Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 595 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Place!

By

June 23, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The accommodations were clean and very comfortable. The facility is beautiful. The pool and hot tub were relaxing. The restaurant food was delicious and lounge was relaxing. The one thing that did surprise me, was that the hotel would have full size beds as an option. At a hotel of this caliber the smallest bed I would expect to find in the rooms would be queen size.... unless it was a family suite that included twin beds for the kids with a king size bed for the parents. Full size beds at a hotel make me think of 2 star/budget hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 22, 2017

The staff is welcoming and very professional. They will greet you as soon as you get in the door! The will inform you all the hotel features. Great food at the restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay

By

June 22, 2017

Great customer service. Our corporate meetings always go good. Anytime we have a concern they address it immediately.

Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Broken door and Shades

By

June 20, 2017

Have stayed Here before, it had been a pleasant experience. This time was not, poor room, poor maintenance of room. Had expected a similar experience to previous visits although it has been a few years. I am rarely disappointed, but i was this time.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding night

By

June 15, 2017

club

Very welcoming from walking in to leaving, no issues what so ever and it was so nice to get breakfast even tho we missed it

Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel

By

June 04, 2017

Great staff, service, and location. I recommend this spot for anyone looking for a hotel during business travel.

Read More
Read Less

FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY!

By

May 31, 2017

club

Exceeded expectations in all criteria for an outstanding lodging experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great service good location

By

May 30, 2017

club

Great service rooms were in excllent. Very satisfied with my overall experance.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 23, 2017

Great value for the money. Breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

May 22, 2017

club

Very clean hotel facility and rooms. Free shuttle drop off and pick up in town at all hours is a great amenity for enjoying the local nightlife.

Read More
Read Less

Exemplary Service

By

May 22, 2017

club

I rate this hotel extremely high. I have not stayed at a hotel within the Nashua vicinity which the staff showed such a genuine concern for my satisfaction, especially the shuttle drivers. If you are in need of a one-stop shop when it comes to a hotel (food, salon, transportation within 8 miles of the hotel, friendly and knowledgeable staff, and the most comfortable room) then you will want to stay at the Crowne Plaza - Nashua.

Read More
Read Less

Staff need inspiration....

By

May 20, 2017

Our room was lovely and clean. Bedding very comfortable. Easy to use free parking garage. Beautiful, coordinated artwork displayed throughout hotel. We enjoyed that!
The weakness in this hotel are the staff. They don't seem positively inspired to offer their best service. Front desk personnel are business like but not overly friendly or interested. Many IHG employees at different locations frequently give us the feeling that they are welcoming us as family or friends. Not here. It seems like the management here has not been able to inspire their staff in realizing what a difference a sincere positive, friendly front desk can make to a positive guest experience. The bartenders here were really good. The kitchen staff were totally inspired to give us beautiful salds with extra effort evident in beautiful vegetable cuts etc. However some of the breakfast staff found it very difficult to smile. Overall, beautiful facilities but the hotel staff needs positive enthusiasm for their jobs. Kim in Starbuck's was great.

Read More
Read Less