Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 485 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

nice hotel

By

December 06, 2016

club

I was not welcomed as a rewards member on arrival. I was not offered the opportunity to redeem points to help pay for my stay I was not told how many points I acquired for the stay.
But I enjoyed it very much and was quite satisfied with the facility staff.

Read More
Read Less

the bed was comfortable

By

November 30, 2016

club

bed was fine.. the coffee table was distressed with sever scuffs to the finish, the legs of the unit needed to be tightened.. simple maintenance.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the scuffed furnishings you had experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

a so-so experience

By

November 30, 2016

The hotel is in a desperate need of a update. I stayed on the private 8th floor "executive level" absolutely nothing special. The bed was as hard as a rock. If you are into very firm beds then this was the hotel room for you. Not me. On a side note ordered room service by using the Door handle placard provided woke up waited for my order the order never showed. I tried to call room service and there was no answer. I went down to the front desk to inquire about my room service order and was offered a coupon for coffee at the Starbucks in the lobby I pointed out that the line was 10 deep. I gave up. Just not what I expected from a Crowne Plaza. I have stayed at many and this just was not up to par.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Really losing their edge

By

November 29, 2016

club

This property used to be a must visit destination when we traveled to New Hampshire, but it's really starting to disappoint us.

Do not bother to book the executive floor rooms. They are a waste of money and offer nothing to weekend guests. The amazing and helpful executive floor staff is gone; replaced with a cooler of beverages and a bowl of fruit.

There is no complimentary coffee at this hotel so bring some cash to buy Starbucks coffee in the lobby Monday through Saturday because your Starbucks card/app is no good in the lobby Starbucks store. If you want a hot cup of coffee to go on Sunday you need to drive.

The carpets in the hallways are showing their age and have wrinkled and pulled up in places. The jaccuzi tubs are very dated and the control labels are peeling off. Not exactly executive quality.

We plan on trying a different IHG property next trip to get more value for our money.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

November 29, 2016

club

Our room was comfortable and quiet. The view was nothing spectacular. But beds were comfortable and I slept well. Would stay again. Wish there was a complimentary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable, quiet stay.

By

November 27, 2016

club

Great hotel option for this area. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and will be returning again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Tme

By

November 23, 2016

club

Great hotel. Awesome pool and spa. Starbucks right in the hotel was so handy.

Read More
Read Less

Great fitness center

By

November 21, 2016

Most hotels have a small gym with a few pieces of equipment. This hotel has a full blown members gym in the basement.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our full service fitness center.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, great rooms. q

By

November 20, 2016

I stayed only for the night, but I've stayed and many different Crowne Plaza's this one really stood out as being an amazing hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Love staying here

By

November 16, 2016

platinumelite

My only improvement request...there should be mini fridges in all or majority of rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. This will be addressed when renovations take place next year.
Read More
Read Less

Nice option

By

November 15, 2016

my main complaint is terrible business center - very small
Second complaint - starbucks and restaurant open too late

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you experienced in our business center and restaurant during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

November 15, 2016

platinumelite

Overall, very satisfied with hotel. Staff, convienence and the amenities make up for the quality of the rooms themselves. It is overdue for an update.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and all that we have to offer. Our hotel will be undergoing a renovation next year and hope to welcome you back again.
Read More
Read Less