Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 500 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

Get away

By

January 18, 2017

It is close to home and it sometimes nice to go here and just forget about every day. Sit in the hot tub, hit the gym and go for a bite to eat.

Read More
Read Less

PEACEFUL

By

January 15, 2017

club

THIS HAS BEEN A GREAT PLACE TO STAY. IT IS VERY CONVENIENT.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We are happy to hear you enjoyed another great stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 12, 2017

Crowne Plaza Nashua throws the best New Year's Eve party. Band fantastic and staff was amazing. Had a great time with family and friends..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed another great NYE celebration with us.
Read More
Read Less

New Years party

By

January 11, 2017

club

Attended New Years party and food and music was fabulous.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Glad to hear you enjoyed your time at our NYE celebration. We look forward to you returning again next year!
Read More
Read Less

Good size room and great service

By

January 09, 2017

Room was comfortable, service was great.. only complaint was noisy neighbors on 2nd night. (Which isn't hotels fault)

Read More
Read Less

Nashua

By

January 09, 2017

I'm Air Crew so I stay at a lot of hotels. This one is nice with a great staff.

Read More
Read Less

A good night, and more.

By

January 09, 2017

club

At first I picked for the economical price. I was surprised at the cleanliness, service, and hospitality offered.
A delightful surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 06, 2017

Room was very nice, Place was very pretty. Very quiet, and easy to get to

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Happy New Year's Eve

By

January 04, 2017

Great New Year's Eve package they offer This is the second time we have done this New Year's Eve package and plan on doing it again next year

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the New Year's Eve package and that you will be back again next year.
Read More
Read Less

Pretty hotel, good room

By

January 03, 2017

Very nice! Simple, accommodating, wifi worked well, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

My family stayed here when viiting Nashua and found it to be very comfortable. We had made reservations including 2 breakfasts and they had no notification of this. The pool is very comfortable and offers kick boards and noodles for the kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I apologize that we didn't have any information regarding your reservation including breakfast. We are pleased to hear you found our hotel to be comfortable and that you enjoyed the pool area.
Read More
Read Less

Great pillows and a protected parking garage

By

January 02, 2017

The pillows were wonderful and there was a couple of different choices.

In winter it was great to have a protected parking garage especially since several inches of snow fell while I stayed there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our wonderful pillows and covered parking. Our staff takes great pride in what we offer, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less