Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 485 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    32

Room Given Away???

By

September 25, 2016

I was arriving in Montreal very late at night and wanted a room that was away from the airport and road so that it would be quiet in the morning. There was a room type on the website that specifically said that it had a north east view in the description. This was perfect as it was away from the airport so I booked that room. My flight was delayed and I wasn't arriving until 1 am so I called the hotel about 9:30 pm to tell them that I would be arriving late and to make sure that I had a room on the back of the hotel. The agent said that he would note my late arrival and that my room was fine. When I arrived at the hotel and checked in I was given Room 826. When I got off the elevator I noticed that this room was on the front of the hotel with a west view. I went back down to the desk and asked about my room on the back side. He said that they did not guarantee room location and that they were full and didn't have a room in the back. I showed him my reservation that clearly stated north east view. He said that was a preference and not a guarantee. I disagreed with him and said that it clearly stated north east view in the description. He finally sent security up to check on a room to see if it was empty or not. This room was not the type that I reserved but it was on the back of the hotel so I took it. After taking 30 minutes to get my room worked out I only had about 5 hours to sleep before I had to drive up north. When I was checking out I asked the Manager why my room was given away. He said again that they didn't guarantee location. I showed him the reservation on line that clearly stated north east view and he said that was a mistake on their website. He finally said that he would give me 10,000 bonus points for the confusion. A week later these points have not shown up in my account so I'm not sure if this is going to happen or not.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

September 21, 2016

Justy an overall disappointing stay at this hotel. Can't imagine a reason I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 17, 2016

platinumelite

Stay at the Montreal Airport Crown Plaza Hotel was very nice. Shuttle driver from the airport was friendly and informative, as was the desk staff. Hotel was clean and pleasant. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean confortable room.

By

September 16, 2016

club

Overall very good though the bathroom was small.
I would recommend to a friend.
Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

average quality

By

September 16, 2016

club

- Room quality met my expectations for the price
- room wifi did not work

Read More
Read Less

great service and a great location

By

September 15, 2016

great service and a great location i will stay here when I return.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 14, 2016

club

My family loved the pool and water slide. The building was clean and the staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay for Value

By

September 12, 2016

Clean, easy access to so many places, great staff, especially sales and marketing Staff, who really follows closely and assists customer promptly.
Strongly recommended for either short of long stay.

Read More
Read Less

Skip the breakfast

By

September 12, 2016

Restaurant could not seem to handle a simple breakfast order, despite 2 attempts. Also, the rooms are in need of renovation and the bathrooms are under-whelming.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 22, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I am glad you chose to stay with us for your business travel, I am very sorry certain aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the poor breakfast experience, and the unsatisfactory condition of the room you received. We will certainly work on the points you have raised to ensure we provide the best guest experience possible. You are one of our valued Gold Elite members, and we look forward to making your next stay with us a pleasant one. Kindest Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, attentive service, comfortable bed.

By

September 06, 2016

Venue is a little older, but rooms are clean. Nice to have a fridge, and AC worked well. Nice surprise to have a magnified mirror in the bathroom! Wait staff in restaurant at breakfast are very attentive, quick and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

room experience

By

September 06, 2016

club

some minor repairs needed in the room. Base board coming apart. also the shower curtain smelled of cigarette smoke. outside the room was an ice maker in the hall which made ice and noise all night.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Night Sleep

By

September 06, 2016

All I could hear all night was the sound of running water - Very poor night sleep!

Posted byCustomerCare
September 14, 2016
Dear Guest801, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We understand that having a comfortable stay is important and it sounds like we fell below your expectations. We are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced due to the noise. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Ferdinand G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less