Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 548 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

well done

By

March 24, 2017

club

Great stay, wonderful amenities such as the coffee and citrus water.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

Great place to stay. The rooms are clean and comfortable. It would be nice if the rooms had a fridge in them.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 21, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay there. Loved the aromatherapy kit and nice lotion

Read More
Read Less

Nashua Crowne Plaza

By

March 19, 2017

club

This is a wonderful hotel with great history. The bar/restaurant area has a really great atmosphere. Terrific staff that are always very helpful. Overall this is always a great stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel - just what I needed

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza at Nashua had everything I needed. Parking garage for a snowy night, delicious salad and Kobe beef burger for a late meal in the bar, pool and fitness room, coffee shop in the morning, and a clean comfy room where everything worked. I especially like the ambiance in the pub.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 12, 2017

club

Everything was great the only problem I had was at the bagels were stale

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and efficient staff

By

March 08, 2017

Rooms were clean and quiet. Hotel lobby reminiscent of the old grand hotels yet not pretentious. Really enjoyed our stay. And the shoes I mistakenly left were located and FeFedExed to me at my home in Colorado. What great service!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 07, 2017

Comfortable bed good customer service. Very nice hotel but it is quite a distance from MHT.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel with friendly service

By

March 05, 2017

club

This hotel was nice, comfortable, but rooms/beds could be updated. Staff was very friendly. The hot breakfast buffet was great! The pool and exercise area were nice, clean

Read More
Read Less

decent hotel

By

March 03, 2017

club

Nice hotel , rooms could use a little updating and would be nice if it had a mini fridge in every room and free breakfast would be nice

Read More
Read Less

rest and relaxation

By

March 02, 2017

club

we came because we were looking for a place thqt provided both rest and convenience we were also looking fora special place to spend valentines day Crowne Plaza provided all of this and more. We will definitely be returning many more times.

Read More
Read Less

Premium Room value

By

March 01, 2017

We were disappointed in the room. Dated and dark....needs a view! Heater was loud and kept us from sleeping soundly. Toilet consistently kept running. Two person Jacuzzi was small and jets dirty. We opted not to use. Shower stall cramped and shower nozzle was mounted in the manner that it would hit you in the face. When I stepped back it ,was into the glass rear wall of the stall. In room coffee was surprisingly good...breakfast a good value. Lobby very attractive .Room way overpriced.

Read More
Read Less