Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 531 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

Clean and comfortable

By

February 20, 2017

club

Overall good experience. The waiter in the restaurant for dinner was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

February 19, 2017

club

I was initially concerned that my room was located next to the elevator, and I was pleasantly surprised that it was very quiet. The staff at the front desk was friendly and efficient. The restaurant staff was a little on the slow side, but my meal was delicious. In the winter, I especially like that this hotel has a parking garage, so I didn't have to scrape ice or snow off my car.

Read More
Read Less

Snow day

By

February 15, 2017

club

Jared the person at the desk was very friendly and patient with me when I had issues with my key. Speakers corner had a good selection for a Sunday for dinner. My only problem was either the toilet or bath tub leaked on the floor. I did not notice until I was about to get in the shower. I did tell the front desk upon checking out.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

Amenities and appearance were great; got socked in with snow, didn't care, everything I needed was right there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. Pool and hot tub was a nice bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

Loved the lobby, the room was clean, bed little to firm for me (you might like that). Pool/ pool area is very small for large hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping

By

February 11, 2017

The beds were just right for me. Not to soft nor to hard.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our beds.  We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

February 10, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and spacious. The beds were very comfortable. We were there for a banquet and the venue was fantastic. I would recommend this hotel if you are in Nashua.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your review and recommendation of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as the banquet you attended.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 09, 2017

club

The front desk could not find me as a member so started to make me one but my name came up as living in Manchester NH I live in Manchester Ct
So that was taken care of
Every one went out of their way to make our stay very nice
Your staff makes people feel like this is their home and they a happy we came to visit
I know this sounds funny but think about it .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Member with us. Sorry for the challenges in finding your membership upon arrival with us and glad we were able to take care of the errors for you. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 08, 2017

no complaints, great service. just stayed one day.
Not enough time to get upset over anything. Very comfortable acomodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to welcome you back again and maybe for more than one night.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

Would recommend! everyone was so nice. It was so convient too.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 04, 2017

This is a Very nice hotel with a great staff.Rooms were very comfortable and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less