Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 689 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

689reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    18

Highly recommend this hotel

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and very clean hotel. They exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly

By

June 22, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and very comfortable. Ample free parking and friendly front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable beds too!

By

June 22, 2017

club

My father and I were on a baseball trip, visiting stadiums from California, Minnesota, Milwaukee and Chicago. We arrived a couple hours early to Milwaukee and the staff was great and understanding in arranging a room for us to check in early before the game. Made a huge difference in our trip. The beds are super comfy! And each morning being able to stop at the cafe near the front entrance to have a Starbucks drink started off the morning right :)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and cleanliness

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

All the employees at the front desk made one feel welcome and I felt treated each person as though they were special. Not too impressed with the persons working the bar.

I thought having the water with lemon in etc for the customers to enjoy was great-nice touch and makes one think the hotel is thinking about the customers first,

Read More
Read Less

Courteous and friendly service

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was professional, friendly and very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Nice property. We were upgraded to a suite, which was very nice. The pool and hot tub area was open until midnight. The breakfast buffet was great. It was about a 15 drive to Miller Park. Our remotes were missing batteries, but a hotel representative brother brought us replacements in under 5 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

Better rooms and offer free breakfast for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

June 13, 2017

club

Nice hotel, friendly staff, boring atmosphere, no fridge or microwaves in rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectstions

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

I've been on the road since Jan 10th and every night spent in an ihg property. I've been in crownes and have to say that the once flagship out property has gone down hill. This is not the case fornthisnhotel.
Parts are dated aye, but they are remodeling. Nice restaurant with good prices at the bar. Clean room, good soaps. Brilliant customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great food, room and value with park and fly

By

June 08, 2017

club

That sums it up. Everything was great. Great food, room and value with park and fly. The shuttle service to the airport was prompt and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

June 08, 2017

Rooms poor for accommodating 2 adults and 1 child, all of the holiday Inn expresses I usually visit have much more room with sofa to sit on.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 07, 2017

Terrible service from front desk and mgmt. Asked to NOT sit in lobby....I would love to know WHY? Front desk would NOT address the problem with the young kids using the hot tub like a dive pool. My husband and I could NOT even sit in there and relax.

Read More
Read Less