Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 700 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great place for business travellers

By

February 21, 2017

club

The staff are friendly, the rooms are clean, quiet, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great price, excellent rooms

By

February 21, 2017

Title says it all. It was slightly less expensive than any other hotels in the immediate area, and the rooms were clean and fantastic. Breakfast was also really great.

Read More
Read Less

Conference Food Service

By

February 20, 2017

club

The food service at this hotel is amazing. Excellent choice and quality of food.

Read More
Read Less

Old and needs to be renevated.

By

February 19, 2017

For the cost this hotel is way below Crowne Plaza standards. I do not mind paying for above average service and hotel appearance that is nice. This hotel needs work.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

February 18, 2017

Love the staff. Love the room. Very clean. Also this location is a perfect location to conduct business in Minneaplis.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, location and great service.

By

February 17, 2017

club

The accommodations were excellent, the location was situated for additional sight seeing, and the staff were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Hotel

By

February 16, 2017

Highly recommend if you desire to be in downtown Minneapolis surrounded by great restaurants and entertainment if you desire

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

February 15, 2017

club

The staff was extremely friendly and very accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Problems, Problems

By

February 14, 2017

club

Had several problems with stay. Problems were addressed and maintenance staff is wonderful. However I was promised IHG points and complimentary breakfast but never received either.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Chuckie, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza while visiting Downtown Minneapolis. I apologize for the maintenance issues you had during your stay and would like to discuss this with you further. Please contact the hotel and ask to speak with the General Manager. Have a great day, Aaron
Read More
Read Less

Love the Crowne

By

February 14, 2017

Great location. Easily accessed. Nice hotel.
Beds are comfy. Large room Enjoy the IHG hotel chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
MommaMaher, Thank you for your wonderful review and I am happy to hear you enjoyed our beds. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and look forward to your next stay with us. Have a great day, Aaron
Read More
Read Less

Pretty decent

By

February 12, 2017

club

Location is great. Staff were okay. Nothing special. Internet didn't work well at all. Decent overal but a little below the standard I expect from crowne plaza properties

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Mel Leal, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza during your recent visit from Chicago. I am sorry to hear that you had problems connecting to the internet, please contact the hotel GM to discuss this further. We have looked into this and our signal strength is strong throughout the hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us again, Aaron
Read More
Read Less

Hospitable welcome

By

February 11, 2017

club

The staff made our group stay so comfortable. They made sure we were well cared for. Food was great and served well. Any of our requests were taken care of. Sales and catering were very attentive to our needs. Great time at this meeting because of the hospitality of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Ellenwb, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza during your recent meeting in Minneapolis. Our staff takes great pride in providing great customer service and we appreciate your loyalty. Have a great day. Aaron
Read More
Read Less