Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 535 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    10

Perfect experience

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

I'm now hooked on Crowne Plaza. Modern, clean, very comfortable and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 07, 2016

club

The stay was awesome! The staff was great and the rooms are the best. I will recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Contemporary Styling at affordable price

By

December 07, 2016

This property was conveniently located between Goose Creek and downtown Charleston, which were the two places I needed to visit on my stay in the area. While I never ate at the bar, the food that was being served looked and smelled delicious (we had made plans off property). The bar staff was extremely pleasant and attentive. I enjoyed the contemporary settings and comfortable lobby furniture. If I return to the area I'd stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and convenient location.

By

December 06, 2016

Convenient location! Near airport, shopping, eating, etc.
Comfortable beds and well laid out rooms are a plus. Wonderful staff make you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 04, 2016

I enjoy staying here as often as I can. Extremely comfortable and easy to work out of and then relax when I need to

Read More
Read Less

I1st time stay

By

December 03, 2016

1st time stay at Crowne Plaza. Very enjoyable, great burger and the bar was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Modern and comfortable

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

The room was very comfortable and modern. We stopped in because we had an early morning flight and were very pleased with the hotel and accommodations. My wife loved that shopping outlets were right next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your review! Our proximity to the airport, Tanger outlets, and delicious restaurants is great for all of our guests. We hope to see you again! PS - There is a Harley Davidson only two and a half miles from our hotel if you're ever back in the area! Cory Hahn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

BEAUTIFUL HOTEL

By

November 21, 2016

club

the Hotel was beautiful and the staff was very friendly. thank you for an awesome visit. The Garcia Family, Lorain OH

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for your review and kind words Garcia Family! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, subpar cleanliness

By

November 21, 2016

Bathroom was pretty gross, even after I notified the front staff and they "cleaned" it again. Then, a small spider crawled out of my bed as I turned it down. Gym was newly remodeled but small, and it needs mirrors. Staff was very friendly. Nice atmosphere, but the cleanliness was a huge issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for your review. I apologize that we missed the mark with our housekeeping team in your room. I will be sure to share your feedback with the appropriate departments to ensure this doesn't happen again. As you mentioned, our gym has just finished it's remodeling and we will be adding mirrors and other enhancements soon! Cory Hahn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and fantastic service

By

November 21, 2016

club

This is a wonderful Crowne Plaza. The decor is well done throughout the hotel and in the rooms. I enjoyed great room service with shrimp and grits for dinner. I recommend it!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for your review LeeO! Our food and beverage team has done a great job cultivating a menu unique to our hotel that represents Lowcountry cuisine well and we're glad you enjoyed it. We hope to see you again! Cory Hahn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, great bed

By

November 17, 2016

club

Slept like a baby and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
I'm glad you enjoyed our guest service and slept soundly. We pride ourselves in providing a great experience and we hope to welcome you back soon! Cory Hahn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

November 07, 2016

platinumelite

Nice room, very comfortable bed, very nice staff. I saw that they have sound machines to help you sleep so I asked the front desk to bring me one, now I want one for home! Bathroom was nice and spacious. The only problem I encountered is that the room stayed to cold even after adjusting the thermostat. I would stay here again and just bring a sweater and robe to stay warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, Springer33. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed one of our many amenities we offer to each and every guest. I am sorry to hear that your room was a bit too cold for your liking and I will ensure our maintenance team inspects the thermostat from your room. We hope to see you again! Cory Hahn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less