Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 958 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

958reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    75

Great room and view

By

September 24, 2016

The room and view was great, A/C was a little noisy though. Overall very pleased, would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 18, 2016

Nice clean facility with a friendly staff! Awesome view!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear emptysky, Thanks so much for taking the time to review us and for your 5 star review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Terrible!

By

September 14, 2016

I travel a lot for business and have stayed in hundreds of hotels. This was one of the most terrible hotels experiences I have had. I should have know when we arrived on the 6th floor of the hotel and my family and 9 year old son were greeted by the smell of marijuana in the hallway. I should have left then.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Erinunhappy, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I want to offer my apologies that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 14, 2016

The guests are friendly but it would be nice to add more furnitures and amenities to rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear raelouie, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and wanted to also thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you back again soon! At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Anniversary Getaway

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

Older but classy facility strategically located near restaurants, shops, casino and the Falls. We could see both the American and Canadian Falls from our room.
Staff was exceptionally attentive to our needs and comfort. I went to get ice and a staff member saw me in the corridor and asked if she could take the bucket and bring the ice to my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear CranberryTwp, Thank you so much for your 5 star review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum guest. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your Anniversary Getaway with us! We look forward to your next trip and creating, yet another, memorable visit. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Niagara Falls

By

September 12, 2016

Great Location and facilities, a little dated though.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear PL80, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold guest. I'm very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially liked our location. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

很好

By

September 11, 2016

在这一地区性价比较高。服务人员热情到位。湖景房很好。位置很方便,设施有点陈旧,但不影响使用。下水有点慢。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear lutdmonton, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being an IHG Rewards Gold guest. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Niagara. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

September 09, 2016

club

Rooms were nice, small but we were only staying one night. The other unfortunate situation we encountered was the air conditioner was outside our room. But after walking miles we were able to sleep without difficulty

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear cher12, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I also want to thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. I sincerely hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, however final check is different than price quoted

By

September 08, 2016

club

Nice hotel, however, final check is different than price quoted

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Visitor888888, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for your 5 star review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to Niagara. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, but no refrigerator or ice

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

The room was excellent! Bed is very comfortable, room is clean. But I like to have either a refrigerator in the room or ice available to keep drinks cool. The room has no refrigerator. They will bring one to the room for an extra fee. And the ice makers are stored on every floor in a closed space which is extremely hot -- hot as if a boiler exhausts to this space. And all of the ice makers were out of ice. I had to try ice makers on 4 different floors in order to get ice. I would still recommend this hotel. And I would stay here again. It is an absolutely beautiful hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear visitor2016b, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with our hotel and for being a most loyal Platinum guest. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your feedback on the refrigerator and ice machines for which I have passed along to the appropriate departments. We are looking forward to the privilege of hosting you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

POOR Service and Cleanliness

By

September 06, 2016

Poor Cleanliness in Rooms. Had to switch twice. Travelling with kids, so having to move rooms because of poor cleaning and bad odors is not acceptable for this type of hotels.
Having Elite Status I expected to be treated differently and make up for the trouble I had to go thru.
Definitively not staying or recommending this hotel to anybody.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear EliteStatusMadTraveler, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for being an IHG Rewards Elite guest. Please accept my profuse apologies for the shortcomings in your stay. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 06, 2016

Staff was super nice and the restaurant was best steak we have ever eaten !! Definitely would recommend Crowne

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Mrs mc, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being a loyal IHG Rewards guest. I'm delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us and especially enjoyed your meal in our Rainbow Room by Massimo Capra. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again the next time your travels bring you back to Niagara. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less