Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1064 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1064reviews

  • 5 Stars
    535
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    81

Great Stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Comfortable, responsive friendly staff. Was very quiet and had a beautiful view of the falls. This was a second stay and will come back next year!

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay for the water park

By

February 22, 2017

club

We stayed for 2 nights in order to access the Fallsview Indoor Water Park. I liked that I could separate the cost of the park to one night's stay, and just the room cost for the second night. We stayed in a Falls view room with 2 queen beds. As the outside of the hotel would suggest, the rooms are small and the view of the falls is good, but not great (small windows). With that said, we had a great stay! The staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

February 21, 2017

Convenient location; great water park; lots of dining options

Read More
Read Less

The View

By

February 21, 2017

club

I recommend getting a room with a view! Also recommend the Rainbow room restaurant!!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

February 20, 2017

club

Stayed there for four nights with the girlfriend. made my stay very vey comfortable the staff treated us like family, any problems we occurred the concierge service, the cleaning staff, and even the maintance guys!!! Helped us out with out even blinking, the question where answered, the problems where fixed, or we where pointed in the right direction when we asked "which way to go" or do you know where I can find....." Thank you guys for everything keep up the amazing work!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 20, 2017

Great service, interesting hotel. Alot of history of the falls.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with welcoming staff

By

February 19, 2017

This hotel was very different than others we have stayed in. Enjoyed the "heritage ambiance" the hotel offered. The room was small but very clean, the beds were comfortable, and the staff was polite and ready to help with anything. The bathrooms require updating but cleanliness was excellent so we could overlook the "dated" appearance. View from the window of the American Falls was decent but not impressive.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Business Trip Experience

By

February 18, 2017

club

One night stay at the Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls. Front desk staff were polite, pleasant and helpful. Check in was fast and efficient, as was check out. The hotel was a little aged and creaky in places (especially that strange 19th century elevator from the 9th floor to the 12th floor), but more than made up for it in clean rooms, good food and facilities and great staff. Conference facilities were also well above average and the conference catering was excellent at both breakfast and lunch.
12th floor rooms had an exceptional view of the Falls, but the walls were a little thin, and my next door neighbour was snoring loudly enough to wake me - Twice! But the comfortable bed and pillows had me asleep again quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, awesome view

By

February 15, 2017

Love this place, it's family orientated . My wife and I will return with our kids for a future visit to use all the amenities this hotel has to offer.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

February 15, 2017

club

Love the location of this hotel, it's easily one of the best in the falls. Rooms are a little dated and could use a refresh, but, are clean and it's obvious attempts have been make to keep the property in good condition

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

February 14, 2017

Nice place - clean and convenient to the water park. Friendly staff and efficient.
Parking struggles a bit with volume and flow .

Read More
Read Less

Family Comments

By

February 11, 2017

The promotion about the Waterpark was good. The room though did not have safety box. The shower is too low and washroom too small.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Andy72, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I'm glad to read that you enjoyed your time at the Waterpark and thank you for your feedback. Although our rooms do not offer safety boxes in them, we do have them available at our Front Office should you require on a future stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less