Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 661 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

661reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    40

Pleasure

By

July 27, 2017

club

Was very satisfied with our stay. we were all around very happy with are stay from staff to facilities

Read More
Read Less

Washroom did not get clean

By

July 26, 2017

club

the washroom floor stayed dirty during the whole time that I stayed at the hotel.
the tissue paper box did not get replaced for 2 days

Read More
Read Less

excellent service and great room

By

July 24, 2017

club

really enjoyed our stay. We had a dog with us and they were very accommodating
Room service was quick and the food was great

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend this hotel

By

July 24, 2017

club

Compared to other hotels in the area, all others are superior. Here are my reasons:

1. The bar staff had no idea about wine they are serving (waiter had to return 4 times to tell me what the house wine was because he could not remember, then told me the house red was a 'chardonnay' and other was a 'crabernet'. THEN he put ice cubes in the white wine! He also had zero idea about gluten free items).

2. There is a small shop with various items (drinks, snacks, clothing, Tylenol, etc.). When I found the shop closed, I inquired when it would open. The response from the front desk was that they had nothing to do with the shop, it was an independant lady who chose her own hours. If the hotel offers this as a service to guests, they should at least be aware when it is open. Pointless.

3. The bathtub was straight out of the 80s. Super uncomfortable with a straight back and the drain was clogged.

4. I woke up twice to hear the gentleman next door throwing up. The sound proofing is poor.

5. The breakfast was expensive and other hotels offer the same thing for free. I am gluten free/dairy free and there were no items to accomodate this. I paid $14 for fruit and eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning of the hotel

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Poor. This survey is too long and inappropriate. Please have a survey of other Crowne Plaza hotels and you'll see that the benchmark is not at the level of the one in Montreal.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 19, 2017

Nice hotel near at airport. Nice reception hall that provided an outstanding service. I recommend plaza volare for banquets and weddings

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza, Lachine area

By

July 18, 2017

Great hotel but location and road layout makes it very hard to get in and out to got shopping or to eat somewhere.

Shuttle driver drove right past Air Canada domestic door all the way to USA for some reason. Had to walk back a couple of KM.'s.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Comfortable and Free Shuttle Transportation!

By

July 17, 2017

Attended a wedding at the hotel over the weekend. Great experience. Nice rooms, comfortable beds and pillows and the biggest plus for us was the free shuttle to/from the airport. Staff is professional, helpful and responsive. Good selection of either buffet or menu items at breakfast. Quality food from room service as well.

Read More
Read Less

A night layover

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Montreal airport for just one night on our way back home.

The property is really close to Trudeau airport and there is shuttle service - very convenient!

Clean property, modern touches. Fast check-in and check-out. Friendly staff.

As IHG members, we were greeted and offered an upgrade to a suite which was a really nice treat.

We left very early in the morning (at 5:30am) so there was no breakfast available, but it would have been nice to at least have some coffee/tea service available in the lobby.

The only negative I have to say about this property is that the smell of chlorine was very heavy in the lobby area, so I can only imagine how chlorinated that pool and/or Jacuzzi must be. Did not entice me to try this amenity.

Read More
Read Less

Place to stay for a quiet rest between flights

By

July 07, 2017

club

I was greatly surprised by the Crowne Plaza Montreal Airport: it fulfilled all my expectations as a traveler that needed a clean place to have a quiet rest between flights

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for a wedding

By

July 06, 2017

club

Clean Comfortable room. But walls are paper thin. Was woken up in the night from the noise in the halls.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 04, 2017

club

The room was clean and silent, no noise from outside at all, the bed was comfortable. The staff were friendly and polite.

Read More
Read Less