Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 809 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

809reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    30

Pleasant all round

By

October 20, 2017

club

Was just one night in the room. Checked in late and checked out early but had no complaints

Read More
Read Less

床太软

By

October 19, 2017

club

没有自助洗衣房和热水,服务员都很热情,班车服务很好。入住价格在预定时差距较大,这是个很严重的问题。没有自助洗衣房和热水,服务员都很热情,班车服务很好。入住价格在预定时差距较大,这是个很严重的问题。

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Verve

By

October 18, 2017

club

extremely good would stay here again close to many attractions

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいスタッフの対応

By

October 18, 2017

club

チェックイン時のフロントスタッフの明るい対応は疲れた身体を元気にしてくれました。
また、タクシーの依頼や両替にも気持ち良く対応して貰いました。

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great. Will return.

By

October 17, 2017

club

Everything was great.
A full-service restaurant would be a nice addition.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - Great Front Desk Staff - Great Food!

By

October 15, 2017

I stay at this location often, I always have a great experience with the front desk staff, I usually check-in late so I can only comment on the people that work late night.

I ran into a small issue during one of my stays and the Matthew the supervisor did the right thing and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied... great to know what hospitality still exists in the hotel industry... it shows at this location!

Zena and David at the front desk are always so accommodating and fun. After a long day or a long drive to arrive at this hotel they are always on hand to put a smile on your face with great service, humor, and the ability to make someone feel at home... at what feels like a home away from home. Great job as always!

Overall, the staff I have encountered have always been very nice, greeting you with a good morning or good afternoon when you pass them in the hall... something not expected these days.

In the pantry, I would also like to compliment Peggy, the manager or supervisor of the restaurant in the hotel, I have seen a remarkable improvement of service, quality of food, and a general feeling of being welcomed in the morning when I visit. She runs the dining area like a well oiled machine insuring that all of the guests are satisfied, and keeping the great staff in the pantry on their toes. A remarkable improvement in the Pantry since she came along... KUDOS to her and whomever asked her to join the team!

I strongly recommend this Crowne Plaza location to anyone staying in the area, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 14, 2017

Experienced fantastic stay. Superb service. Great room. Great location. Will go again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

October 13, 2017

club

We had a wonderful experience at the hotel and cannot say enough good things about your staff. I was disspointed with the American Girl Package, because it was not inplace for our arrival, but that was the only thing that I could possibly complain about during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

October 10, 2017

club

Visited the crowne plaza for my friends wedding and was not disappointed one bit and had such a good nights sleep! Everything was spotless and the bed was very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, friendly staff

By

October 10, 2017

Rooms are clean, bed is comfortable, I did not spend much time in the hotel other than the nights. Staff was helpful with all my inquiries though.
The only negative was housekeeping, as they notify guests before entering the room in the morning, and even though I had the "don't come in sign" posted on the door, I was woken up between 8am and 9am by someone continuously knocking and yelling on adjacent room doors:
*bang*bang*bang* HOUSEKEEPING!!!
*bang*bang*bang* HOUSEKEEPING!!!
*bang*bang*bang* HOUSEKEEPING!!!
*bang*bang*bang* HOUSEKEEPING!!!

I worked late in the nights, so I was trying to sleep in, but I guess noone is to blame for this.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel services enhanced by nostalgic decor

By

October 07, 2017

club

Since 2012, the Crowne Plaza at Natick has been my 'go to' hotel when in the Boston area. Service is always superior. Rooms and hallways are always clean and odor free. Linens always look freshly ironed and new - no stains, pilling, snags. Hotel Staff are and have always been very courteous and knowledgeable about the area in which the hotel is located and the various events in and around the city. When I ask - everyone is able to answer without having to 'go and find out'. What makes this location stand out is the décor. Some may not like it - but I LOVE IT! The decorator uses nostalgia as a decorating tool - TV ads from 1950 - 1980s; simple toys from the era in trays placed at various seating areas in the lobby ( I have seen many adults sifting through the trays); common retro kitchen tools / aprons to decorate the restaurant; an old telephone booth with rotary dial, barber shop chairs and vending machine! These simple touches remind me of my youth and bring back great memories....the place just makes me feel good. The Violet Thorn is there for those who seek a more modern feel. Also very nice - and the bartender (I wish I could remember the lady's name!) is AMAZING! She is very pleasant and friend and...makes the best martini ever!

Read More
Read Less

Natıck

By

October 07, 2017

Gute Lokation,zum übernachten OK,Zimmer sind klein

Read More
Read Less