Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 657 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

657reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    39

Cleaning of the hotel

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Poor. This survey is too long and inappropriate. Please have a survey of other Crowne Plaza hotels and you'll see that the benchmark is not at the level of the one in Montreal.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 19, 2017

Nice hotel near at airport. Nice reception hall that provided an outstanding service. I recommend plaza volare for banquets and weddings

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza, Lachine area

By

July 18, 2017

Great hotel but location and road layout makes it very hard to get in and out to got shopping or to eat somewhere.

Shuttle driver drove right past Air Canada domestic door all the way to USA for some reason. Had to walk back a couple of KM.'s.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Comfortable and Free Shuttle Transportation!

By

July 17, 2017

Attended a wedding at the hotel over the weekend. Great experience. Nice rooms, comfortable beds and pillows and the biggest plus for us was the free shuttle to/from the airport. Staff is professional, helpful and responsive. Good selection of either buffet or menu items at breakfast. Quality food from room service as well.

Read More
Read Less

A night layover

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Montreal airport for just one night on our way back home.

The property is really close to Trudeau airport and there is shuttle service - very convenient!

Clean property, modern touches. Fast check-in and check-out. Friendly staff.

As IHG members, we were greeted and offered an upgrade to a suite which was a really nice treat.

We left very early in the morning (at 5:30am) so there was no breakfast available, but it would have been nice to at least have some coffee/tea service available in the lobby.

The only negative I have to say about this property is that the smell of chlorine was very heavy in the lobby area, so I can only imagine how chlorinated that pool and/or Jacuzzi must be. Did not entice me to try this amenity.

Read More
Read Less

Place to stay for a quiet rest between flights

By

July 07, 2017

club

I was greatly surprised by the Crowne Plaza Montreal Airport: it fulfilled all my expectations as a traveler that needed a clean place to have a quiet rest between flights

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for a wedding

By

July 06, 2017

club

Clean Comfortable room. But walls are paper thin. Was woken up in the night from the noise in the halls.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 04, 2017

club

The room was clean and silent, no noise from outside at all, the bed was comfortable. The staff were friendly and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Old worn out hotel

By

June 30, 2017

Beds are comfortable staff was excellent.
Hotel is old and musty needs a renovation badly.
My room faced the rear and your overlooking the roof of the pool and banquet rooms. Eye sore of old cables and piping just intertwined mess.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in immediate airport proximity

By

June 29, 2017

platinumelite

Though the hotel and rooms are a bit outdated the personell, which was extremely polite, friendly and helpful, made more than up for the shortcomings.

Read More
Read Less

Great room but strange night

By

June 27, 2017

club

I was there for a wedding. The room itself was very nice and spacious. The bed comfy, but the pull out sofa bed not so much for my mom who was staying with us. Also unfortunately there was a prom going on that night and the graduates on my floor were very noisy. Twice I had to go out and ask them to keep it down as my kids kept waking up. I heard from some of the other guests they had the same issues. Had it not been for the prom our night would have been a lot better.

Read More
Read Less

Way below standards of any hotel is ever stayed at.

By

June 26, 2017

club

Cleanliness was subpar. Bathrooms were not clean. Towels were dirty. Air conditioning was not working properly rooms smelled like.mold

Read More
Read Less