Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 1856 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1856reviews

  • 5 Stars
    720
  • 4 Stars
    422
  • 3 Stars
    284
  • 2 Stars
    251
  • 1 Stars
    179

Slow

By

April 22, 2017

The overall service is slow from check in to valet. The check in line are long at peak check in times. The valet took 45 minutes to get my car. Also the hotel is located in a noisy area. The hotel should provide earplugs.

Read More
Read Less

Visit in New Orleans

By

April 22, 2017

Unpersönlich und veraltetes Hotel. Personal hochnäsig.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 20, 2017

club

The location of the hotel is great. The only issue i had was the bed was very hard.

Read More
Read Less

NOLA Astor

By

April 20, 2017

Overall standard for the purposes. I needed a fridge for meds (which I requested at time of booking) but they were not able to provide me with one. The desk staff (except for the managers) were rude, and just appeared bothered to be there. Impossible to get in to the restaurant anywhere near dinner time. I have a trip to NOLA within the year, and I haven't decided if I'll stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

April 17, 2017

club

The hotel was close to french quarter, fantastic food and service I will stay again next time there

Read More
Read Less

When in a pinch

By

April 16, 2017

club

The hotel is large and feels very inpersonal. It's just a place to crash. Overpriced during special events.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 14, 2017

Beautiful hotel in the heart of the French Quarter. Great gym/pool and sta

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel in a good location

By

April 09, 2017

club

Hotel is in good location to get to most places
Rooms are decent in size and cleanliness
Rooms are somewhat noisy
Check in slow and check in staff not courteous

Read More
Read Less

Local staying for a conference

By

April 07, 2017

club

Hotel is fair but staff was great. Problems were handled but shouldn't have happened in the first place

Read More
Read Less

Please think about sleeping comfort

By

April 07, 2017

the bed linens were VERY uncomfortable. the waffle.blanket coupled with VERY thin sheet wasn't comfortable. The idea of not providing individual shower supplies.. ick... I used the ones I had from my last stay at another hotel. Bad Idea!!! the bottle that held shampoo pump was broken and open... yuk. The shower leaked all night and the commode did not shut off several times.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Not As Great As Our Last Visit

By

April 06, 2017

Front desk staff very kind and quick to check us in,the room was the size of a cruise ship with NO STORAGE for clothes only closet with cubbies ! Ask to be up-graded, or moved no rooms availb. The front door was a habitat for the street beggers! the Bourbon House had the GREATEST staff and mgr. all the meals were great. The hotel was full of kids for spring break, the halls and elevator at one time looked like a frat house ! We had to call and ask for security to our floor twice do to drunk kids and a fight !
We stayed here 5 years ago and it was wonderful, Never again !

Read More
Read Less

not what I was expecting

By

April 06, 2017

club

Based off stays at other Crowne Plaza Hotels I was not as impressed with this stay.

Read More
Read Less