Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 308 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great view of the city from the room

By

February 20, 2017

club

It was great fun to watch the view from the room.. Just a cup Of coffee in ur hand n ur sorted. Amazing ambience!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

February 18, 2017

I feel very comfortable and peace in the room the syaff of the hotel was very polite , the money was worthy ,next time i will shurely plan a stay in your hotel only

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

February 17, 2017

Excellent Hotel in terms of Ambiance, Hospitality and value for money !!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience - world class service

By

February 17, 2017

his mail is to thank you and your team for all your efforts for our function on the 2nd February, 2017 at The Emerald.

To begin with, there was constant support and communication with you and your team, including our thorough discussions both telephonic and in person. Your patience and contributions during the same is much appreciated. I cant thank you enough for meeting all our demands and all our very peculiar specifications while deciding the particulars for our function.

On the day of the function, your staff gave constant support for any changes that we demanded, suiting to our needs there and then. All arrangements were made just as we had asked for (very commendable). Kudos to you and your team for filling in the gaps , where ever needed, and you and your teams do have an eye for perfection.
The entire function went on very smoothly, with no issues arising.

Rating
Food (FnB)
Snacks: 4/5
Main Course: 5/5

Ambience: 5/5 (our request of bon fire earns you the full 5/5)
Servicing: 5/5
Self Inputs: 4.5/5
Room and Room service including checkin and checkout facilities: 4/5. (Hotel was very understanding for a late checkout. One suggestion - You have only 2 luggage trollies. They are very insufficient specially when you have many chek-ins going on. I suggest having more luggage trollies. Also, having only interns at concierge can be a slight bit of a problem, even though hats of to them. Please have 1-2 experienced staff at the concierge.)

Following are a few messages that we received post the function on 2nd. They are very much evident of your amazing hospitality and performance:

"Thank you for such wonderful event n we had amazing time there. Our best wishes for young couple."

"One of the best functions I attended

Excellent location
Good food
Warm hospitality"

"It was indeed one of the best marriage functions I have attended.God bless your Son and daughter in law."

"Have attended a few functions at this very venue, but your function stood apart from all. Congratulations!!"

Wish you and your team all the very best for your future endeavors and looking forward to a long, stronger and even better(sky is the limit) hospitality with Crowne Plaza, Rohini.

Read More
Read Less

Delhi Experience

By

February 16, 2017

The hotel was above our expectations, the breakfasts were exceptionable as was the bar! I would thoroughly recommend hiring the chauffeur driven vehicle which was a delightful experience! The driver was knowledgable and extremely helpful, he kept an eye out for us at all times. Would definately recommend this hotel and would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 16, 2017

Nice experince, hotel lacation was perfect with delhi metro station just behind was able to travel easily, . Had a wonderful bussiness with client coming to meet me easily.

Read More
Read Less

New Delhi

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great hotel pity about noisy guests in the late evening.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

February 14, 2017

Rooms are spacious and clean, the furniture in the doom is also good, the sound system can be better. Would recommend smart tv with chromecast as it makes it personal. Also hotel needs to stock spare glasses in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at Crowne Plaze Rohini Delhi

By

February 12, 2017

For me the people made the difference as the staff was very polite and eager to help. Room was of good size and Internet was good. Breakfast was very good although it was extra. The only drawback was the distance from downtown and the airport.

Read More
Read Less

simply awesome

By

January 30, 2017

Perfect stay.. I was there for my golden night...it was great to be there as it was a comfortable stay at the hotel...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are happy to learn that you had a comfortable stay at the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Sarad K Upadhyay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

January 29, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here in conjunction with a college student class as a traveler not a student. The hotel was excellent. My only concern was that the restaurant wait staff was clearly more attentive to the male gender patrons and the young female students in our group. It was probably a cultural difference, however, it was disconcerting to have to wait until a male member of our group joined our table before we older womenwere offerred coffee, etc. Also, regardless of the timing of our requests, the men were always served before the adult women.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for your candid feedback shared on your recent stay with us and for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your dining experience, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Best regards, Sarad K Upadhyay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

January 27, 2017

platinumelite

A special thanks to the entire team. And a special mention to house keeping staff Rakesh.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini! We thank you for your review on your recent stay at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini. We are happy that you had a comfortable experience at the hotel. Your appreciation for Rakesh and the entire team has been shared with them and they feel highly motivated. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Sarad K Upadhyay General Manager
Read More
Read Less