Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 541 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    24

Good value close to shopping

By

August 26, 2016

club

Close to shopping and restaurants. Easy access to Mass Pike, about 40 min to Boston. Outside of building a bit dark arriving at night, but decors inside were nice. Quiet inside.

Read More
Read Less

Busniess Trip

By

August 22, 2016

club

Good quality hotel at reasonable rate Staff is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Positive guest experiences such as yours go a long way for our staff as they take great pride in hearing from loyal guests like you. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alec R. Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

August 22, 2016

club

Comfortable business hotel that does what is required. Would be nice to have a pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alec R. Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

August 17, 2016

club

Large clean room, comfortable bed and pillows, friendly staff. Great location.
The breakfast was quite good. The selection of food was a bit better than at other hotel chains.
I have no complaints about my stay here, and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

August 17, 2016

club

I highly recommend this hotel, it is beautiful, clean, in a great location and everyone id very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Our staff takes great pride in being able to exceed our guests expectations and love to hear feedback on how well they were able to accomplish that for you. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alec R. Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

I don't know where these positive reviews are coming from!

By

August 15, 2016

A few years ago I thought this was a decent hotel. Not anymore! They updated the rooms and haven't done anything since. The bathroom was disgusting (walls stained, mildew in grout and tub, ceiling stained, not dusted at all). The air conditioner's filter was clogged, not allowing it to work properly on one of the hottest days of the year. There were huge chips in the frame of a picture hanging up. If you're not going to fix it, take it down. The phone had horrible static to it. I know this because we got a delivery call (not ours) after 3 of the 4 people in our party were asleep. And because I had to call down to request replacement towels.
Natick is in a drought, so I hung our towels up to be used again. The maid staff took the towels that were hanging but didn't replace them. They ask you to hang your towels to conserve on water on energy; however they give you no where to hang them (one hook on the back of the door is not sufficient). I used the shower curtain rod after I cleaned it.
Unless it is an absolute emergency we will not be using your facilities again. We will stay down the street for our yearly visit to Natick. At least there I feel like I'm getting my money's worth!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the room condition. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We understand as an IHG rewards member you frequent our hotel and many within in the IHG brand and is disappointing to hear we failed to meet your expectations. Please note we are continually updating the rooms and making improvements as soon as we can. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Alec R. Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Estadia Hotel en training

By

August 14, 2016

Es muy buen hotel, confortable y con muy buena atención. En particular no me gustó la limpieza del baño y el reemplazo de toallas.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize for the issues you encountered concerning the bathroom and have forwarded these concerns to housekeeping to ensure they do not happen in the future. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alec R. Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

natick crowne plaza

By

August 08, 2016

comfortable stay, with excellent service, and ideal for the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The staff takes great pride when guests like you give good feedback on the service you have received. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Alec R. Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 02, 2016

club

Visiting town for business - great hotel and amenities. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

On the way back home from a trip to Maine, we tried to book a hotel southwest of Boston so we can avoid the Boston traffic the next morning. Tired of booking on hotels on line, I decided to search IHG hotels. Once located Crowne Plaza, Natick MA, I called the hotel reservation and got t deal for one night stay with breakfast.

We were greeted by the front desk staff upon walking in. Everyone we bumped into said hello. The room is clean and all facilities exceeded we expectations (for the rate). The decorations are unique and well designed. The restaurant for breakfast is very well decorated and and service staff are exceptionally friendly.

This is the best night of stay for our entire week-long family trip. I'll certainly stay in the hotel again if I get to the area in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear the staff was able to make our hotel stand out and something we take great pride in. We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alec R. Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Natick

By

July 29, 2016

Great staff--they were booked and young lady got me in last minute! Well done..

Read More
Read Less

Looking for comfort, look no further!!

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed for one night and as soon as we arrived we knew we made the right choice. Clean as it can be, breakfast choices outstanding along with professional staff. Close to department stores and easy access.

Read More
Read Less