Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 587 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Stay

By

May 23, 2017

Great value for the money. Breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

May 22, 2017

club

Very clean hotel facility and rooms. Free shuttle drop off and pick up in town at all hours is a great amenity for enjoying the local nightlife.

Read More
Read Less

Exemplary Service

By

May 22, 2017

club

I rate this hotel extremely high. I have not stayed at a hotel within the Nashua vicinity which the staff showed such a genuine concern for my satisfaction, especially the shuttle drivers. If you are in need of a one-stop shop when it comes to a hotel (food, salon, transportation within 8 miles of the hotel, friendly and knowledgeable staff, and the most comfortable room) then you will want to stay at the Crowne Plaza - Nashua.

Read More
Read Less

Staff need inspiration....

By

May 20, 2017

Our room was lovely and clean. Bedding very comfortable. Easy to use free parking garage. Beautiful, coordinated artwork displayed throughout hotel. We enjoyed that!
The weakness in this hotel are the staff. They don't seem positively inspired to offer their best service. Front desk personnel are business like but not overly friendly or interested. Many IHG employees at different locations frequently give us the feeling that they are welcoming us as family or friends. Not here. It seems like the management here has not been able to inspire their staff in realizing what a difference a sincere positive, friendly front desk can make to a positive guest experience. The bartenders here were really good. The kitchen staff were totally inspired to give us beautiful salds with extra effort evident in beautiful vegetable cuts etc. However some of the breakfast staff found it very difficult to smile. Overall, beautiful facilities but the hotel staff needs positive enthusiasm for their jobs. Kim in Starbuck's was great.

Read More
Read Less

Not a relaxing Mothers Day

By

May 18, 2017

club

I am a single mother, so celebrating Mothers Day is on me. My kids love hotels and pools, so I found a hotel with a popular brunch event, and booked it. Long story short, we were told upon checking in that the pool would be open for about another hour, and then would be closed all the next day, effectively eliminating our morning plan. However, after hustling to get our stuff settled and use the last hour of pool time, we were very disappointed to see the pool. There was a black ring of mold/mildew around the inside of it, and many different shades of green on the bottom. And no one under 18 in the hot tub (which was not black/green).
Other comments: the front desk staff were nice; a prom was there the night we checked in and someone had a party in the room above us until 2; the brunch was absurdly overpriced. I was convinced by the server to have a Bellini, which I did not drink/like, and it was $8 extra.

Read More
Read Less

Went for work

By

May 18, 2017

Staff very friendly, and pleasant.Great staff at the breakfast buffet, and front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great room for the price

By

May 15, 2017

club

We picked this place lbased on nearness to a funeral parlor.
The price was reasonable and the staff was friendly and accommodating. Good water pressure in the shower, although there wasn't a fan in the bathroom. This hotel has onsite restaurants which helps if you prefer not to travel once you arrive. The staff greeted us warmly and thanked us for being a member of the IHG club.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight for fun

By

May 14, 2017

club

I was pleased that I was able to check in early. I had a wonderful lunch in the restaurant.... fabulous salad and service. The only shortcoming was the outdated electronics and no refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good food

By

May 12, 2017

The complimentary breakfast was good. Omlet to order was their. The Sunday brunch was awesome with lots of good option. I have seen a lots of people using the swimming pool. Located at a good surrounding.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

One of the best places I have stayed. I would recommend this place to others.

Read More
Read Less

great service, restraunt could use earlier opening

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was ok, but next time i want to have a full kitchen

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

May 08, 2017

The stay at the Crowne Plaza was excellent. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating really top rate.

My only complaint is that the AC units in the rooms are noisier than I would like them to be.

The rooms are comfy and clean.

I would definitely stay here again. It is local to places in Nashua and the highway. Very convenient!

Read More
Read Less