Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 632 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

一般的感受

By

January 18, 2017

别的不错,房间太闷,泳池太冷,导致感冒了。
我的天哪,这个调查问卷也太长了,没有考虑下填的人的感受吗?都快是一张考卷了,难道是让人下次不要再填了吗?

Read More
Read Less

非常不错的体验

By

January 15, 2017

非常不错的酒店。江边风景好,价格适中,下次出差还会选择。希望对其他人有所帮助!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的宾客:您好,感谢您选择下榻南昌力高皇冠假日酒店并给予我们肯定。 我们将始终坚持为您提供更高标准的人性化服务。非常期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

January 15, 2017

入住比较愉快,一共呆了两个晚上。客房清理的服务人员非常友善,竭尽所能提供所有的服务。性价比非常高的一家皇冠,十分推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的宾客:新年好,感谢您选择下榻南昌力高皇冠假日酒店并在百忙之中分享您此次的入住体验。 感谢您给予我们的肯定,这将是我们始终前行的最大动力。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

周末入住力高皇冠假日体验

By

January 14, 2017

冬季无聊,订一间房当度假玩,当天由于下雨,一早就到达酒店,没想到竟然也给安排了房间,非常感谢。到达前台后,经理递上一封信并致以问候,办完入住后接着将我引入电梯间并告知一些相关事宜,感觉很不错。
行政楼层房间挺不错,给免费加了床,也安排了能看到江景的房间。酒廊的美女服务员也很nice,人很漂亮服务也好,知道我第一次来南昌,也告知了我一些景点可以去游玩,非常不错。如果下次有机会,还会选择这家酒店入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的宾客:您好,感谢您选择下榻南昌力高皇冠假日酒店并在百忙中分享您此次的入住体验。我酒店位于南昌大桥东桥头,衔接新老城区。客房内的全落地窗配置能让您拥有近180°的外景视角,是欣赏夜·南昌及两岸灯光秀的绝佳位置。酒店的员工都经过严苛专业的培训,始终为您提供更高标准的人性化服务。非常期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服務態度優

By

January 13, 2017

整體而言力高皇冠假日酒店是一流的,今後我人在台灣如何訂房入住,還有如何使用绩分換入住房,因前往地區都很陌生是否可得知機場與酒店距離,感謝

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的宾客:新年好!感谢您选择下榻南昌力高皇冠假日酒店并在百忙中分享您此次的入住体验。感谢您给予我们的肯定,我们将继续努力为您提供更高标准的人性化服务,非常期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

房间整洁 视野很好

By

January 13, 2017

club

江景房视野很好 适合观景 基本能看到整条江的景色 窗边就可以欣赏晚上江边的灯光表演 总体感觉很不错 房间内很整洁 床铺舒适 睡眠休息都还不错

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的宾客:新年好!感谢您选择下榻南昌力高皇冠假日酒店并在百忙中分享您此次的入住体验。我酒店位于南昌大桥东桥头,客房内的全落地窗配置能让您拥有近180°的外景视角,是欣赏夜·南昌及两岸灯光秀的绝佳场所。非常期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,环境很好,房间舒适

By

January 12, 2017

以前也住过IHG酒店,2016年9月在上海注册会员,很高兴能够加入会员,我现在出差都会选择皇冠假日酒店!争取早日成为白金卡会员

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的宾客:新年好!感谢您选择下榻南昌力高皇冠假日酒店并在百忙中分享您此次的入住体验。感谢您对洲际酒店集团的支持和信任,愿您早日升级成为至悦卡会员。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

江景一流

By

January 11, 2017

这个酒店的地理位置优越,江景非常美,周边餐饮也很方便。距离滕王阁不远,步行就可以过去。房间比较大,干净整洁,服务也非常好

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的宾客:您好,感谢您选择下榻南昌力高皇冠假日酒店并在百忙中分享您此次的入住体验。我酒店位于南昌市中心板块,南昌大桥东桥头,衔接新老城区,交通非常便利。酒店周边有许多当地特色土菜馆,能够满足您尝遍南昌美味的需求。非常期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 11, 2017

客户体验很好,在办理入住时感受到自己是IHG的会员待遇。欢迎水果也很新鲜
服务员礼貌,彬彬有礼。房间温馨,给我家的感觉。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的宾客:您好,感谢您选择下榻南昌力高皇冠假日酒店并在百忙中分享您此次的入住体验。酒店的员工都经过严苛专业的培训,将始终致力于为您提供更高标准的人性化服务。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务员态度很好,床舒适

By

January 09, 2017

进入酒店觉得充满一种温馨的气息,感觉很不错,以后都会选择入住,床铺舒适,就是有点小,服务员态度很好,面带微笑

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的宾客:新年好!感谢您选择下榻南昌力高皇冠假日酒店并在百忙中分享您此次的入住体验。非常期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境好,床铺舒适,服务好

By

January 09, 2017

club

环境好,可以看到漂亮的江景
床铺舒适,软硬度适中
房间空间够大,没有局促感
房间卫生做的好,干净整洁, 尤其是洗手台,淋浴区和卫生间的卫生做的很到位,没有污渍,水残留
服务好,前台服务人员能识别出我的会员身份,并致欢迎信,迎宾礼券

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的宾客:新年好!感谢您选择下榻南昌力高皇冠假日酒店并在百忙中分享您此次的入住体验。我酒店位于南昌市中心板块,南昌大桥东桥头,衔接新老城区,门前的快速路直连生米、朝阳、南昌、八一四座主桥,交通非常便利。我们的员工都经过严苛专业的培训,将始终致力于为您提供更高标准的人性化服务,非常期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

大堂整洁 房间舒适

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

迎宾有礼 大堂整洁 办理入住快速 主动升级房间 主动打招呼 主动帮忙刷电梯门提行李 。
我自己有洁癖的缘故要求较高 但是皇冠都能满足我的需求,就是床垫较软,有些不适应。
早餐较为素 希望能多加几样肉类。
酒店提供的自行车的点子不错 但是由于疏于保养 真的不敢恭维。
还有酒店能自带几本介绍本地衣食住行的杂志就好了。

Read More
Read Less