Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 681 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    55

Welcome to Taxachusetts

By

March 21, 2017

club

There's an additional deposit that's paid on top of your room fee at check-in. Parking is not included in your room fee. Weekend rate is $30 per day. There is a continental breakfast available in the morning but is also paid and not of any higher quality than your average continental breakfast. More so, the beds were excruciatingly hard and made the nights difficult to sleep through.

Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent experience

By

March 18, 2017

club

Friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable, low key hotel. Modern, clean. Would definitely stay again here in the future

Read More
Read Less

Noisy - Heater in the room was noisy all night and could not be turned off

By

March 18, 2017

club

The room had an antiquated heating NOISY system that could not be turned off. Upon contacting the front desk they were fully aware of the issue and suggested in the future I book a room in a different location in the hotel, specifically one where the heaters have been replaced. Now how would I know that !!
Providing a hotel guest ear plugs is not a solution to the problem but rather an ineffective band aid.

Do not stay here if you want sound sleep

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

March 17, 2017

club

I am a disabled veteran and I was treated so kindly by a wonderful staff member named Ya Ya it's because of her bending over backwards to insure my stay was complete
All of the staff of this hotel were awesome and the manager TY wow this gentleman was moping the floor because it was wet he could have directed a staff member to perform this task but did it himself this in my mind is a dedicated individual who should be general manager of the company I look forward to coming back
I would rate this hotel to the highest level
I urge guests to steer clear of the lunch and dinner restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Dated, but acceptable

By

March 16, 2017

club

Hotel is clearly old, but kept up reasonably well. Parking Garage is an eyesore - none of that matters though once you get to your room.

Everything else was fine, slept great and on my way. Right off the highway was very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Good, but a couple things could be better

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed here before and enjoy returning. We are always greeted warmly by the staff and they seem sincerely interested in making sure the stay is a quality one.
A couple things could make it even better. The breakfast buffet was disappointing. The scrambled eggs were wet and runny and the overall main dish selection was skimpy. Not worth the price, though the staff was very good.
Second, nothing says chintzy like one-ply toilet paper. The amenities were generally good, but small things can affect perception.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was outstanding, but the traffic around it was very difficult to navigate.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

March 08, 2017

club

We were in Boston to attend a wedding and Crowne Plaza made it most comfortable for us. I have absolutely no complaints about our stay and we will most certainly be visiting again. Thank you so much!

Read More
Read Less

Awsome hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

Everything was perfect and well staffed and managed. Will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay here, The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great location

By

March 07, 2017

Overall great hotel experience. The lobby and room were very clean. Small bathroom and 2 double beds (instead of 2 queens like at some hotels) room. Clean and well decorated. Lobby was a bit sparse. Service and attention from front desk were perfect. Great location to get into downtown Boston quick.

Read More
Read Less

Bob S. Boston/Newton, MA

By

March 06, 2017

Excellent stay, however, the HVAC system was very loud and outside auto traffic was fairly loud.

Read More
Read Less