Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 489 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    33

Mrs. Cruz

By

September 28, 2016

club

Everything was beautiful except the temperature of the room was a little warm and the restaurant was not open when it was suppose to be.

Read More
Read Less

comfy hotel

By

September 28, 2016

club

desk satff were professional, courteous, and went out of their way to help us

Read More
Read Less

Don't Stay at this hotel

By

September 28, 2016

club

They do not accommodate any guest parking when they have weddings.
Also I asked 3 times if they will have any of the wedding party on our floor and they
Reassured me that no one will be on the floor from the wedding party.
I had forgot something in my room and the valet would allow me to park close
To the hotel to get my belongings and almost started a fist fight with me when
I did not want to move my car.

At 3:30 AM there was loud music and singing that did not stop for a long time
And it started at 7:30 AM again.

I will never stay or recommend any one to that hotel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I own a web marketing company since my return back to my office
I have instructed a group of my best people to make sure that I relay my message
About this hotel and the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

September 26, 2016

club

Affordable and good breakfast. Big parking lot in the back. Friendly staff. WATER SLIDE AT THE POOL

Read More
Read Less

Room Given Away???

By

September 25, 2016

I was arriving in Montreal very late at night and wanted a room that was away from the airport and road so that it would be quiet in the morning. There was a room type on the website that specifically said that it had a north east view in the description. This was perfect as it was away from the airport so I booked that room. My flight was delayed and I wasn't arriving until 1 am so I called the hotel about 9:30 pm to tell them that I would be arriving late and to make sure that I had a room on the back of the hotel. The agent said that he would note my late arrival and that my room was fine. When I arrived at the hotel and checked in I was given Room 826. When I got off the elevator I noticed that this room was on the front of the hotel with a west view. I went back down to the desk and asked about my room on the back side. He said that they did not guarantee room location and that they were full and didn't have a room in the back. I showed him my reservation that clearly stated north east view. He said that was a preference and not a guarantee. I disagreed with him and said that it clearly stated north east view in the description. He finally sent security up to check on a room to see if it was empty or not. This room was not the type that I reserved but it was on the back of the hotel so I took it. After taking 30 minutes to get my room worked out I only had about 5 hours to sleep before I had to drive up north. When I was checking out I asked the Manager why my room was given away. He said again that they didn't guarantee location. I showed him the reservation on line that clearly stated north east view and he said that was a mistake on their website. He finally said that he would give me 10,000 bonus points for the confusion. A week later these points have not shown up in my account so I'm not sure if this is going to happen or not.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

September 21, 2016

Justy an overall disappointing stay at this hotel. Can't imagine a reason I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 17, 2016

platinumelite

Stay at the Montreal Airport Crown Plaza Hotel was very nice. Shuttle driver from the airport was friendly and informative, as was the desk staff. Hotel was clean and pleasant. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean confortable room.

By

September 16, 2016

club

Overall very good though the bathroom was small.
I would recommend to a friend.
Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

average quality

By

September 16, 2016

club

- Room quality met my expectations for the price
- room wifi did not work

Read More
Read Less

great service and a great location

By

September 15, 2016

great service and a great location i will stay here when I return.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 14, 2016

club

My family loved the pool and water slide. The building was clean and the staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay for Value

By

September 12, 2016

Clean, easy access to so many places, great staff, especially sales and marketing Staff, who really follows closely and assists customer promptly.
Strongly recommended for either short of long stay.

Read More
Read Less