Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 412 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Crowne Plaza Nashua

By

July 01, 2016

club

A comfortable hotel with very good service and good amenities. Good for business meetings.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and possibly a business meeting...Our staff takes great pride in all that they do, so we value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Love the hands off but great service

By

June 28, 2016

Very well managed hotel areas, courteous staff and a hands off approach (they do not disturb you for anything unless you reach out to them) make's one feel very comfortable and free at this hotel.

All amenities were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you PK20162 for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us and were comfortable.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 26, 2016

club

The hotel was fine and met most of my expectations except one, Coffee. Beware of the in room coffee, its horrible! None was offered in the lobby but there was a Starbucks that opened at 6 am. I really dont want to wait for coffee in the morning, much less have to pay dearly for a cup from Starbucks.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback about our hotel and the in-room coffee. We work hard to provide the best service as well as product and will consider your feedback when making improvements.
Read More
Read Less

A relaxing place to stay

By

June 21, 2016

club

We stay at the Crowne Plaza whenever we come to Nashua to see our grandchildren. I love the old feel of the hotel and yet all the services are very up to date. The hotel is extremely well maintained and is beautifully decorated.

Food in the restaurant or lounge is always good, the staff warm and friendly.

We sleep well as the beds are comfortable and we have never had any problems with noise.

If you are going to Nashua, this is a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for your review. We take great pride in all that we do and we appreciate the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

June 16, 2016

club

I stayed overnight in order to take an early Boston Express bus to Logan Airport. The hotel provides a shuttle van to the bus station.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
We are happy we were able to provide this service to you Reluctant traveler 02! Hope to welcome you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

June 16, 2016

club

Everything is glossed over IF the staff render excellent service. I found the service excellent and thus minor issues are overlooked by the guests, Nothing is perfect in the world.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
We continuously work hard to provide the best customer service in all that we do. Thank you for your review Paresh612.
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel but front desk staff are worthless

By

June 15, 2016

I checked into this hotel on Monday June 13th. The reservation was booked online and there were no options to enter a corporate rate. So, I inquired about it after my arrival. The man covering the front desk spoke accented English and wasn't familiar with the company I worked for, so he wrote the company name on the reservation and said he would contact me. (No contact was ever initiated) I also asked if I should park in the garage or lot based on my room location, he didn't have a clue.
After entering my room I noticed that it did not have a refrigerator, so I a different staff member at the front desk to have one brought up to my room. The refrigerator never showed up and was never informed that none were available.
When I was ready to depart this morning there was no invoice left at my door, so I stopped at the front desk to inquire about it. I informed the man that I was checking out, he took my keys and said have a good day. So, I inquired about my invoice, he said that the room was already billed. So, again I asked for a copy of the invoice. At this time I noticed that the corporate rate was not applied. When I inquired about the rate, he said "I don't have authority to override invoices." So, I asked if I needed to call later in the day, he responded, yes.
After calling later in the day the woman on the phone stated that my rate was prepaid in full when the reservation was made. I informed her that the process was just like other hotel reservation sites, a credit card is required to hold the reservation. She said, in this case you prepaid and the website confirms this. Based on that, she could not provide me the corporate rate. After the call I connected to the crowneplaza.com website to verify her statement. Nothing came up for advance payment???
When in town again, it is likely I will look for other hotel choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

No issues at all. My wife and family stayed for two nights attending a wedding in the area. We most definitely will be back !

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for your review Sled1. We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Just a great hotel

By

June 13, 2016

I have stayed at hotel all over the world and this is one of the best. Stay here if you can you will not be disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Tomandbarb, thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Services

By

June 08, 2016

club

Staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable. Restaurant, bar, workout room, business center, Salon it had everything even a Starbucks! Highly recommend staying at the Nashua Crowne Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for your review Donald67. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and all the services we have.
Read More
Read Less

Memorial Day Stay

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

One of the best things about this hotel is the good and exceptional customer service.....on short notice I was provided with a room due to car problems and every thing worked out perfect..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
We are happy that we were able to help you in your time of need and provide you with our exceptional customer service.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 05, 2016

Clean comfortable room, I was able to rest and slept soundly. the hotel was clean and the staff was courteous..

Read More
Read Less