Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 943 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

943reviews

  • 5 Stars
    479
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    73

Great Location - But not worth the money

By

August 31, 2016

We stayed with two 12 year olds for the weekend. Location was wonderful. However, no ice on ANY floors. Air conditioning was not adequate and the restroom did not work properly. The kids had to have us help them flush the toilet EVERY time We booked the package to include tickets to bumpers cars, waterpark, balloon rides, free kids meals along with various other "add ons". When checking in they only gave us waterpark tickets. I figure we were out over 200.00 US dollars.

When I e-mailed the resort, I received no response.

Overall, the hotel was very clean and the staff were extremely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Not a very cool stay...

By

August 31, 2016

The hotel, from all appearances, needs a serious facelift. It is showing its age and the rooms are proof of it. They are small, under-equipped, with barely functioning AC and a bathroom that is completely outdated and in dire need of a refresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear Roddie_50, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. As guest satisfaction is our top priority, I was troubled to read that we were not able meet and exceed your expectations. Your very valuable feedback has been shared with our teams and will be utilized in our continuous efforts to perfect our products and services. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Leisure trip with Family

By

August 30, 2016

Stayed at this property with my family for Leisure. Whilst the Hotel is getting a little tired now, the rooms were in a good condition and the bed, guest supplies etc. all very acceptable. Great views of Niagara Falls and an ideal location to visit the area. Parking on site which was easy and not unreasonably priced. didn't use the Restaurant on site so cant comment on the catering.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear Jack19 Derby, I wanted to take a moment to thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I was happy to read that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our vintage hotel. I also want to thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold member. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you the next time your travels bring you back to Niagara. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Nice view.

By

August 29, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay. Nice view. Nice people and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear This is hard to do, Thanks so much for taking the time to review us and for your 5 star review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again the next time you are in Niagara! At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

August 29, 2016

The hotel itself was ok, but we were not overly impressed with the view of the falls, the cleanliness of the bathrooms was poor, no mini fridge, The beds were comfortable but the room was too small for 2 double beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear sidekick55, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectations regarding the view, room size and cleanliness of the bathroom. The hotel was built in 1929 so indeed some of the rooms are modest in size. The fact that you were not comfortable is still disappointing. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

top floor elevator was not working

By

August 27, 2016

To get to our room, My wife and I had to take an elevator to the top in the restaurant, walk through were people were eating with our luggage and then walk up stairs to get to our room ....everytime going up and going down.

That was a big pain!
Please have there top floor elevator fixed next time
pc number 260230322

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear pc number 260230322, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for being a most loyal IHG Rewards Spire guest. Please accept my most sincerest apologies that our upper elevator was out of service during your stay with us. This was an unexpected event that occurred and we are diligently working on having it operational again. Again, many thanks for your feedback. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Great room with lovely view of Niagara Falls

By

August 27, 2016

We chose this hotel as our anniversary getaway. We were very pleased with the experience.
The staff were very friendly, accommodating, and efficient.
Overall, a good choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Keyclub, Thank you so much for being a most loyal IHG Rewards Spire guest and for your 5 star review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your Anniversary with us! Thank you for sharing your wonderful stay online and we hope to welcome you back soon! At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bedding and overall great

By

August 26, 2016

I would like to thanks to staff of Crowne plaza for making my stay wonderful, I enjoyed the time spent in your property, staff very friendly and exceed the expectations of client like us and others.

Parking comfortable and easy to access the property, thanks for complimentary upgrade and higher floor request which met my family desires.

The property is an asset of IHG which located to gateway of Canada, really from the bottom of heart cheers my time spent in your luxurious hotel.

Sincere thanks again to the wonderful staff.

MA

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear SinghM20, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are thrilled your family enjoyed themselves while with us and that you especially enjoyed your upgrade. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, comfortable and great service.

By

August 25, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay here. Rooms are comfortable and the location is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear RickB28, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I sincerely hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

総合的に満足

By

August 25, 2016

club

レインボーブリッジ近く、アメリカ側へのアクセスも可能で、立地は良い。

客室内に、冷蔵庫があればもっと良いけれども、製氷機のサービスもあるのでこれで代替できると思う。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear tanupam, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being an IHG Rewards Club guest. I'm very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again should your travels bring you back to Niagara. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Happy camper

By

August 25, 2016

Very satisfied with this hotel all round., and would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear The Happy Customer, Thank you so much for your 5 star review and for being a most loyal IHG Rewards Spire guest. We are happy you enjoyed yourself and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon! At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less

Very uncomfortable stay in general

By

August 23, 2016

My stay on August 20/2016 was the most horrible experience I ever had at any hotel. The washroom was very small getting in and out was difficult because I have a sore ankle and the washroom was too small to move around. The shower head need to be replaced was spraying out of the shower. The washroom door was broken would not close. Then on August 21st at 0630 am the fire alarm went off I was panicking because I have a broken ankle I had to walk down 7 flight of stairs. I am still hurting from walking down those stairs as I am writing I am soaking and icing my ankle. My left leg was is the strongest is also very sore from weight bearing on that leg.
Wow what a scene at 0630 am.
Parking and room very expensive did not worth the price we paid for the entire stay.
There was no recognition for being a member of IGH

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Khel, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards guest. Please accept my most profuse apologies for the shortcomings in your stay. I personally know how alarming it can be when a fire alarm goes off during the middle of the night, however the unforeseen alarm certainly is to alert and ensure the safety of all of our guests. Our team takes guest satisfaction very seriously so we will certainly be following up on your concerns. We truly appreciate your feedback as this is how we improve our hotel moving forward. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Read More
Read Less