Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 398 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

フロントスタッフ対応

By

September 25, 2016

フロントスタッフの対応が素晴らしい。笑顔で満足するものをもらいました。
こちらからの要求に対する対応度も高く、クオリティの高さを感じた。

Read More
Read Less

Todo de muy buena calidad.

By

September 20, 2016

Un hotel recomendado, comida acorde a los precios, y habitaciones confortables.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Querido invitado, Gracias mucho por su apreciación sobre el hotel, la comida y el ambiente. Estamos encantados de que haya compartido su valiosa información con nosotros. Esperamos que te ayude. Atentamente, Ranjan Banerjee Gerente general
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 20, 2016

club

Close to Okhla Estate, convenient for business trip.

Overall comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. It’s a pleasure to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you again! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay Facilities

By

September 20, 2016

club

Great services absolutely in all areas. Food quality is super and more than sufficient menu for breakfast, lunch and dinner. House keeping and In-Room services are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Mr. Raj, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay with us. Your special mention about the food, Housekeeping and Room Service facilities is indeed very motivating. Thank you once again. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

September 20, 2016

club

The staff at the Crowne Plaza Okhla New Delhi were wonderful. I was always greeted with a huge smile and very willing to help with anything.
Room service staff were beyond helpful and had great recommendations and were happy and funny.
Breakfast again the staff had my morning coffee ready for me as soon as I sat down. They were great.
Next time back in Delhi I will be sure to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla. Your appreciation for the team members is indeed motivating and heartwarming. It will be a pleasure to have you with us on your every visit to New Delhi. Myself and the team look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

staff cordiale e attento

By

September 19, 2016

club

il soggiorno è stato molto confortevole e piacevole

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Gentile Signora Luciana , La ringrazio molto per stare al Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla . Siamo lieti di sapere che hai avuto un soggiorno confortevole con noi . Saremo lieti di darvi il benvenuto di nuovo presto . I migliori saluti, Ranjan Banerjee Direttore generale
Read More
Read Less

Great Service by staff

By

September 18, 2016

club

I would like to convey my heartiest and sincere appreciation to all the staff at front desk, houskeeping and restaurant for their excellent and professional service. Best stay and experience I have ever had.
Would recommend to stay in this hotel to experience the wonderful service.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Mr. Vany, Namashkar! Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi. We are delighted to know that you liked the hotel and services provided by the team members. We appreciate your thought of recommending our hotel. Thank you once again. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel di classe e cibo ottimo

By

September 15, 2016

club

Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel per 2 notti nel mese di settembre di quest'anno. Le camere ed il bagno sono molto spaziosi e puliti. Ottimo il cibo nel ristorante a buffet sia per i piatti indiani che per quelli internazionali.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Caro Signor Roby , Namashkar da Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla ! Grazie per il vostro prezioso feedback. E 'infatti molto confortante sapere che ti è piaciuto l'hotel e il cibo . E ' il feedback come la vostra che ci mantiene motivati ​​e prestazioni migliori . Grazie ancora una volta per rimanere con noi . Non vediamo l' ora di accogliere di nuovo . I migliori saluti, Ranjan Banerjee Generale Manger
Read More
Read Less

Delhi Weekend

By

September 14, 2016

club

Fantastic base to explore Delhi. Friendly staff and a high quality hotel with quality food to boot.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Mr. Kev, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi. It is a pleasure to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. Your valuable feedback about the staff and food is indeed motivating. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice property for business stay

By

September 12, 2016

club

Good location, nice rooms, great food. May not be value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Mr. Raj, Namasahkar from Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla ! Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Your appreciation about the location, room and food is indeed very heartwarming. Allow me to assure you that we are compatibly priced amongst other Five Star hotels in the neighborhood. Me and the team look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience and responsive staff

By

September 09, 2016

club

Stay was very comfortable and staff is very attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Ms. Vani, Namashkar from Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay with us, your kind words about the team members are indeed very motivating. Thank you for taking out time for sharing your valuable feedback. Look forward to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The staff make the difference

By

September 05, 2016

club

The staff, namely Sandeep, Shiv, Narendar from the copper bar made my stay enjoyable and their attentiveness was amazing.
The management team Anand the FNB manager and Piyush from Front of house were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Namashkar From Crowne Plaza Today New Delhi Okhla! Many Thanks for your feedback. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your appreciation of our team member Sandeep, Shiv, Narender, Anand and Piyush is indeed very motivating. Thank you once again. Look forward to welcoming you back. Warm Regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less