Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1303 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    659
  • 4 Stars
    292
  • 3 Stars
    148
  • 2 Stars
    110
  • 1 Stars
    94

A must stay if you are visiting the falls

By

October 18, 2017

From check in to check out everything was perfect , great staff , amazing room overlooking the falls.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

October 17, 2017

club

This is our go to hotel in the falls. We are always welcomed by warm front desk staff who go above and beyond to make our stay more enjoyable. The rooms are tastefully decorated and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect view

By

October 17, 2017

club

We had a picture perfect view of the falls from our room. The downside was that the room was small but worth it for the view of what will likely be a once in a lifetime visit!

Read More
Read Less

Two days one night family getaway

By

October 17, 2017

We stayed at the crowne plaza over the weekend- we were travelling with a 3 year old and a 7 month old baby. We were very pleased with our stay. The hotel room was spacious and very clean - the hotel staff ensured that we received a crib as well as bed rails for our toddler. We went to the water park the whole family had a blast. Lots to do for everyone! I would come bck in the future and I highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent visitor to casino, now found the best hotel

By

October 14, 2017

club

Crown Plaza and IHG have really combined to capture the guest who returns time and time again.
Thank you for providing an incredible great stay.

Read More
Read Less

环境优美,屋内风景很美

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

屋内能看见瀑布的全景,很美。酒店设施很复古,偏旧但都状况良好。前台人员十分热情专业。酒店配套设施十分齐全,停车位充足,周边休闲娱乐与饮食的服务都十分丰富。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and breathtaking view

By

October 11, 2017

club

Friendly atmosphere everyone that works at the crown plaza hotel were extremely helpful and nice. I'm 8 months pregnant so it was great to stay somewhere that made me and my husband feel as comfortable as possible. We wanted a nice weekend to ourselfs until the baby comes.
Had a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Niagara Falls view

By

October 11, 2017

As an IHG member we were greeted with excellent service and enjoyed a beautiful view of Niagara Falls. Although the building was busy, the staff remained courteous and accommodating. The hotel decor is older (lots of wood and brass) and reminds you of a different era when staying at a hotel was special and, therefore, you were treated as such.

Read More
Read Less

Dirtiest bed and okay service. False advertisement.

By

October 11, 2017

club

They said to give me a king bed. It was 2 single bed stuck together. Worst hotel and dirtiest I ever been in.

Read More
Read Less

45th Anniversary Disappointment

By

October 10, 2017

We checked in to a tiny room facing the falls, but the windows were obstructed with condensation. Completely obscured our view. We requested a change in rooms and left for a dinner reservation with assurance that our bags would be placed into our new room. It took two calls, a visit to the front desk and 30 minutes to get our luggage.
The hotel has a tired appearance. The carpets have the appearance of being in desperate need of cleaning and the elevators seem to be a little worse for wear.
The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. I would also acknowledge the front desk staff as courteous despite the delay in getting our bags.
All in all, a disappointing experience and certainly well below the value we expected.

Read More
Read Less

Premium price for an old, small and weird smelling room. Disappointing

By

October 08, 2017

Stay only if you have absolutely no choice.
There is only one positive aspect of this hotel: it's close to the falls. Everything else is is negative and disappointing. For the equivalent of a premium stay in a luxury resort in a beautiful beachfront location you get an old, weirdly smelling, small room with a view of a wall... and no breakfast. You feel like you made a really bad deal from the moment you check in. We only stayed here because it was very late evening and this was the only room available for dozens of miles around. The room is so small that you need to use the bed for space to open a suitcase. And the bathroom doesn't have space to sit without touching the wall!
If I ever stay in Niagara Falls again - this will not be the place I choose.

Read More
Read Less

Reception

By

October 08, 2017

People at the reception were warm and courteous. The house keeping staff were also courteous. We were not happy with the staff at the restaurant when we went for dinner. I have already explained about it.

Read More
Read Less