Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 503 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

房间舒适,晚餐美味

By

August 25, 2016

platinumelite

与家人一起入住的,房间很舒适,晚餐也很美味。欢迎果盘也挺丰富的,开夜床的小象挺萌,手写的欢迎卡挺有爱。
就是觉得电梯刷卡上楼后可以摁任意楼层,觉得有点安全问题,如果刷房卡直接显示楼层就会安全很多。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

August 19, 2016

platinumelite

没什么特别想说的,忘记cop,重新写一遍..55
1 谢谢行政酒廊的Laura,kico和绢儿,特别谢谢Lucy(Lucy即将退休成为人民公仆,以后大家要把她供着,可以方便办事)
2 谢谢礼宾部的帅哥
3 谢谢二楼迎宾的黄衣服美女,她还是穿得依旧很黄
字数够了,午安

Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店!

By

August 17, 2016

已经多次入住,总体比较满意。但这次发现也有小问题。 大堂吧的服务员看到用欢迎饮料券的客人的热情度明显不高。茶喝完好久,也没有主动加热水。 以前还给小食配茶的,这次也省了。 大堂吧以前有驻店歌手表演的似乎也取消了。客房里的欢迎水果也没有了,估计忘记了。 另外白金卡会员的晚自助的折扣居然没有信用卡活动的五折低?

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
非常感谢您选择皇冠假日品牌以及入住我们酒店,同时也感谢您对酒店一如既往的支持与认可。您的认可是我们的荣幸,也可以鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。同时,我们也很重视您反馈的意见。并会将您反馈的大堂吧问题分享给管理团队并加强相关的培训及管理工作。大堂吧的驻店歌手依旧保持,夏秋季节我们希望引领客人前往户外花园,所以将歌手安排在户外花园内,另外,白金卡客人是随时享受相应折扣,信用卡只有固定时间。所以会有点小差异,还请您理解。最后,我们期待着您的再次光临并能分享更多的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

位置极佳,景色优美

By

August 17, 2016

platinumelite

服务到位,二位大堂经理服务意识及工作能力给人印象深刻,处事事务游刃有余;餐厅里的一位北京口音的经理也给我留下深刻印象,看到二位老人行动缓慢,马上上前询问需要什么帮助,并提供了极为令人满意的服务,并提出如果有品味上的需要,餐厅可随时帮助解决。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
非常感谢您选择皇冠假日品牌以及入住我们酒店,同时也感谢您对酒店大堂经理及餐厅服务人员的认可。您的认可是我们的荣幸,也可以鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。我们期待着您的再次光临并能分享更多的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

August 16, 2016

房间较大,布局合理,床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐品种较多,味道也不错,前台非常有礼貌并给予了会员礼遇,下次会考虑再次入住

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
非常感谢您选择皇冠假日品牌以及入住我们酒店,同时也感谢您对酒店房间、餐饮及服务的认可。您的认可是我们的荣幸,也可以鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。我们期待着您的再次光临并能分享更多的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

这次CI接待很满意

By

August 16, 2016

一开始无烟房没有,帮我换了正江景的吸烟楼层,可是进去之后发现中央空调周期性出现嘎达嘎达的异响,然后帮我换了角房,虽然景观是侧江,但是前台对问题的处理速度很满意,希望下次入住能住到正江景的房间。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
非常感谢您选择皇冠假日品牌以及入住我们酒店,同时也感谢您对酒店前台服务的认可。您的认可是我们的荣幸,也可以鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。我们期待着您的再次光临并能分享更多的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

细节决定成败

By

August 16, 2016

club

在细节的处理方面非常的人性化:
1、牙具是个人在酒店中用过最舒适的;
2、办理退房时,特地提醒发票尽量不要折叠,否则影响后续免税的申报;
3、主动帮忙办理了会员卡,虽然还不知道怎么用,有哪些方便。

Read More
Read Less

很好的酒店,服务一流

By

August 15, 2016

club

性价比很高的五星酒店,舒服,但是网上的调查问卷太长,我有点烦了,希望以后不要喋喋不休地一个问题接着一个问题问。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
非常感谢您选择皇冠假日品牌以及入住我们酒店,同时也感谢您对我们酒店的认可以及您花费时间填写网上问卷。您的认可是我们的荣幸,也可以鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。我们期待着您的再次光临并能分享更多的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

Good Price

By

August 15, 2016

The food price at 2nd floor (buffet) is quite high comparing to good restaurant in Nanchang. Even with hotel guest discount (30% off), the dinner price is still as high as 236RMB. It may be more attractive if the price (after 30% discount) is about 180RMB.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing Crowne Plaza and stay in our hotel. We are glad to receive your review of our hotel. We value your feedback and share your comments to the restaurant, we will consider your suggestion and make some change in future. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray L Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

前台人员服务需要提升

By

August 15, 2016

前台人员服务需要提升。给人感觉都是生手,没有经过严格的训练。

专业素质需要提升,Mindset有点不到位

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,以及您反馈的前台服务问题,我们会及时与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

非常推荐

By

August 09, 2016

服务周到,客房舒适!超出我对其它皇冠假日的印象,酒店很新,位置极佳,绝对是到南昌商务出差的第一选择。

Read More
Read Less

环境好,风景好

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

非常好的入住体验,风景很好,可以直接看到江景,房间很舒适,床铺舒服,睡得非常好,真的非常喜欢。以后会尽量到IHG旗下酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
非常感谢您选择皇冠假日品牌以及入住我们酒店,同时也感谢您对我们酒店房间、床铺的认可。您的认可是我们的荣幸,也可以鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。我们期待着您的再次光临并能分享更多的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less