Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 435 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

Thank you!

By

August 17, 2016

club

Excellent place to stay. The room service food was fair but everything else about the stay was terrific. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The floor I stayed on was super quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you Miss Wendy for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in their all they do, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to pass on your comments about the room service food; we are always looking to improve. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Family stay

By

August 16, 2016

We wanted a family over night run away. Went to Crown in Nashua

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you for your review. Glad we could be your getaway place for the night.
Read More
Read Less

Nice service

By

August 09, 2016

4/5. it is a nice service at Crowne plaza. Staff's are very supporting. Had a very good time on my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something we all take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 07, 2016

Clean, Close to everything hotel. Very good rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel; we appreciate the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

A/C unit not working properly

By

August 02, 2016

club

Everything was great, except the A/C unit in our room, it ran constantly, even after the blower would turn on/off with thermostat, the unit itself ran all night, sounding like a train was running in our room. Thanks, Kevin

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on your recent stay with us. Your feedback is valuable to us as it helps us to find areas in which improvements can be made. It is disheartening to know that we were not able to create the experience you deserve. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with your A/C unit. I have shared your feedback with our Chief Engineer and addressed it with our team. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 02, 2016

club

Our room was very comfortable and very quiet despite the fact that our room was located directly across from the elevator. We always enjoy the bar area and entertainment.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Nashua

By

August 01, 2016

Very classic and classy hotel with exceptional staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Building

By

August 01, 2016

The hotel itself is beautiful. The rooms are nice, they don't quite live up to the facade, but there is nothing really wrong with them, just kind of plain. The air conditioning was not working in my unit, but I didn't say anything til check out as I was just staying the one night and didn't want to deal with it at the hour I got back to the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I sincerely apologize for the trouble you encountered with your air conditioning. Please know I have addressed this with our team to make the necessary corrections. Thank you again for the feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Cofortable stay

By

July 31, 2016

club

My stay in the Crowne Plaza, Nashua, was very comfortable with a solid feel to the rooms - huge bed, nice sofa and work desk, iron and ironing board, bathroom up to scratch. Good to have a tea maker in the room as well as a flat screen TV. No bathrobes so not as well provisioned as some CP hotels. Also hotel is slightly dated ... not a problem but not as slick as it could be.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear PollyHHH, Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy that you found your room comfortable and to have plenty of room. Our goal is to always provide our guests with excellent service and accommodations. We look forward to your next trip to the southern New Hampshire area and hope that we can be part of that visit too!
Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

July 28, 2016

Nice Hotel,
Stay was fine, Rates Fluctuated WAY TOO MUCH over my stay even with corporate rate

Read More
Read Less

cockroach in room

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

Cockroach was walking across the desk in the room when we went to use the coffee maker.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention and please accept our sincerest apologies for this disturbance you experienced during your stay. Rest assured that this will be looked into immediately. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

Overall a great stay at the Crown Plaza in Nashua. Staff was very frienldy. Rooms were comfortable. We didn't get to use the pool since it was closed which was a bit unfortunate but we knew that when we booked. Close to a lot of stores and restaurants. Would stay again if we were in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear tburns667, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We always appreciate the feedback and our very happy that you found our staff to be friendly and accommodations to be comfortable. I apologize that the pool was not available during your stay. However please note that the maintenance of the pool has been completed and the pool has re-opened and should be available for your next stay! Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza.
Read More
Read Less