Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 599 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    12

Отличный современный отель с европейским обслуживанием

By

October 21, 2017

Отличный отель для бизнес встреч и отдыха, уникальный панорамный вид из отеля, чистота, комфорт, профессиональный персонал, качество и количество дополнительных услуг, позволяют по- настоящему отдохнуть и почувствовать заботу.

Read More
Read Less

Удобное месторасположение

By

October 21, 2017

club

Мне понравился сам отель и его месторасположение,внимательный персонал,чувствуется хорошо поставленная работа службы безопасности отеля.Я приезжал по работе и не могу сказать о отдыхе и развлечениях.Общее впечатление отель достойный и соответствует соотношении цена качество.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

October 20, 2017

club

Раз в год останавливаюсь в этом отеле в связи с проводимой в wtc конференцией. Устраивает всё. Единственный минус - далеко от метро

Read More
Read Less

Horrible staff

By

October 18, 2017

I have stayed in this hotel second time. Was upgraded to executive room. everything went very well till the last day at our check out time.
while checking out we requested to call the Local Taxi for airport drop the lady who was handling our check out Sophia mentioned that she can arrange a hotel car for drop off. We mentioned that we are in hurry if Hotel has a car available yes why not. Although it was double the price of local taxi but we agreed to take hotel car for a comfort point of view. She requested us to wait for 5 minutes and car will be at door. We waited almost 15 minutes and no car upon asking we were told wait for few more minutes and I mentioned her again we are in hurry don't want to get late and we can see local taxis are coming to hotel we can take on. No worries few minutes only.. waited for annoth 15 minutes when half an hour past I approach the lady again asking where is the car. At that point she mention the car is coming from outside and tis traffic time. I said you told us hotel car and its available and only 5 minutes now you are telling us its private company and its coming from outside. we would have taken the private taxi. and now its half an hour we are getting late for our flight. to our surprise the lady picked up fight with us. she said its your choice if you want to still take it for cancel it and secondly its only 25 minutes not half an hour. She picked up the phone asking me shall I cancel the taxi. OH MY GOD. is this a hotel and is she a hotel staff. I never in my hotel life seen such atrocious behavior. She kept arguing aggressively. I went mad and had no other choice to wait for the car. The last finally car arrived after further 10 minutes delay and she saw the car coming and she was suppose to give some paper to driver when she saw car came she went inside back office instead handing the paper to driver, you wont believe I had to get out of the car to take the paper from reception and hand over to driver. we reached at a time counter were closing for flight and upon are repeated requests they allow us to checkin for St. peterburg.
I'm so disappointed that these kind of staff exist inn the hotel industry. i have been very loyal guest of IHG and always stays in intercon but this experience has shocked me.
I just to know from my PA few days back that there was a wrong receipt given for our airport drop of. it was under someone else name. She had to request to give the right receipt which was finally send.

Horrible experience.

Read More
Read Less

Роскошный клубный номер

By

October 17, 2017

club

В этот раз бронировали клубный номер, который превзошёл все ожидания!! Бизнес номер будет на троечку, посравнению с ним! Завтрак был вкусным, но не разнообразным! Интернет действительно скоростной! В целом все очень понравилось!

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Preis und Leistungsverhältniss

By

October 16, 2017

club

Gute Lage, sehr sauber, guter Frühstück nette Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Entrance s first impression

By

October 13, 2017

I recommend to have bigger space for entrance to the hotel, when a lot of guests arrival- big probleme to come inside, lobby s good, reception boys present good service , I ask for umbrella and it was broken in 2 hours, room was really quitte. In general the hotel s nice

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

October 13, 2017

club

I recommend to stay in crowne plaza Moscow , one of the biggest hotels where I have stayed in my life, very nice lobby, good room with nice view, staff s very helpful: they helped me with pharmacy and doctor , just noisy road on river side

Read More
Read Less

Уютно, идеально чисто и безопасно

By

October 13, 2017

club

Отличный уровень для отеля в данной ценовой категории. Уютные и большие номера, панорамный вид, идеальная чистота. Номер оборудован всем необходимым. Хороший выбор блюд и закусок на завтрак.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel hard bed

By

October 09, 2017

Hope next time I get a choice for a softer bed. All the rest is OK (good location and friendly, capable staff).

Read More
Read Less

Современный отель рядом с историческим центром Москвы

By

October 06, 2017

club

Все было замечательно. Однако, персонал мог бы рассказать о фитнес центре в отеле, там, как оказалось, есть бассейн! В номере чисто, уютно, но спать с кондиционером для меня мука, а проветрить номер нельзя. В целом впечатление хорошее, большая часть служащих отеля замечательные. Спасибо.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

October 06, 2017

We were staying here for two nights to celebrate our wedding. We had the most beautiful view over Moscow from our room on 18th floor. We really enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel itself is beautiful and clean. The breakfast is tasty. We had a really nice time. Thank you very much.

Read More
Read Less