Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 371 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    26

Problem resolution handled poorly

By

January 18, 2017

Had an issue where there was no hot water in my room for a period of time. Had to leave hotel on an appointment without the hot water being restored. Outside was in low 30's so water temp was impossible to take a shower. I understand that things like this can and do happen, but how they're handled and resolved makes a big difference. The management, in my opinion, was less than responsive. I was not kept informed, I had to do all the follow up. If this was only part of the hotel, I was not offered an alternative solution. I realize the front desk has only so much control in matters like this, but 3 phone calls to the Manager throughout the day and received no return call. I perceive this as poor customer service, and that my business with this establishment didn't matter.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Sent email to guest since I did not get any message. Checked with front desk as well. Did apologize to guest and gave him my personal phone number to contact me next time he is here so I can assure our best services on his future trips.
Read More
Read Less

Kitchen staff and food

By

January 14, 2017

Needs A lot of aprovement in bar in kitchen in breakfast bar. Need to have rooms ready when people arrive . Better seating for smokers outside. Update beds and pillows for better sleep and update website when pool and fitness area going to be closed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Sir/Madam: Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the renovation of the pool and fitness center. I am pleased to inform you that the pool has been reopened. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Tim Chhatwal Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Hotel is old and they don't take care of rooms.

By

January 13, 2017

club

Awful experience and the staff at checkin did not want to assist.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tim Chhatwal General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Sir/Madam If possible, please send more details on what happened so we could assist or compensate better for the bad experience. Thank you, Tim Chhatwal Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Poor experience and service

By

January 06, 2017

See my comments in the above questionnaire. In overall I Was disappointed with this stay at this hotel which is far from being at the expected level of service for a Crowne Plaza hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 16, 2017
Dear Allen2017, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. I can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies for your overall dissatisfaction with the service you received from the hotel. I appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Bad stay at Crowne Plaza

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Planned a birthday party for children was told the pool would be open and it was not and there was nothing else for children to do at that motel they wanted to give me IHG bonus points but that don't help the kids The drains in the bathroom shower Would not drain the restaurant was overpriced eight dollars for 2 cups of coffee was a little much

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Dear Willy 04, Thank you for staying at the hotel and for posting your feedback. I'm sorry that your stay was negatively affected due to the temporary pool closure. I completely understand why you are upset about this inconvenience especially the kids have been looking forward to enjoy some pool time. Our indoor pool is currently under renovation which started last July 2016 and expected to be completed by the end of February 2017. Your concerns about the problem with bathroom drainage and price of beverage were forwarded to the hotel management. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations in these areas. I value you as our an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to serve you better. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Dissapointment

By

December 26, 2016

club

The hotel has a nice appearance, the staff is courteous but did little to improve an extended stay. they advertise an indoor pool and exercise room but was under renovation during my stay. Washing machine was broken for over a week with no definite day for repair. I would not recommend this place at all

Posted byCustomerCare
January 06, 2017
Dear Very Sadly Disapointed, Thank you for choosing us and for being our IHG Rewards Gold member. It is unfortunate to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay at the hotel due to the on going renovation and the level of service you received. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

December 21, 2016

Das Hotel gefaellt unseren Mitarbeitern sehr gut, leider hatten wir Unanehmlichkeiten mit der Crowne Plaza Kette und haben unsere erste Nacht nicht zurueck erstattet bekommen, obwohl alle Mitarbeiter in dieser Nacht in einem anderen Crowne Plaza Hotel untergekommen sind. Dies war sehr enttaueschend und aufgrund dieser Erfahrung warden wir wohl zukuenftig auf ein anderes Hotel zurueck greifen.

Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

December 19, 2016

club

The overall look of the hotel is out of date.
Their service could improve. I gave front desk a pair of pants for dry cleaning, they never sent it.

The AC is ridiculously cold for 20F outside.

Breakfast is pretty bad, dry french toasts and unappealing food overall. Eggs were good but very oily.

The bar in house has good staff but not very good food. This is basically a sports bar so if you want to have anything sort of healthy and better quality you will have to drive 15 mins to reach a decent restaurant.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 28, 2016
Dear Flops, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am pleased to know that you found our bar staff good and apologize for the inconvenience our air conditioning system may have caused you. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement (breakfast and customer service). This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 19, 2016

club

Room was well furnished and the staff/room service was excellent. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

A

By

December 17, 2016

club

Great room, reasonable rates, great bar! Food was decent (bar food), slept very well.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent Service

By

December 15, 2016

The hotel and rooms are consistently clean. The staff including maintenance, housekeeping, front desk, restaurant staff are nice and say hello in all areas of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable over all

By

December 14, 2016

club

Excellent venue for events. Customer oriented staff.

Read More
Read Less