Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1102 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1102reviews

  • 5 Stars
    555
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    83

Lovely

By

March 25, 2017

club

Everything was good, the hall staff, was helpful ,location was great, the room super clean, the bed's was super comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Awsome

By

March 24, 2017

I have gone back to this hotel 5 or 6 times and it has never been disappointing to me, the staff, rooms have always been incredible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, great amenities and service. Excellent Waterpark

By

March 24, 2017

club

For my first time at the Crowne Plaza hotel it was no bad at all. The main reason I chose this hotel was because it was attached to the waterpark and the kids enjoy it. Overall the experience was great.. The one thing that I had expected was to have a mini fridge in the room. As for the room itself, from the explanation I received from when I booked, I thought that it would've been slightly bigger.. Other than that no real issues.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

March 24, 2017

club

Good hotel. The breakfast was the best part of the stay.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

would stay again..the room was comfortable, the staff friendly the hotel clean exceeded my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Great experiebce

By

March 24, 2017

Friendly staff. Clean roooms great view of the Falls good location

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Service - small rooms

By

March 24, 2017

I would recommend this hotel based on great service and stunning view but I would caution the traveller that the room may felt small and older.

Read More
Read Less

Great view from the suite!

By

March 23, 2017

Great experience.
Kids loved the water park!
We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Bad Experience

By

March 23, 2017

I travel many times per year be it for leisure or business but never had such a bad disgust staying at the Crowne Plaza, eventhough the season was a low season so i expect service better and lower prices.
Hotel is overrated.
Room is not comfortable.
Service is bad.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely disappointed

By

March 23, 2017

Stayed here overnight March 19th to celebrate my daughters birthday. The room we stayed in (830) and floor were in terrible condition. Black Mould in the grout of the shower, not to mention the sheets on the bed had stains. The bathroom itself was very tiny. Charging port on the night table was covered in dust. The layout of the room was extremely awkward with the two double beds facing each other with a dresser in the middle with a TV on it, which because of the set up did not allow either person to be able to see the TV from the bed. Lights at the end of the hallway on our floor were burnt out,

Read More
Read Less

Two nights, two opinions

By

March 22, 2017

club

We stayed two nights, two different rooms. There was about a 40 dollar difference between both rooms and the difference was night and day. The first night was fantastic, we had a perfect view of the falls and the room was big and clean, and we got a great nights rest. We were only planning to stay that one night, but our plans changed last minute so we booked another room. This room was only about 40 dollars cheaper than our last room, and we weren't really told much about it. In the morning we were awoken by the sounds of splashing and children screaming, because there was a pool next to our room that we were not told about, nor could we see it in the dark. On top of that, every hour someone would knock on our door and try to get in, so we didn't end up getting much sleep at all. The room was also significantly smaller and didn't even have a fridge like our first room. So, overall we were satisfied with our first nights stay, but that opinion changed once we stayed the second night. What a difference 40 dollars can make.

Read More
Read Less

Old but comfortable hotel

By

March 21, 2017

Easy and comfortable stay. Great location for access to water park and casino.

Read More
Read Less