Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 575 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    36

Storm stayed

By

February 26, 2017

Love this hotel, staff are great, shuttle service, bed, room, everything was very comfortable. Its where I stay when travel through Montreal. I have tried others and was very disappointed that I didn't stay at the Crown.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am please to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feeback. As anIHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 26, 2017

club

Great stay at the Crowne Plaza Airport Hotel. Great room, comfortable bed. We had a very late dinner at the bar and the food was wonderful and reasonably priced We stayed here before our trip and used the park and fly. Our car was pretty burred and when I asked at the desk for a shovel, the gentleman insisted on shoveling us out.

The only issue was the shuttle. It caters to 2 hotels and we arrived the same time as a class of students staying at the Holiday Inn. Although we called as soon as we landed, it took almost an hour to arrive and then the kids managed to get ahead of us out the door and filled the shuttle. We waited another 40 minutes for the shuttle to return so it felt like a really long wait getting back to the hotel. Once at the hotel the experience was lovely.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am please to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feeback. Concerning the airport shuttle, we will be sure to pass your message to our shuttle supervisor. As anIHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 25, 2017

club

Great clean fun atmosphere. I'll be staying here again next time I'm in Montreal

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am please to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feeback. As anIHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Accueil

By

February 23, 2017

club

Je n'ai pas aimé le fait que la réservation des chambres est indépendante des réservations de salle. Beaucoup plus compliqué

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire. On essaye de garder les personnes qui font la fête sur les même étage. Comme membre d'IHG on vous remercie.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and close to the airport

By

February 23, 2017

Very Good experience. The shuttle picked me up at the airport and delivered me to the hotel in a snow storm.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am please to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feeback. As anIHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am please to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feeback. As anIHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

The room was very nice. Lovely linens, nice amenities. The restaurant was very good both nights I ate there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

All problems solved

By

February 20, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel are the best. I had several issues which I had to have resolved while there and the staff went above and beyond without any question. For instance, the tub did not drain well and as soon as I reported it, they took care of it.
The waiter in the dining room was knowledgeable about the dinners served and he was very gracious. He handled our group of 20 or so with great aplomb.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we truly appreciate it. As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

February 20, 2017

club

Très bon accueil à mon arrivée.
Déçu par le petit déjeuner qui n'était pas au niveau attendu...
Sinon la chambre était très bien sauf la climatisation/chauffage qui était trop bruyant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Merci pour votre commentaires. Notre Directeur d'Operation est sur la revision de notre restaurant et les chambres. Comme membre d'IHG, on vous remerci.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

February 17, 2017

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Airport after a long flight.
The check-in was quick and easy. Front desk staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable and we were particularly impressed with breakfast in the dining room which was of excellent quality with above average service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. It is something our staff takes great pride in. We will be sure to pass your kinds words to our housekeeping staff. As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Worst experience

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Terrible bath tub. Room too hot. Quality of linen not good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay with us. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. Rooms are going to be renovated this week and I will inform our housekeeping director and our director of operation. As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Stranded in the snowstorm, Crowne Plaza, Montreal.

By

February 16, 2017

club

Very convenient location. Airport shuttle service was great. We were stranded in the snowstorm with only sandals on our feet. They even had a courtesy shuttle that took us to a mall and picked us up the next day so we could pick up appropriate footwear.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. I am very please to hear that you received great service and that you enjoyed your stay with us. It us something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Great service. .excellent staff

By

February 15, 2017

We would highly recommend this hotel..shuttles to airport. .quiet and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. I am very please to hear that you received great service and that you enjoyed your stay with us. It us something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. As an IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less