Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 617 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    20

Kid unfriendly pool

By

July 21, 2017

Web site made it seem like the hotel was kid friendly and would be a great place for leisure travel. Not so. Pool frequently unavailable due to water aerobics classes. Then no kids under 18 in hot tub. Disappointed kids make for a bad vacation, so we checked out and moved to a more kid friendly property. I will definitely check ahead of time now to see if pool/hot tub is available to kids...more likely just stay somewhere else to begin with.

Read More
Read Less

NASCAR TRIP

By

July 20, 2017

Excellent trip we took for our birthdays. Hotel was very nice and the restaurant was great. Staff was helpful and friendly. We came here to complete one of our bucket list items: To go to a live NASCAR Race. I am happy and delighted we got to come to New Hampshire to fulfill this dream.

Read More
Read Less

Room not ready on time adds stress before a wedding

By

July 16, 2017

I confirmed my reservation and the check in time earlier in the morning. We arrived at 3:10 (check in is at 3:00) so we would have plenty of time to get ready for a wedding. The shuttle was leaving at 4:15 to head to the venue. When I tried to check in, I was told our room was not ready yet and to have a seat. When I explained we needed to change for the wedding, we we told to change in the bathroom or locker room. We opted to use the bathroom, and at 4:05 we were told the room was ready. I registered and we went up to our room. When we got there, housekeeping was just heading in. She told us to come back in a half hour. We had to stow our luggage quickly at the front desk and rush to catch the shuttle. There were many other guests in the same situation. Some brought their clothes and changed at the wedding venue. This is certainly not a way to treat customers, especially when the whole floor and many other rooms were booked far in advance by the wedding party and guests. Adding stress to an emotional day was not what any of us expected - especially at the price of the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Beyond Crowne Plaza needing a facelift, the staff and service was amazing. Frank and Valerie at the restaurant are the essence of Hospitality!!
Bravo to all

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 15, 2017

I travel on business too much. Our corporate travel hotel first pick is IHG. Most properties are very good and a few are excellent. The Nashua Crowne Plaza is consistently excellent. The rooms are quite and comfortable. The breakfast is very good even compared to other properties in it's same category. The staff remembers repeat guests. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

ゆったりとした構内

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

レジャー目的での利用でした。
重厚感のあるゆったりとした構内で、日常とは違う特別な雰囲気を味わうことができました。

Read More
Read Less

Do not park in hotel garage

By

July 12, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and appealing, beds were comfortable, restaurant was tasteful and tasty and reasonably priced. Just be careful not to park in the hotel parking garage. We had items stolen from our car the first night we were there.

Read More
Read Less

OVERALL A NICE HOTEL

By

July 12, 2017

club

ROOMS WERE NICE - THOUGH WE WERE TOLD IT WOULD BE TWO QUEEN BEDS, AND THEY WERE FULL SIZED. I WAS ALSO TOLD WHEN I BOOKED THE ROOM THAT THEY HAD FREE VALET PARKING, BUT THE VALET IS NOT 24 HOURS SO IF YOU DON'T LEAVE WHEN THEY ARE WORKING, YOU MAY HAVE A HARD TIME GETTING YOUR CAR. SELF PARKING WAS EASY ENOUGH THOUGH.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay with family and friends in a great atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Bar/restauraunt

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Again as I mentioned, your staff, Frank and Valerie are the essence of what true hospitality is!!! Bravo!!! Though I love this hotel, it does need a bit of updating for the times.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 08, 2017

I did enjoy my stay. The staff was helpful and friendly. The parking was big.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 06, 2017

club

All good very good, nice, clean,nice people, big room, nice restaurant, breakfast choices were yummy.

Read More
Read Less