Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 722 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    22

Downtown overnight

By

March 25, 2017

Hotel needs some updates and modernization, but everything was clean, staff was willing to help, and in a good location

Read More
Read Less

NCHC hockey weekend or how we beat UND

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good location for our visit to watch hockey at Target Center. Took skywalk right from hotel, very nice. Staff was great , Adam the manager asked if their parking ramp tip sheet posted by ramp elevators helped and it did. Rooms were fine and clean, bed a king was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great nights rest.

By

March 22, 2017

This is a great place to stay whenever we are in Minneapolis for a sporting event. The location is great, the staff is very friendly, the beds are very comfortable, the rooms are very nice and it is just a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel accommodations

By

March 21, 2017

Excellent service. Friendly workers who were also very helpful. Very clean rooms and bar/restaurant area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleeping but loud by elevators

By

March 21, 2017

club

Overall average rating for this. Quality of the hotel is good but there are not enough food options especially if you have food allergies and the hotel desk is not very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and friendly staff

By

March 18, 2017

The room was spotless. Bed was very comfortable! Liked the black blinds in the room so it could get dark. Bathroom was ultra clean, too.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Alde, Thank you for your loyalty to IHG, we loved having you as our guest during your recent visit to Minneapolis. Have a great day, Aaron
Read More
Read Less

Good Night Sleep

By

March 17, 2017

Good value hotel. Security and access to the skyway was excellent. Was able to get a great night sleep as the room was dark and quiet. A real gem for the business traveler.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
AtlPhilly, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza during your recent business trip to Minneapolis. We appreciate hearing about your experience and enjoyed having you as our guest. Have a great day and we look forward to your next visit. Aaron
Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

March 11, 2017

club

Aside from heating/AC system not working properly, the room was adequate and provided space to work

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Russ, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza, I apologize that your room temperature was not comfortable during your stay. Our maintenance department has inspected the room and made appropriate adjustments. Have a great day, Aaron
Read More
Read Less

Ease of other downtown areas

By

March 10, 2017

We stayed at this hotel because of ease to other attractions near the hotel. Using the sky-way access from the hotel made it very easy get to some of the places we wished to visit. The stay was excellent and the food was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Craigp, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza, we are fortunate to be right on the skyway system with easy access to all major attractions and business in Minneapolis. Thank you for your kind remarks regarding the food and your overall experience. Have a great day, Aaron
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 07, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, accessible to the skyways, and the lounge was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Murray, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza during your recent visit to Minneapolis. We appreciate hearing about your great experience while staying with us. Have a great day, Aaron
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in Downtown

By

March 05, 2017

Nice hotel but I had some issues with the friendliness of the Front desk staff and parking misunderstanding (on my part).

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
BobW808, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza during your recent visit to Minneapolis. We apologize for the confusion regarding the parking. Please contact the hotel General Manager to discuss your interactions with our front desk staff. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff.

By

March 05, 2017

club

I was very pleased. Parking is high. The bathroom needs to smell better - I fear the hotel is getting old by the smell of the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Aud64, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza while recently visiting Minneapolis. We appreciate your candid feedback and want to ensure you that we are consistently looking for ways to enhance the guest experience. Have a great day, Aaron
Read More
Read Less