Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 680 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    27

Nice

By

April 28, 2017

Nice hotel. Staff friendly I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at this hotel numerous times in the last several months and continually choose to do so each time I am in Boston. The staff are very good and the hotel itself nicely maintained. Proximity to the shopping mall also a big benefit for shopping and also places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Fun Place to stay

By

April 25, 2017

This was a nice fun friendly place to stay. Loved the decor! Food at Pantry was good. Convenience store well stocked. Shutttle took us to mall & return. Loved the sitting areas as we had a visitor who came to see us the days we were there- nice quiet place to talk! Staff very professional & helpful!

Read More
Read Less

BOSTON STRONG

By

April 21, 2017

club

Went for the Marathon. It was fantastic!!! I liked the staff and the organisation throughout the Marathon was great also from Hotels side! Early breakfast etc. Was a great experience and I felt good as a athlete.

Read More
Read Less

Second stay

By

April 21, 2017

Convenient for Natick and comfortable. Shuttle service useful. Easy parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2017

club

nice size rooms, very clean and the location is updated

Read More
Read Less

See my previous explanation

By

April 19, 2017

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable but the construction and the paint Oder on our floor made us sick to the stomach.

Read More
Read Less

Equipement des chambres vieillissant

By

April 18, 2017

Les clim/chauffages ont un besoin urgent d'être changés. Ils sont extrêmement bruyants et nécessitent d'être arrêtés si on veut pouvoir dormir.
Des groupes ou clims à l'extérieur de l'hôtel sont également très bruyants el la fenêtre n'offre pas l'isolation nécessaire.
Dans l'ensemble, cet hôtel manque cruellement de modernité, un bon rafraichissement des installations (dont les salles de bain) ne seraient pas un luxe.
Le rapport qualité/prix n'est absolument pas au rendez-vous.
Heureusement que le personnel de l'hôtel et très sympathique, ça compense un peu le manque de confort.

Read More
Read Less

Brown-stained mattress

By

April 17, 2017

club

We booked what was supposed to be a two queen bed room for my family of four as told to me by two separate reps, then arrived to one queen. I'm a member and was surprised management didn't make this right. We weren't upgraded nor comped a joining room, but instead had to squish TWO roll-outs into our room. No fridge, no shampoo products, no free breakfast for this price. Most alarming was what I accidentally found on our mattress which was a lack of protecting pad over two enormous dark brown stains. I felt sick knowing we slept here and will not be back to such a careless hotel.

Read More
Read Less

快適な朝食

By

April 16, 2017

club

朝食のメニューがおいしかったが、少し値段が高い印象である。部屋は清潔で過ごしやすかった。フロアごとにコーヒーメーカーがあり、細かい気配りが感じられた。

Read More
Read Less

Natick

By

April 15, 2017

Nice hotel, what you expect in a Crowne Plaza. I would use this hotel again if I were in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent service

By

April 13, 2017

club

The hotel is located directly across from the Natick Mall. The staff was very courteous and attentive.

Read More
Read Less