Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 359 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

February 10, 2016

club

总体相当不错。
好的地方:服务人员态度很好;餐饮不错;房间舒适;
不足之处:房间枕头略高;出行比较难叫到出租车不太方便;房间温度调节后无明显变化;网速不够快。

Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,服务一流

By

February 05, 2016

交通方便,整体环境舒适温暖,安静,接待热情,效率高,床铺舒适;
房间和浴室灯光略暗,浴缸有污水痕迹,早餐丰富度略欠。

Read More
Read Less

满足预期的住宿

By

February 04, 2016

由于出差,在该酒店入住非常多次。酒店从工作人员到硬件设施到会员礼遇都达到了皇冠酒店的标准,我对在该酒店的入住非常的满意。

Read More
Read Less

服务综合来看较好

By

February 04, 2016

platinumelite

已多次入住力高皇冠假日酒店,一如既往的好,服务一流,房间舒适,地理位置位于赣江边,江景一览无余,给32个赞。

Read More
Read Less

行政酒廊非常棒

By

February 03, 2016

行政酒廊非常棒行政酒廊非常棒行政酒廊非常棒行政酒廊非常棒行政酒廊非常棒行政酒廊非常棒行政酒廊非常棒行政酒廊非常棒行政酒廊非常棒行政酒廊非常棒行政酒廊非常棒行政酒廊非常棒

Read More
Read Less

相比2015有改善

By

February 02, 2016

platinumelite

去年频繁入住南昌力高皇冠,有好几次遇到房间暖气出故障,要么暖气太热无法调低,要么暖气不起作用房间太冷。
就今年的几次住宿经历来看,酒店比去年有很大改善,酒店入住体验,住宿,早餐都很棒!

Read More
Read Less

非常棒

By

February 01, 2016

网上预订后,提前电话沟通,注意南昌天气变化下雪确定时间及行程。
到店时,前台订房能快速办理入住。
我到大堂酒吧问是否还可以准备一份热牛奶,她准备下班拉,还是很热情的为我准备。
客房整理都很注意摆放
每次进出酒店,前台宾客都很热情,打车天气变化等
33楼 club非常热情贴心,包括check-out、晚上happy hour准备热牛奶,

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,交通便利

By

February 01, 2016

服务态度很好,空调给力,水果很新鲜,早餐丰盛。
晚上到的,前台告诉我最高级别的精英会员保留72小时,由于没有升级房型,就加送了一份早餐很是贴心。33楼吃早餐的酒廊虽然面积不大,但是菜品丰富,服务员十分热情

Read More
Read Less

很不错的入住体验

By

January 31, 2016

platinumelite

因为入住期间遭遇全国罕见的寒潮,酒店经理提前就电话联系我提醒注意保暖和带好雨具。在寒冷等冬季感到暖意。酒店各方面都不错,因为白金会员还升级了房型。赠送的水果也很新鲜。早餐种类也丰富。总体来说是一次非常不错的体验。下次来南昌还会入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。宾客至上是我们的理念,我们希望我们的举措能让您在差旅过程中感到舒适与温暖,你的认可也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。2月的新春特惠房价以及周末的亚细亚自助迎春小火锅相信也能给你带来新年的温馨。
Read More
Read Less

accommodation experience

By

January 31, 2016

nice service, beautiful environment, clean everywhere, and very quiet in the room,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in February. We will promote Spring Hot Pot in Cafe Asia. Sincerely, Ray L Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

Your Staff

By

January 30, 2016

Your management staff at the front desk and at the restaurant are outstanding. They always wears a smile and attend to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray L Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

物超所值,就是双床房床太小

By

January 29, 2016

宾馆的位置就在大桥旁边,定了河景房,可以看到赣江对面的摩天轮,尤其晚上,夜景非常漂亮。整个环境非常不错,服务员服务也有五星级的水准。物超所值,就是双床房床太小。早餐非常丰富。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。同时,我们也会记录您对床铺的喜好,以便您入住IHG集团酒店时,第一时间给您安排合适的房间。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less