Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 369 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

Nice hotel, unimpressed with front desk staff

By

07 August 2015

club

Hotel was nice - updated common areas and was able to get a good night sleep for the most part (aside from the air conditioner constantly turning off and on which was extremely loud). Bad experience with the front desk staff (one of them was very rude and constantly on her personal cell phone). We stayed had a small (well-behaved) dog and the hotel advertises as pet friendly yet gave us a hard time about leaving the dog in the room when we were not there. Manager was very nice and was able to help resolve the issue. While we were there we reported a small mulch fire outside the building and told the front desk (where again the person did not seem to care very much and it took a long time for anyone to come out and put the fire out). Again the Manager had to come to the rescue of the terrible front desk staff member.

Read More
Read Less

nice location

By

06 August 2015

platinumelite

easy access to Natick mall, enough to relax and friendly staffs made me happy. One thing if I can touch is old building and facilities, but probably equivalent to the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

06 August 2015

club

The property was nice. My family hosted a reunion at this property at the end of July 2015. The property doesn't have a pool. Also the standard room has double sized beds.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience staying at Crowne Plaza Niatick

By

06 August 2015

Great front end services. Room and lounge are clean and neat. Had a some issue with the pillows, too soft to be comfort for me.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

04 August 2015

club

very friendly and helpful staff. Quck check in and nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

sleep

By

02 August 2015

platinumelite

Great place.Great people.Only had one issue. Drapes did not fully close allowing light to come into the room. I need a completely dark room to get the best sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Only gig in town

By

30 July 2015

club

Needed a place to stay near Walnut Hill. Not much in the area, so they're able to over charge. I get supply and demand. Staff was friendly, beds were comfortable, but the hotel seemed very run down. Our shower leaked into the room soaking the carpet. Seemed it wasn't the first time.

Posted byCustomerCare
08 August 2015
Dear Theater mom, We certainly appreciate you taking the time to convey your thoughts regarding your stay with us. We appreciate and wish to thank you for the kind comments on the staff. It is also nice to know that you found the beds comfortable. On the other hand, please allow us to apologize for the issues you had with the condition of the hotel and the inconvenience you had with the shower. Rest assured that all your comments will be looked into and actions will be taken. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Nice business trip

By

29 July 2015

club

good experience overall with nice and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

26 July 2015

club

We stayed 1 night. The room was clean and comfortable.
The staff was friendly.

Posted byCustomerCare
05 August 2015
Dear T4454, We certainly appreciate you taking the time to convey your thoughts regarding your stay with us. It is nice to know that you found the room clean and comfortable. We also appreciate and wish to thank you for the kind words on the staff. We sincerely hope that you would choose to stay with us again should your travels bring you back to Natick. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

25 July 2015

club

The hotel staff is excellent. They are always pay attention to our needs and dedicate themselves to surpasse them.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but poor service

By

23 July 2015

club

I checked into the hotel mid afternoon and everything seemed great, I got up to my room to shower and noticed the towels were dirty with a purple substance and I went to grab the next one and it was the Same thing. Both on the hand towels and the larger bath towels. I was not to upset by this because there were still other towels I was able to use. I went to dinner and arrived back later in the evening. I called the front desk to ask if there was a cork screw available for use and I was told there was and that it the old be brought to my room In a few minutes after waiting 15 minutes I called back down and was told that because previous guest were stealing the utensils I was not allowed to use it. I even asked if I could bring the bottle down and use it at the front desk and was still told no. It was disappointing because it was something small that I needed and was unable to use it due to previous guest. Very disappointing after having dirty towels in the room as well.

Posted byCustomerCare
02 August 2015
Dear Martina1234, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to read your kind recommendation of our location. However, we’re sorry for the issues received with regards to our towels set up in the room and if the for the service level provided by hotel staff was below average. Rest assured, your feedback will be treated very seriously and we will work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and hope this experiences will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

21 July 2015

Wonderful experience best time and more than expected for the location and what we paid. Hope to be able to come back again soon and stay at the same hotel.

Read More
Read Less