Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 603 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    37

Business trip

By

April 16, 2017

club

Recommended if you want to do business outside downtown, and it is near to airport, nevertheless the shuttle bus team and reception will help you though if you have other plans.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, tired hotel.

By

April 11, 2017

The staff were good....the room was not as nice as you would expect for Crowne Plaza. Small washroom with awkwardly low shower head.

Read More
Read Less

great bed, great pillows

By

April 08, 2017

club

See the title. Rooms were clean, king room was spacious. Good breakfast buffet onsite.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

April 07, 2017

The staff made us feel like VIP's and would go out of their way to accommodate us

Read More
Read Less

Night before early flight

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

Very welcoming staff. Was a great property, and proximity to airport was essential to making my early morning flight. Room and bed were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

business

By

April 03, 2017

club

staying at the Crowne Plaza is always an enjoyable experience. I look forward to coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, close to airport

By

April 02, 2017

Don't expect much service from this hotel. Rooms are old and the restaurant bar service is not the best. Food selection is limited.

Read More
Read Less

needs lounge

By

March 27, 2017

Great Staff, Easy check in. A little dated - rooms could use an update. No executive lounge or "club room" Not sure why not. This is one of the main reasons I book at Crowne Plaza- so probably wouldn't book again here.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

March 27, 2017

club

Close to airport, plenty of parking, clean and bright, excellent staff

Read More
Read Less

Not what I would expect for a Crown Plaza

By

March 27, 2017

Checked in our hotel suite on the 9th floor to find my room full of smoke. Called the front desk, and it took them a while to even investigate. Left the room because the smoke was getting too much to handle. Returned to my room after a bit to see the smoke had not got any better. Called the front office again and they said something was wrong with the exhaust ventilation from the kitchen, which they offered to move us rooms. They sent someone up with the new keys after about 15 minutes not even to offer us help with our luggage to the 4th floor. We finally moved to the 4th floor to find dirty cups beside our door 402 (Room was at the end of the hall with no other rooms beside or across from it) These cups were still there when we checked out the next day. We also called down later that day and asked for some towels which they said someone would bring up - that never happened. I don't expect this kind of stay from such a quality hotel brand.

Read More
Read Less

Airport stop over

By

March 26, 2017

club

Generally a good place to stay close to airport.
Little else to make the place remarkable.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel does NOT treat ellite member well

By

March 24, 2017

There was not any benifit offered for plantium member apart of welcome points.
No lounge, no breakfast, no upgrate...

But the staffs are friendly...

Read More
Read Less