Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1022 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1022reviews

  • 5 Stars
    516
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    79

Angry customer

By

January 20, 2017

This hotel management staff does not not care for their loyal customers; doesn't have a customer first policy but only "the policy state this..." when helping a customer. Cancellation due to an error doesn't work with them, they will say one thing on the phone and do something else after you get off the phone with them. Make sure to check all your statement when booking at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

comfy bed and room

By

January 19, 2017

our stay was excellent it filled our purpose but being average people we found the food in the restaurant to be too fancy smancy it looked good but we did not enjoy either of our meals

Read More
Read Less

accommodation and feeding

By

January 19, 2017

The Crown is more than just a place to hang our coats. I have been pleased to talk to your staff and get whatever answers needed. We tried the buffet "next door" but might have preferred your 11 floor, however, when we stepped off the elevator it seemed , to us, that they had finished with the breakfast menu and were on a break before starting lunch preparations... maybe next time!

Read More
Read Less

Celebrating daughter's 10th birthday

By

January 18, 2017

Excellent hotel with exceptional guest services. Had mentioned we were celebrating my daughter 's 10th birthday and the staff and guest services exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend this hotel to our friends, family and colleagues for both leisure and business stay. Tanya F. is outstanding and the reason this hotel is our number one choice in Niagara Falls. Thank you Tanya and staff for exceeding our expectations!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Amber K. Thank you so much for your 5 star review. Our team truly enjoy making memorable experiences and exceeding our guests expectations. We are delighted to hear that your Daughter enjoyed all the little touches to make her day and stay special. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Many Thank Tom Linton Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

January 15, 2017

club

Hotel staff excellent, breakfast best I have ever had including staff . Only issue is next time may stay elsewhere as parking is costly at this location. Other hotels parking is included at other hotels in area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Moni45, I wanted to take a moment to thank you for reviewing the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I'm very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Unfortunately parking is indeed additional and not included in our room rates. I do hope we have the privilege of hosting you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Fun trip to water park

By

January 14, 2017

Cheapest place to stay for convenience and proximity to the water park but room lacking in size and age

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Johnny Utah 99, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It's great to know that you enjoyed your getaway to the waterpark and thank you for your feedback. Our hotel was built in 1929 so indeed some of the rooms are modest in size. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

January 12, 2017

Stayed at a different hotel last year and thought we'd give the crowne plaza a try. We would definitely go back to the other hotel in the future. Not happy with this hotel at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Mama78, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It is very disappointing to learn that you did not enjoy your time with us. Please know that our Guest Service Team is on duty 24 hours a day and we encourage you to reach out if your stay is anywhere short of perfect. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope you give us a chance in the future to make your stay as best as it can be. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

January 06, 2017

Nice clean hotel really close to the Falls. Watch out for the parking and resort fees though.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Microwave Sales Guy, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for your 5 star review. It's great to know that as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

I visit this hotel again and received excellent service from the hotel again. Really enjoy the stay would going to recommend others too. Keep it up.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear SinghM20, Welcome back! It's great to know that you have made our hotel your hotel of preference when staying in Niagara Falls. We are looking forward to your next trip and creating, yet another, memorable visit. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

great service, small room uncomfortable bed

By

January 05, 2017

all in all it was a good experience. Next time I will get room with queen beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear rcl66, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. It's great to know that overall you enjoyed your time while staying with us. Indeed, as we are a classic hotel property some of our rooms are very modest in size, however we do offer may different room categories to suite all preferences. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 04, 2017

club

Everything about our stay was perfect. The staff go above and beyond. Very impressed!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear NHK12, Thanks so much for taking the time to review us and for your 5 star review! It's wonderful to know that you had a great stay and that our team took great care while with us. We hope to see you back again soon! At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

DONT STAY HERE

By

January 03, 2017

Very un happy with this stay I will never estay at any crown plaza ever again.
This is the kind of treatment I get a spired member that has over 150 day stayed with the IHG and only use this Brand. Not only I got charge for a room that I did not reserved. The Hotel Personal was very bad in General and did nothing when I made a acomplaint.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Abner32, I wanted to take a moment to offer my most sincerest apologies for the difficulties you describe in your review. Our goal is to exceed the expectations for all of our guests and it looks like we fell short as there is no reason for a guest to leave our hotel dissatisfied as you did. Please feel free to contact our Director of Operations if you wish to discuss this matter any further. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less