Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 555 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    26

would never stay there!

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

would never stay there! poor service and very disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Services

By

September 24, 2016

club

After having a terrible stay at another hotel the previous week, I was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism, customer focused staff. The manager accommodated my early arrival and went a step above by ensuring that the room was clean and to my satisfaction. I felt this was above and beyond what I expected of him.

I would definitely recommend this hotel to business travelers and even for a vacation getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Poor maid service and supervisory response

By

September 24, 2016

club

Maid service very poor on weekend. When checking in at 1pm, was told there would be a $15 early checkin fee UNLESS we joined points program. It felt like a bribe to get us to join points program. I have never been asked to pay an early checkin fee. If room is ready, we get the room everywhere else, with no strings attached. Morning supervisor was rude when responding to poor maid service....said 2 free breakfasts was the most she could offer (there were 3 in our party) and other supervisor was more strict. It turned out that the "other more strict supervisor" immediately gave us the 3rd free breakfast when my wife spoke to him. That supervisor or manager, Jeff, at least acted like he cared about what had happened. TV remote did not work properly. Other room had a large insect in it which our friend got rid of.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

September 19, 2016

club

Très bon service, personnel très attentif et professionnel. L’insonorisation des chambres devrait être revue (climatisation/chauffage silencieux, fenêtres qui laissent passer les bruits de ventilation extérieurs, et la porte qui laisse passer les bruits du couloir).

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff and excellent site for groups

By

September 13, 2016

A beautiful interior with large areas for groups and events. Excellent staff and rooms.

In general the wifi/internet is problematic with no hardline in the room I stayed in. If internet is a must for your stay, be aware you may need to fall back on cellular.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and comfortable hotel

By

September 12, 2016

club

I stay here on a routine basis when in the area for business. Nice modern hotel with comfortable rooms and beds.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Hotel Boston-Natick

By

September 08, 2016

club

This hotel was a lucky find because it is only 20 minutes away from the heart of Boston. You can not get a better price, or friendlier and cleaner hotel. It is also across the street from a huge mall and many wonderful restaurants.
The hotel itself has a wonderful restaurant, a small and private bar/lounge and a Starbucks. All those who work there are genuinely helpful and friendly from the moment you walk in until the moment you leave. There is plenty of parking and they have a private bus that will commute you back and forth from the mall located across from the hotel. The rooms and common areas are spotless and quiet. Every time I visit Boston, I stay at this hotel and will continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel near my business

By

September 07, 2016

We are proud to call MetroWest our business home away from home. I plan to stay near my Framingham business several times this coming 12 months, and Crowne Plaza has my business. Great staff. Clean rooms. Wonderful place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Minimalist hotel

By

September 07, 2016

club

Stripped down rooms. Terrible wifi. friendly staff.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 15, 2016
Dear HSHS001, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the friendliness of our staff. We would like to apologize for the experience you had with our WiFi and for the shortfalls you have noticed with the condition of our rooms. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product.For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Dave's review

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is under some updating. The staff was very friendly and the updating did not interfere with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are currently updating the property and look to be finished in the next couple of months. We hope to have you back soon to see the new updates we have incorporated for our hotel. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alec R. Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Extremely noisy, not good for sleep!

By

September 05, 2016

club

While the staff was very polite and helpful, especially the college student who bent over backwards to assist me and my family, they can't make up for the state of the building. There was a huge patch of mold on the bathroom ceiling. The door was too thin and too short to stop the screaming in the hallways, slamming of doors and drunken laughter in hallways until 2:30 am waking up both myself and my child. The drawers were full of dirt, so they were unusable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and noise on your floor. Thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards club member. Your feedback is valuable to us as we look to improve our rooms and the guest experience. We do have security on site during the late night hours and will make sure they are more of a consistent presence to prevent noise issues. We welcome the opportunity to serve you again and hope these issues do not deter you from choosing our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Alec R. Director Of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

September 02, 2016

This was undoubtedly one of the nicest stays I have had for business travel. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel, the quality of the bedding and comfort of the room! My one complaint is that for such a nice hotel, they stocked the bathroom with industrial grade (1000 grit) toilet paper. I would have expected better quality TP considering that everything ELSE was top notch. Other than that MINOR gripe, I was EXTREMELY pleased with the hotel, the staff, and the overall experience. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the hotel thoroughly. We will definitely look into the toilet paper issue and hopefully can find a solution. We value your feedback and it is what helps only get better. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alec R. Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less