Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 707 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    56

not bad

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

overall the stay was good. just it's facing the highway so the noise is very loud.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

April 23, 2017

club

We enjoy staying at the Crown in Newton, MA because
we find the hotel to be friendly and clean

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable

By

April 22, 2017

club

I have had an amazing time staying at you properties. I am trying to give a great review but this surgery is reduculois. 50 characters for this field. I would like to stay at the crown plaza again but I will never take another survey again!47,48,49,50,51

Read More
Read Less

Book it!

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great hotel and extremely friendly staff. I'd recommend staying here to someone else and plan on staying again. The location is 1 mile from the marathon route in Newton and only a few minutes drive to Fenway!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in outskirt of Boston

By

April 21, 2017

Great staff, service, food and amenities. Close enough to downtown Boston and T to enjoy both!

Read More
Read Less

Loudest Hotel ever - built directly over interstate highway !!

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

This was the loudest hotel I can recall staying at in my life. It is built directly over a major interstate highway. Apparently in an attempt to deaden the extreme road noise, it comes complete with an air conditioner that sounds like an F5 tornado when it's running. I'm not sure which was worse, but it led to a terrible night of sleep the night before the Boston marathon. I was in a 12th (top) floor room that you would think would help muffle the road noise -- NOT the case. I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone that likes to sleep !!

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and clean room

By

April 20, 2017

The front desk people were very friendly and worked efficiently on checking in and checking out. The room was very clean. But the location of the hotel is near the highway and it is too noisy to get to sleep. The heating was also very loud, we were trying to use the heating sound to compensate the outside traffic noises since at least it has consistent frequency, but it did not work. We were too tired to ask the hotel to change the room, on the other hand we don't think this can be solved due to the location of the hotel. Next time, will be very careful to check the map.

Read More
Read Less

Poor to Average experience

By

April 20, 2017

old, sagging beds, incorrect bedsheets, scratchy bedding, very loud traffic noise from highway and trains below, and we were on the 10th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

April 20, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms. Roads around the hotel can be confusing if it's your first time there.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

April 19, 2017

club

it was a great experience except that I couldn't figure out how the air conditioner or the heat works. When I tried to call the front desk, the telephone was not working.

Read More
Read Less

April Crowne Plaza Stay

By

April 19, 2017

Great stay as always! We stay here each time we travel to Boston for work and it's been consistently great every time.

Read More
Read Less

April 1 vist

By

April 18, 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel many times since 2002. Ideally located for me.

Read More
Read Less