Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 484 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    31

Disappointing

By

September 21, 2016

Justy an overall disappointing stay at this hotel. Can't imagine a reason I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 17, 2016

platinumelite

Stay at the Montreal Airport Crown Plaza Hotel was very nice. Shuttle driver from the airport was friendly and informative, as was the desk staff. Hotel was clean and pleasant. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean confortable room.

By

September 16, 2016

club

Overall very good though the bathroom was small.
I would recommend to a friend.
Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

average quality

By

September 16, 2016

club

- Room quality met my expectations for the price
- room wifi did not work

Read More
Read Less

great service and a great location

By

September 15, 2016

great service and a great location i will stay here when I return.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 14, 2016

club

My family loved the pool and water slide. The building was clean and the staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay for Value

By

September 12, 2016

Clean, easy access to so many places, great staff, especially sales and marketing Staff, who really follows closely and assists customer promptly.
Strongly recommended for either short of long stay.

Read More
Read Less

Skip the breakfast

By

September 12, 2016

Restaurant could not seem to handle a simple breakfast order, despite 2 attempts. Also, the rooms are in need of renovation and the bathrooms are under-whelming.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 22, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I am glad you chose to stay with us for your business travel, I am very sorry certain aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the poor breakfast experience, and the unsatisfactory condition of the room you received. We will certainly work on the points you have raised to ensure we provide the best guest experience possible. You are one of our valued Gold Elite members, and we look forward to making your next stay with us a pleasant one. Kindest Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, attentive service, comfortable bed.

By

September 06, 2016

Venue is a little older, but rooms are clean. Nice to have a fridge, and AC worked well. Nice surprise to have a magnified mirror in the bathroom! Wait staff in restaurant at breakfast are very attentive, quick and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

room experience

By

September 06, 2016

club

some minor repairs needed in the room. Base board coming apart. also the shower curtain smelled of cigarette smoke. outside the room was an ice maker in the hall which made ice and noise all night.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Night Sleep

By

September 06, 2016

All I could hear all night was the sound of running water - Very poor night sleep!

Posted byCustomerCare
September 14, 2016
Dear Guest801, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We understand that having a comfortable stay is important and it sounds like we fell below your expectations. We are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced due to the noise. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Ferdinand G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

September 06, 2016

club

Did the job. nothing special. The breakfast could be a bit more different on days. I prefer continental buffets. Wa what I expected for a 2 week stay.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 14, 2016
Dear MudSlick, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to have you as our guest and did enjoy your stay with us. On the other hand, we are also sorry for the shortfalls you have noticed, like the breakfast buffet which did not live up to your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less