Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 595 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    11

Роскошный клубный номер

By

October 17, 2017

club

В этот раз бронировали клубный номер, который превзошёл все ожидания!! Бизнес номер будет на троечку, посравнению с ним! Завтрак был вкусным, но не разнообразным! Интернет действительно скоростной! В целом все очень понравилось!

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Preis und Leistungsverhältniss

By

October 16, 2017

club

Gute Lage, sehr sauber, guter Frühstück nette Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Entrance s first impression

By

October 13, 2017

I recommend to have bigger space for entrance to the hotel, when a lot of guests arrival- big probleme to come inside, lobby s good, reception boys present good service , I ask for umbrella and it was broken in 2 hours, room was really quitte. In general the hotel s nice

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

October 13, 2017

club

I recommend to stay in crowne plaza Moscow , one of the biggest hotels where I have stayed in my life, very nice lobby, good room with nice view, staff s very helpful: they helped me with pharmacy and doctor , just noisy road on river side

Read More
Read Less

Уютно, идеально чисто и безопасно

By

October 13, 2017

club

Отличный уровень для отеля в данной ценовой категории. Уютные и большие номера, панорамный вид, идеальная чистота. Номер оборудован всем необходимым. Хороший выбор блюд и закусок на завтрак.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel hard bed

By

October 09, 2017

Hope next time I get a choice for a softer bed. All the rest is OK (good location and friendly, capable staff).

Read More
Read Less

Современный отель рядом с историческим центром Москвы

By

October 06, 2017

club

Все было замечательно. Однако, персонал мог бы рассказать о фитнес центре в отеле, там, как оказалось, есть бассейн! В номере чисто, уютно, но спать с кондиционером для меня мука, а проветрить номер нельзя. В целом впечатление хорошее, большая часть служащих отеля замечательные. Спасибо.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

October 06, 2017

We were staying here for two nights to celebrate our wedding. We had the most beautiful view over Moscow from our room on 18th floor. We really enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel itself is beautiful and clean. The breakfast is tasty. We had a really nice time. Thank you very much.

Read More
Read Less

Treinamento do pessoal

By

October 04, 2017

club

Praticamente todos os ítens referentes a qualidade no Crowne Plaza são altamente positivos.

Acredito que seja recomendável reciclar o treinamento do pessoal de segurança, que, a meu ver, tem uma atitude incompatível com os serviços que um hotel 5 estrelas deve oferecer. Cortesia é sempre bem vinda.

Sugiro, também, que seja revisto o treinamento do pessoal de arrumação dos quartos que, durante a minha estada, apresentou algumas falhas básicas, como colocação de escova de cabelo dentro de copo, não reposição ou reposição incompleta de ítens de cortesia e conforto (água, café, chá), entre outros pequenos deslizes não esperados de um hotel da categoria do Crowne.

Read More
Read Less

Прекрасное место для проведения бизнес мероприятий

By

October 04, 2017

В этом замечательном месте наша компания проводит семинар уже во второй раз. Хочется отметить значительное улучшение доступа к Интернету и скорости. Все в отеле организовано очень достойно для бизнес мероприятия и качественного отдыха. Молодцы! Так держать!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel in Moscow.

By

October 03, 2017

Very good hotel, close to the "world trade center" and center of the city. Nice view on the river and the city, fast check in, parking lot for guests.
Rooms conferrable and clean,
Everything was great!
My review is about "club rooms Crowne plaza building"

Read More
Read Less

Roberto

By

October 02, 2017

club

good location, good place for business trip in Moscow

Read More
Read Less