Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 596 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    37

needs lounge

By

March 27, 2017

Great Staff, Easy check in. A little dated - rooms could use an update. No executive lounge or "club room" Not sure why not. This is one of the main reasons I book at Crowne Plaza- so probably wouldn't book again here.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

March 27, 2017

club

Close to airport, plenty of parking, clean and bright, excellent staff

Read More
Read Less

Not what I would expect for a Crown Plaza

By

March 27, 2017

Checked in our hotel suite on the 9th floor to find my room full of smoke. Called the front desk, and it took them a while to even investigate. Left the room because the smoke was getting too much to handle. Returned to my room after a bit to see the smoke had not got any better. Called the front office again and they said something was wrong with the exhaust ventilation from the kitchen, which they offered to move us rooms. They sent someone up with the new keys after about 15 minutes not even to offer us help with our luggage to the 4th floor. We finally moved to the 4th floor to find dirty cups beside our door 402 (Room was at the end of the hall with no other rooms beside or across from it) These cups were still there when we checked out the next day. We also called down later that day and asked for some towels which they said someone would bring up - that never happened. I don't expect this kind of stay from such a quality hotel brand.

Read More
Read Less

Airport stop over

By

March 26, 2017

club

Generally a good place to stay close to airport.
Little else to make the place remarkable.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel does NOT treat ellite member well

By

March 24, 2017

There was not any benifit offered for plantium member apart of welcome points.
No lounge, no breakfast, no upgrate...

But the staffs are friendly...

Read More
Read Less

Great start to our trip

By

March 24, 2017

club

A great hotel for a stay and fly. Very easy to get to, lots of parking and great shuttle service (even to the near by mall). This is our second visit and we will be back next year!!

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep!

By

March 24, 2017

club

We had a great sleep at this location for our winter trip.
Parking was nice and easy as well.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

March 23, 2017

Prices on restaurant b fast menu ithat was in room were very reasonable. However when I brought my family down for bfast our only option was the buffet at $16 a plate (for adults and half that for kids) is too expensive. The only reason we stayed for b fast is your staff was very friendly and they had already poured out coffee. But considering it was a buffet, it was probably on of the best buffet I've had in a restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service ,

By

March 22, 2017

club

excellent mais les salles des bains doivent être rafraîchies. Il y avait des poils dans le bain.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Overall great experience at the Crowne Plaza Montreal Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Don't use their shuttle service or parking

By

March 21, 2017

No room on shuttle, broke our stuff and did not care

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

It has all services which are up to standard. Cleanliness and friendly environment makes it a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less