Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 719 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

719reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    29

I'll Be Back!

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great Staff, good location, very accommodating and I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Ambiance and quality!

By

June 24, 2017

club

I had a great stay in a beautiful part of the USA with great people!

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel and matching customer service.

By

June 24, 2017

I have to say, the customer service here is outstanding. This particular night the front desk clerk David was on hand, and there was a issue with my room type being changed by others at the last minute. David was VERY accomodating and apologetic and assured me that the hotel staff and management would make things right and they did! This is not some hole in the wall, it is what you would expect and then some from a Crowne Plaza Hotel. Between David and Zena at the front desk, one could not be left in better hands when visiting this hotel. I would highly recommend because of the staff first and foremost and secondly that the hotel is very clean, modern, has all the amenities one would want and it is centrally located. Do yourself a favor... try it ... you won't regret it! I never do.

Read More
Read Less

WOW ... A great night sleep AND unbelievable cleanliness.

By

June 24, 2017

I love their rooms. Very modern, great upkeep on the outside, the place looks like a high end estate.

I stay often and would recommend this hotel to anyone that would like an honest recommendation. They know how to run a hotel properly! KUDOS!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

June 24, 2017

I stay often. And want to stay more often. Great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in the Metro West Area with easy access to Boston

By

June 24, 2017

I love this hotel. The beds and pillows are amazing, the housekeeping is great. Food from the hotel restaurant (Pantry) is high end. Great bar for socializing. Best of all my experience with the front desk clerk Zena is always very professional and accommodating. She really goes above an beyond to make sure that your stay is exactly what you expect. What else could you ask for?

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay.

By

June 23, 2017

club

Easy drive from Logan airport and very close to shopping and dinning. Very nice rooms with a friendly, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

In late, no problems with check in, spent hour and a half in restaurant for breakfast meeting, friendly staff, good coffee and fresh fruit.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent visitor

By

June 22, 2017

club

Two comments and I don't think anything can be done concerning them.
1.) I don't know why they feel a need to have three (3) TV's in the restaurant. It is annoying and a distraction. Everyone's taste in TV is different, especially politics. We don't need to see this during a meal. Everyone is so connected these days, that this "news" is unnecessary. They get their news elsewhere. Even "Muzak" would be an improvement.

2.) We've stayed here numerous times and have stayed in different rooms every time. We have yet to have a room with a functioning exhaust fan. Every shower ends up with a steamed mirror. Actually I don't even think there are exhaust fans.

Read More
Read Less

Awful

By

June 21, 2017

club

Please see previous comments. We will NEVER BE BACK

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel Value

By

June 21, 2017

club

We had an amazing experience. Greatest Value. Beautiful hotel. Room was ever so comfortable. Very upscale feeling! Thank you to the staff!

Read More
Read Less

A welcomed greeting after a long day

By

June 20, 2017

club

The friendliness of the front desk staff was top notch, they were efficient and they had a great depth of knowledge about local dinning.

Read More
Read Less