Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1188 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    593
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    137
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    87

Bathroom and bedroom

By

June 26, 2017

club

Upgraded room and bigger bathroom needed. Ac should work and room should be nice and cool. Bathroom should be bigger and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal für einen Trip zu den Fällen

By

June 25, 2017

Das Hotel ist Ideal für einen Trip zu den Fällen. es ist zwar etwas in die Jahre gekommen aber das macht genau den Charme aus. sehr freundliches Personal. man fühlte sich sehr gut betreut und aufgehoben.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, comfortable bed and great service

By

June 24, 2017

Ask for waterfalls view specifically ;-) . The rooms and beds are very comfortable. It would be better if this location advertise more local attrations especially when the purpose if the visit is identified as leisure.

Read More
Read Less

A nice experience, but overpriced

By

June 21, 2017

We chose this hotel for a weekend getaway and it was nice, although you do pay dearly for the food, parking and other amenities. The hotel is well maintained for its age and the rooms are nice but very small. No other complaints, they just failed to wow me with anything. I have stayed in a lot of IHG properties. For the price, I have seen better.

Read More
Read Less

Zimmer mit toller Aussicht, aber renovierungsbedürftig

By

June 20, 2017

Wir hatten eine Fallsview Suite gebucht und die Aussicht sowie Aufteilung des Zimmers war wie gehofft.

Leider sind die Zimmer bzw. zumindest unsere Suite stark renovierungsbedürftig und abgewohn sowie in den Ecken des alten Teppiches doch sehr dreckig und nicht gesaugt.

Klimaanlage ist auch mehrere Stunden ausgefallen ohnen dass es aktive Information ohne dass es irgendein Angebot der Kompensation gab.

Lage des Hotels ist für einen kurzen Aufenthalt excellent. Auch die Sicht vom Restaurant beim Frühstück/Dinner ist traumhaft.

Nach Renovierung würden wir jederzeit dort wieder einchecken, ansonsten würden wir es doch überlegen.

Read More
Read Less

still waiting

By

June 20, 2017

waiting for an opportunity to speak to a representative to or staff member that can verify items left behind will be returned.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent IHG guest

By

June 19, 2017

The hotel was very old and outdated. The queen size bed was small and so uncomfortable. The buffet breakfast was pricey and not a lot to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Niagara Falls Getaway

By

June 16, 2017

club

We recently stayed at the Crown Plaza in Niagara Falls and the staff went above and beyond. We were given an upgraded room which was an en suite. It overlooked the falls. We found the staff very knowledgeable when asking about the area. We would definitely stay again as it was close to the falls and restaurants. It also had a cross over leading to the Casino.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at crown

By

June 16, 2017

club

Outward it a nice hotel. Long waits for the elavators. Subpare food staff is friendly hotel is dated. And front desk has a hard time following directions and directives. Check you bill to be sure you are not being charged for services you declined up check in.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great view

By

June 15, 2017

club

Loved everything about our stay, room, view, food, staff and history!

Read More
Read Less

Niagara Falls experience

By

June 15, 2017

club

Fantastic location overlooking the Falls. Attached to Casino and Hard Rock and has a Great Water Slides park on the roof. Easy walk to the Falls and Maid of the Mist

Read More
Read Less

Great Location Boutique Feel

By

June 13, 2017

Lovely historic hotel located right in Clifton Hill area. Comfortable rooms and very friendly and professional staff.

Read More
Read Less