Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 464 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

环境非常不错,服务一流

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

非常不错酒店,赣江边上,风景非常不错,客房干净,

整洁,员工服务一流,特别是30楼的酒廊服务非常不错!

下次还会光顾此酒店!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。同时感谢您对酒店客房及酒店服务人员的认可。您的认可是我们的荣幸,也可以鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。当然我们也会把您的反馈与大家分享。我们期待着您的再次光临并能分享更多的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

南昌CP,完美的体验.

By

July 04, 2016

入住前一天下午,酒店经理致电询问对房间有无特殊要求,并安排了升房,并提醒了南昌的天气不是十分理想,很有一种回家的感觉。酒店位置很好,就在江边,晚上的景色很美。酒店的早餐很丰盛,绝对是我吃过的最丰盛的早餐,质量很高,为全新的一天注入活力。酒店的游泳馆人很少,水温很好,在圆景旁边并且是带天窗的游泳池,景色很美。最后要表扬一下酒店的服务人员,主动给开了夜床并赠送了欢迎水果!南昌CP,宾至如归。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。能让您有一种回家的感觉,让我们的员工很欣慰。同时感谢您对酒店早餐、泳池及酒店服务人员的认可。您的认可是我们的荣幸,也可以鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。当然我们也会把您的反馈与大家分享。我们期待着您的再次光临并能分享更多的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

June 30, 2016

club

比较好,舒适床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。感谢您对酒店服务及床铺的认可。您的认可是我们的荣幸,也可以鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。我们期待着您的再次光临并能分享更多的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

一般

By

June 25, 2016

大床是用双人床拼成的,没有得到至悦会员的入住体验,提出了建议,也没有得到改进,一般般吧!南昌现在可以选择的酒店还是比较多的。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

由南昌力高,而结识皇冠

By

June 24, 2016

club

南昌力高皇冠假日酒店是在五星级假日酒店里,对我印象最深刻,一家出行,人人满意,因此,一周后我又入住一次上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,总体来说,还是喜欢南昌力高!
给我的启迪:连锁服务,品牌固然重要,当地特色更具活力!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。感谢您对IHG集团的支持与厚爱,同时感谢您对我们酒店服务的认可。您的认可是我们的荣幸,也可以鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。我们期待着您的再次光临并能分享更多的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

很舒适安全的酒店

By

June 24, 2016

很舒适安全的酒店。
前台和礼宾部都很nice。
就是这次入住没有升级到行政楼层。
江景房的景观很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。感谢您对酒店安全及前厅人员服务的认可。您的认可是我们的荣幸,也可以鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。我们期待着您的再次光临并能分享更多的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

江景不错 服务一流 不错

By

June 23, 2016

热情服务,宾至如归的感觉,房间也令人感到舒适自在。除了位置附近离繁华商区有点路程以外,基本都不错。早饭也颇为丰盛,小盆友也很爱吃餐厅里面的面食,很不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。感谢您对酒店房间及服务的认可,特别是您的孩子也能喜欢我们的食品让我们非常荣幸,您的认可将鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。我们期待着您的再次光临并能分享更多的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,服务一流

By

June 20, 2016

club

房间免费升级,地理位置非常好,早餐很有当地特色,酒店内部设施保养很好,灯光亮度适合,吧台晚上很有氛围,服务也不错。唯一不足的地方就是wifi不是很给力,以及早上退房的时候效率太低

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。感谢您对酒店地理位置,设施维护、吧台及服务的认可。您的认可是我们的荣幸,也可以鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。你反馈的WIFI问题我们也会与IT部门分享,同时我们建议您在入住期间遇到任何问题,都可以与我们反馈,以便我们第一时间帮你解决问题。我们期待着您的再次光临并能分享更多的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

Things to improve

By

June 16, 2016

Very slow check in and check out process. Why not offer online check in and check out yet?

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments about check in and check out process and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Also we will consider your suggestion in future at an appropriate time. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ray L Marcom
Read More
Read Less

江景房景色不错

By

June 14, 2016

入住前一天致电我问我需要什么水果,升级到了江景房,房间挺大,风景非常不错。游泳池很大,非常不错。早餐选择也不错。
唯独小缺点是的送的行政酒廊的happy hour的菜品选择少,也不是很好吃,而且空调制冷效果不太好。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这我们的荣幸,也可以鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。就您反馈的行政酒廊的餐食及空调问题,我们也会与厨房及工程部分享并适时的作出相应调整。我们期待着您的再次光临并能分享更多的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

非常棒的酒店

By

June 12, 2016

江景房很值得体验,尤其下午太阳快落山的时候,还有夜景。 早餐不是太丰富,但我在南昌待久了, 习惯了只要有南昌炒粉和瓦罐汤就可以的日子。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。同时感谢您对酒店的认可。您的认可是我们的荣幸,也可以鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。您反馈的早餐问题我们也会与餐饮部门分享并适时的作出调整。我们期待着您的再次光临并能分享更多的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

入住体验Ok

By

June 12, 2016

platinumelite

一流的江景,服务也很好。能识别会员级别,能将房间升级到江景房,客房服务的阿姨都特别好,很有耐心,送东西到房间的时候都微笑,让人感觉特别亲切!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。同时感谢您对酒店景观,服务的认可,尤其是对客房阿姨的服务肯定。您的认可与肯定是我们的荣幸,也可以鼓舞我们更进一步提升我们的服务。我们期待着您的再次光临并能分享更多的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less