Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 411 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    11

great service

By

December 06, 2016

club

services, room, everything was excellent, very polite and helpful staff, excellent -a super comfortable hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear dorin2000, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and will certainly share your comment with colleagues. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We’re looking forward to see you our guest again in future! Kind regards, Maria Balashova, Head of marketing
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

November 23, 2016

Recommend for a stay if on a Business trip in Moscow.
I always been staying here while in Moscow

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear Anil Sunkara, Thank you so much for your review of Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Gold Club member. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in future. Kind regards, Olga Kusina, Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and modern facilities

By

November 19, 2016

club

Always a pleasure to stay at Crowne Plaza Hotels, but Moscow STC is exceptional. Excellent staff, modern facilities, and good variety of restaurants/Shops to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear CVG100, Thank you very much for the time devoted to the review of our hotel Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We are looking forward to welcoming you and your colleagues back in future! Kind regards, Olga Kusina, Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Охрана

By

November 15, 2016

club

В целом заявленное соответствует действительному. Когда пошли заселяться в номер на 10 этаж, сотрудники службы безопасности придержали двери лифта, чтобы мы смогли зайти. Спасибо. Все было хорошо. Единственное, что нас удивило, так это посторонние разговоры между охранниками во время совместного подъема на лифте.
Ни в одном европейском отеле такого не было.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Уважаемый Anonymous, Спасибо за оценку Вашего пребывания в Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC. Особенно ценно получить отзыв от участника программы IHG® Rewards Club. Ваш комментарий относительно работы охранников передан руководству Департамента обеспечения безопасности ЦМТ. Надеемся, что во время следующего Вашего визита Вы непременно выберете наш отель! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Ольга Кусина, менеджер по маркетингу гостиницы Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC
Read More
Read Less

Отличное обслуживание

By

November 15, 2016

club

Рекомендую к посещению и проживанию,очень все понравилось ,завтрак очень вкусный и разнообразный ,уютная атмосфкра

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Уважаемый Sasha20010, Благодарим Вас за высокую оценку Вашего пребывания в отеле Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC. Особенно ценно получить отзыв от участника программы IHG® Rewards Club. Надеемся, что Ваш положительный отзыв поможет другим гостям выбрать наш отель и получить удовольствие от пребывания в нём. Благодарим Вас за отзыв и за лояльность к нашему отелю! Будем рады видеть Вас снова среди наших гостей! Ольга Кусина, менеджер по маркетингу гостиницы Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay at Crowne Plaza Moscow

By

November 14, 2016

club

Great location. Very comfortable and efficient. Good services at business center, friendly and efficient reception, good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear Dmitry777, Thank you so much for your review of Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in future. Kind regards, Olga Kusina, Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

広々とした客室

By

November 10, 2016

モスクワのホテルとしてはオープンからある程度年を経ているので建物の外観は少々古臭さを否めない。しかし館内の吹き抜けは開放的であり、客室もビジネススイートに滞在したがシーティングエリアも備わっていて広々として快適な滞在でした。ホテル客室棟は低層と高層とに分かれていますが、低層棟では窓外の眺望は川沿い以外は期待できません。
地下鉄駅からは少し離れているので面倒です。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear Vmax1200, Thank you so much for your review of Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am pleased to know that you found the room comfortable for you. There are the Main building of Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC Hotel and Club Building. Kindly be informed that we have shuttle busses to the nearest metro station and a new bus route to the Delovoy Tsentr metro station. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in future. I highly appreciate your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC! Kind regards, Olga Kusina, Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель

By

November 10, 2016

club

Все понравилось. Завтраки одинаковые изо дня в день..

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Уважаемый Valeriy777, Спасибо за высокую оценку Вашего пребывания в Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC. Это особенно приятно услышать от члена программы IHG® Rewards Club. Позвольте сообщить, что для гостей Клубного корпуса завтрак входит в цену и отвечает всем стандартам IHG для Континентального завтрака. Более разнообразный завтрак формата Шведский стол сервируется в ресторане Real Food Restaurant в основном корпусе Гостиницы. Мы надеемся, что эта информация будет полезна, и во время вашего следующего (и, надеюсь, скорейшего) возращения в наш отель, вы сможете выбрать лучший для Вас вариант. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Ольга Кусина, менеджер по маркетингу
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

November 10, 2016

Clean and good service with staff, but the breakfast is not changed during my accommandation.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

November 07, 2016

club

I spend 3 nights on this wonderful hotel. I choosed Club room but was upgraded even bigger lux room (Studio?).
I have never before been in so big and comfortable hotel room. Also nice view from 17th. stage big windows to the Moskow City and river was extraordinary (especially at night).
This hotel is without doubt on of the best hotel I have been so far. Clean, spacious and friendly personal. I liked everything. Closest metro is 15 min. walking but there are many taxi apps available with so low prices, that transportation was no problem at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Dear Haimar, Thank you very much for the time devoted to the review of our hotel Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC. We appreciate your attitude to our hotel in particular and your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member in general. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Kind regards, Maria Balashova, Head of marketing
Read More
Read Less

любителям корейской кухни

By

November 01, 2016

club

всего в нескольких шагах находится отличный ресторан корейской кухни hite, он понравится как просто обывателям так и настоящим гурманом, так как там в отличие от иных ресторанов работает повар из Южной Кореи что подтверждает качество и вкус блюд. =)

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Уважаемый гость alekom, Благодарим Вас, как участника программы лояльности IHG Rewards Club, за высокую оценку отеля Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC, а также за то, что отметили ресторан Hite, расположенный в непосредственной близости от отеля. Надеюсь, что Ваш положительный отзыв поможет другим гостям выбрать наш отель и получить удовольствие от пребывания в нём. Ещё раз благодарю Вас за отзыв и за лояльность к бренду IHG и нашему отелю! Ждём Вас снова в отеле Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC в ближайшее время. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Ольга Кусина, менеджер по маркетингу гостиницы Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC от лица Елены Белашовой, Директора гостиницы Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC
Read More
Read Less

Club Room

By

October 30, 2016

Club Room は 人も少なく静寂な雰囲気が良い。
Checkin Checkoutもスムーズ。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Dear Nikii, Thank you so much for your review of Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in future. Kind regards, Olga Kusina, Marketing Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
Read More
Read Less