, as well as the interstate, which makes it extremely easy to travel in and out of Milwaukee! Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are traveling to Milwaukee! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Park/Fly/Stay

By

September 12, 2016

club

Wonderful clean, quiet, and dark hotel to stay at before an early morning flight. Shuttle drivers were personable and respectful. Our daughter drove separately and didn't travel as long as we did, it was nice that she was able to park her car there also. As a mother, I felt confident she would be safe on the shuttle and the well-lit parking lot. My husband loved that he didn't have any skin irritations, we have had some poor experiences with other high quality airport hotels in the past.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear tricia4G, Thank you for the great five star review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I love hearing that you absolutely enjoyed your stay and parking with us. We stress everyday with our staff the importance of the quality of service we need to provide at our hotel. I'm glad we were able to provide you with a top notch experience. Thank you once again for the great review, I will be sure to share your comments with the entire staff! We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to the airport

By

September 08, 2016

club

Just needed a room close to the airport. This did the trick. Not the best Crown Plaza I've stayed it, but all I was doing was sleeping there a night before an early flight out.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear thealerunner, Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport. We truly value all feedback that we receive from our guests. We find it is a great way to recognize our team for their hard work and also a valuable tool for coaching to capitalize on opportunities to better serve our guests. Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! We would love the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 02, 2016

Recent stay in August 2016. Not bad but could stand some updating. Fitness room needs improvements.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear 4ohio, Thank you for your honest feedback regarding your recent stay at our property while in the Milwaukee Airport area. We pride ourselves in providing an exceptional experience. I apologize that we fell short of our own high expectations. We truly value your feedback, as we consider it a gift and an opportunity to improve our operations. Thank you once again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Staff very pleasant and helpful

By

September 01, 2016

platinumelite

We checked in before returning our rental vehicle to the airport and the front desk was very helpful. After being picked up by the hotel shuttle we enjoyed a relaxing dinner in the lounge. Again the staff was very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear Pat/JRB, Thank you so much for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport and for providing us with a five star review! I am thrilled to hear that you had a great experience during your stay. The airport shuttle and parking is a great feature we have at our hotel and I am happy you were able to use it. I will share these amazing compliments to the whole team. Thank you once again for the great five star review! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service ROCKS

By

August 31, 2016

club

The hotel was very nice but the customer service was exceptional. I thought food was a bit pricey but when I saw the quantities, I knew it was spot on. HUGE in-room breakfasts. Vanessa at front desk was amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear ZRWedding, Thank you for the great four star review and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am thrilled to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us. I'm glad you found Vanessa amazing!! We certainly strive to provide an excellent product and service, so that our guests have a relaxing and enjoyable stay! It truly brings a smile to my face to hear that we have succeeded and have met those standards. Thank you once again for the great feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Easy to get to and comfortable

By

August 29, 2016

club

I had a good stay and a good nights rest at the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear JL01A, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport and for providing us with a wonderful five star review! I am happy to hear that you truly enjoyed your stays with us. I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff, and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels find you in the Milwaukee Airport area! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

MOUSE

By

August 26, 2016

Did see a mouse crawling on breakfast bar, told waitress nothing done about. Told front desk they said the knew about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear 69Duke69, Thank you for your honest feedback regarding your recent stay with us while visiting the Milwaukee area. I truly apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay, and want to assure you that we have fixed the issue as a team in order to ensure this does not happen in the future. Thank you once again for your honest feedback. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay during this visit.

By

August 21, 2016

club

This was an awesome stay during this visit. would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear cotton1227, Thank you so much for the wonderful five star review for your stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport. I am glad to hear you you enjoyed your stay while you visited Milwaukee. We would love to welcome you back on your next stay! I will bring all your feedback to the team. Thank you again, Hotel Managament
Read More
Read Less

convenient

By

August 19, 2016

Good experience, conveniently located easy access to highways

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear wk54, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport and for providing us with a wonderful five star review! I am happy to hear that you truly enjoy your stays with us. I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff, and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels find you in the Milwaukee Airport area! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Milwaukee Visit

By

August 19, 2016

My company sent me to Milwaukee for training that was being conducted in the Crowne Plaza Hotel Milwaukee Airport. Upon arriving the staff greeted me and continued to provide friendly service, especially Nadia. While all the staff from housekeeping, restaurant service to front desk were very polite and helpful, Nadia seemed to go out of her way to assist!

Thanks to you all!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Dear Lord Howless, Thank you so much for the amazing four star review! It brings a smile to my face knowing our staff gave you such a wonderful experience. I am so happy Nadia made the experience even better for you. I will definitely be sharing your kind words to the whole team. We strive to keep a high customer service standard at our hotel and it's great to hear that we did just that with you. We can't wait for you next visit! Thank you again, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Good for Park, stay, and fly.

By

August 16, 2016

Close to the airport with a great shuttle. Nice place to stay before a trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear heyryan, Thank you so much for the four star review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am happy to hear that you had an excellent experience at our property, and that you were able to use our shuttling services before your trip. Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less