Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 609 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    27

Nice

By

January 22, 2017

club

Nice room, nice location, great staff, spacious car park, great location near the shops

Read More
Read Less

Adorable and Comfortable

By

January 20, 2017

club

I love this hotel! From the lava lamps in the entrance to the customer service to the sheets on the bed. It's my favorite! The food in the restaurant is amazing as well.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Natick MA

By

January 20, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Modern decor and comfortable rooms with big tva and USB charging ports. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

All around great service and accomodations

By

January 20, 2017

club

Everything about our stay was excellent and comfortable. Although while booking the room I thought I chose the breakfast include option and come to find out when I checked in it wasn't. Then the heater unit was rather noisy, but beside those to small things it was an all around great stay. I would stay there again and would recommend it to others to stay there while in Natick.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here one night on Business trip.
Arrived during snow storm. Good job clearing snow

Read More
Read Less

Place to relax

By

January 16, 2017

club

We were in Boston for a stressful visit to Dana Farber with our daughter who is undergoing cancer treatment. It was nice to come to a place where we could relax, enjoy a meal and not feel that stress.
The staff seemed willing to answer any of our needs and were most friendly and willing to be of service.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, work space, and bed

By

January 15, 2017

This was a great value -- great room, easy to use work space and internet connection, quiet sleeping environment, and good pillows.

Read More
Read Less

great business overnight stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

This hotel has been redone and the reception bar area is very nice and welcoming. Rooms are comfortable and there are a lot of restaurants in the area for dining options

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful ambiance and experience

By

January 12, 2017

club

Incredible food, warm ambiance, friendly staff - what more could you want? I had a lovely stay and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness,friendly service

By

January 12, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Recommend for anyone. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Port In A Snow Storm

By

January 11, 2017

Due to the snowy weather and bad road conditions, we had to change our reservation from the Newton CP to this one. I simply couldn't drive anymore on the snow covered Mass Pike. The two gentlemen at the front desk (Jeff and Erik) were simply amazing. They helped me cancel the Newton reservation (and got me a credit for the free night that I had used) and make one at Natick using my points. They went above and beyond all my expectations. They are two great employees! They also acknowledged my Spire rewards level and took great care of us. Beautiful room on the 7th floor and a great breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent

By

January 08, 2017

club

Overall good experience. Beware room service prices. Seem steeper then usual. And tip was included was more the second time I ordered by considerable sum. Bill was about same

Read More
Read Less