Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 652 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great customer service

By

March 21, 2017

Staff is always friendly upon my arrival. I feel very safe, warm and welcome. It's a comfort to go to the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

My last stay was during a blizzard. We were snowed-in

Read More
Read Less

Great for business trip

By

March 16, 2017

club

Very comfortable stay all around. They have very friendly staff and clean and well-appointed rooms. I look forward to another visit in the future!

Read More
Read Less

A very nice hotel

By

March 16, 2017

club

Loved the fact that I got a free upgrade. My room was really nice. I particularly liked the big desk, since I had a lot of work to do. However, the internet access was a bit sketchy.

I did not love the prices in the snack shop or the restaurant. Both were overpriced, the shop wildly so. The restaurant was not tempting -- no ambiance, high prices.

I really prefer hotels that offer free continental breakfast, especially in this price bracket. Even it it's just coffee, juice, bagels, cold cereal -- doesn't have to be pancakes and scrambled eggs!

Read More
Read Less

Exudes Quality and Comfort

By

March 13, 2017

The minute I entered this property I was impressed by the decor. The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was average in size, but very comfortable. The bed was very comfortable for a hotel bed. The amenities used were exceptional. Great value and highly recommended property if you are in the Boston area.

Read More
Read Less

Size and Comfort of the room

By

March 12, 2017

club

The room was clean and stocked each day with fresh towels and coffee packs. The bed was very comfortable and I especcially liked that I could control the room temp

Read More
Read Less

Caring Staff relaxing stay

By

March 10, 2017

club

I was staying for a night of rest and relaxation on a special night. The staff made sure that that happened.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

March 07, 2017

This hotel was a very pleasant surprise to us. Since it was more than reasonably priced, we did not expect it to be so luxorius and stylish!
The check-in was a breeze, we were immediately upgraded to the top floor due to being Platinum and got to enjoy stylish decor and ambiance.

The "Pantry", a restaurant on property, is smartly decorated and attentive waiters serve tasty delights. They even remembered my picky son's preferred drink the next day when we returned!

The only " to be desired" is the heating system .We stayed on the coldest day of winter and the system worked so hard that it dried out all of our noses, however, it did keep the room warm!

Loved this place, the service and will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great service,c lean hotel and comfortable amenities

By

March 07, 2017

club

I was pleased with my stay from start to finish. Very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Emergency stay

By

March 04, 2017

club

The stay at this hotel met my expectations and it fulfilled the need I had the night that I stayed at the hotel. It was a good distance from where I was coming from and was easily accessable. The room that I needed was available.

Read More
Read Less

Great.

By

March 02, 2017

club

It was a great experience. Great environment. Just an overall great time. My girlfriend and I are for sure coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

March 01, 2017

club

Very friendly staff
Nice location
Very good service

Read More
Read Less