Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 450 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    11

Удобное расположение

By

February 19, 2017

Удобное расположение отеля от офиса. Номерной фонд частично старый, номера с 9 этажа и выше более комфортные и новые. Завтраки стандартные, выбор присутствует.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

February 18, 2017

club

Удобное расположение, отличный номер и завтрак. Хорошая парковка - бесплатная на территории.

Read More
Read Less

Дорого

By

February 18, 2017

club

Хотелось бы стекло панорамное в пол.скудный завтрак. Платный бар.не было ванны

Read More
Read Less

Amazing atay

By

February 17, 2017

club

Great hotel great service great location. Will recommend the hotel tommy friends and will always prefer to stay here again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Грандиозный отель с "пожившим" убранством

By

February 13, 2017

club

Тесный номер. В переходе между этажами давяще низкий потолок. Ощущение утраченного былого пафоса. Очень не уютно.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный вид красивая мебель

By

February 13, 2017

club

Рекомендую этототель для отдыха и бизнеса!
Замечательные номера,все на высшем уровне

Read More
Read Less

Отлично!

By

February 10, 2017

club

Приветливый персонал при размещении! Ранний заезд! Отличный номер , завтраки! Персонал сервисной службы!

Read More
Read Less

Приветливый персонал

By

February 05, 2017

club

Очень приветливый персонал !
Ребята молодцы , отзываются на пол-слове , подскажут , напомнят и всегда с улыбкой

Read More
Read Less

Прекрасный вид

By

January 30, 2017

club

Решила необычно провести свой др в номере отеля на самом высоком этаже, чем был выбран номер с окнами в пол и высоким этажом, мои предпочтения при бронировании учли

при заселении был сюрприз - шампанское и конфеты - было приятно

при позднем завтраке нашли в ресторане легкие закуски и были этому рады, правда не нашли как заказать еду или кофе)

Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать

By

January 28, 2017

platinumelite

Не плохо, но дороговато. Улучшить бар по разнообразий напитков и пива

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed!

By

January 25, 2017

The receptionist didn't 't absolutely greeted me as a member of IHG Rewards Club,maybe because I stayed for my reward nights. The telephone operator didn't know any information about this program when I asked her about late check out till 2 p.m.

Read More
Read Less

Отличное место и для отдыха, и для бизнеса.

By

January 25, 2017

Удобная кровать, превосходные постельные принадлежности, уютная атмосфера, чистота.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Уважаемая Nataly, Спасибо за высокую оценку Вашего пребывания в отеле Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC. Особенно ценно получить отзыв от участника программы IHG® Rewards Club. Надеемся, что Ваш положительный отзыв поможет другим гостям выбрать наш отель и получить удовольствие от пребывания в нём. Ещё раз благодарим Вас за отзыв, за лояльность к бренду IHG и отелю Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC! Будем рады видеть Вас снова среди наших гостей! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Ольга Кусина, менеджер по маркетингу гостиницы Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC
Read More
Read Less