Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 449 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great Value for price

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

The weekends host many weddings a profitable venture I am sure. I was their working the whole time including the weekends. The wedding party liked to celebrate limiting sleep during that occasion. May not be possible but not to book a longer stay person within the block of wedding party. This may not been the case originally but our original room was not ready upon check in.

The overall stay was great just beware of room location if sleep is essential.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value overall

By

26 September 2016

club

Very clean
Great staff with smile
Great location
Great price
Easy check in/out

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Ruido

By

25 September 2016

Todo es excelente salvo que hay mucho ruido en los pasillos, ojala mi próxima estadia sea en otro piso con menos ruido

Gracias.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Gracias por su opinión de nuestro hotel. Lo siento oír que se había ocupado de ruido de otros huéspedes. Nosotros esperamos tener la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida de nuevo.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and clean appearance, good food

By

21 September 2016

club

Great night sleep. ONLY complaint was the noise level
between rooms and outside in corridors.
Everything was sparkling clean and food was delicious, staff very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I have shared your feedback with our staff and your complaint about the noise so we can make some improvements. We hope to be able to welcome you back again.
Read More
Read Less

exactly what we needed

By

19 September 2016

club

Meeting clients and presenting was very easy here.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
We are pleased to hear that your meetings and presentations went smoothly. Thank you for sharing this with us, we take great pride in providing seamless meetings for our clients.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Exceptional Staff

By

19 September 2016

platinumelite

I've traveled to this Crowne Plaza for business as well as leisure a few times. It is a full service hotel offering all the amenities I require when traveling and is conveniently located off the highway, near a small shopping area, yet nestled in a beautiful, relaxing setting with a couple of nice little spots around the property to enjoy. The rooms are clean and spacious and I don't go far for dinner when I'm here as their restaurant serves outstanding dishes and the bar is quite fun! The best asset of this hotel is the staff and their willingness to go the extra mile to accommodate guests. Great Hotel. Happy to stay here whenever I'm in this area!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Thank you for your candid review of our property. We are very pleased to know that we are able to fulfill your requirements when traveling. We welcome the opportunity to serve you again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Frank

By

19 September 2016

platinumelite

Great experience in the bar remembers everyone's name and what they were drinking.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Thank you for your comments. Frank is wonderful and great at what he does. We appreciate the feedback as we all take great pride in our work.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice and clean hotel

By

17 September 2016

club

Excellent value for the money! Super clean and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We hope to welcome you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Continued Perfection

By

09 September 2016

I am always at ease when I stay at the Crown Plaza in Nashua...several places were not open due to Labor Day holiday and lack of business at 2 businesses in the area....I still enjoyed my stay due to the very friendly and courteous staff....

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, again. Our staff takes great pride in their work, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Family visit trip

By

07 September 2016

We came here to visit family, and like Crowne plaza for their normal high standard.

The greeting was good and professional unfortunately they were unable to upgrade us (being platinum members) as they were fully booked, but this was only a minor niggle.

The speakers corner restaurant where we had breakfasts, was nicely laid out and Karen our regular server made our stay even more pleasurable, by always looking after us and calling us her Brits! She really made us feel welcome.

All in all a nice place, but feel it's getting a little tired, and needs a update.

Bottom line, would we stay again, absolutely.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and sorry we were not able to provide you with a complimentary upgraded room. Our staff takes great pride in their work and we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

avoid room 310

By

30 August 2016

platinumelite

avoid room 310, the external lighting of the hotel sign points right at your window

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the external light entering your room. Rest assured that this will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

29 August 2016

Thank you again to the entire staff! I will be staying at this location ONLY when traveling to Merrimack NH

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and want to return to only our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in the work that they do, so we value your feedback. We look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less