Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 688 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

688reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Experience every stay

By

July 20, 2017

Close to shopping and many restaurants. My husband and I come here for leisure and Business and this is the place I love to stay

Read More
Read Less

Really enjoyed my stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Was there for a family reunion and had a great time. Rooms were clean, spacious and well appointed. Lounge area was spacious and comfortable as well. Will likely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful rooms

By

July 19, 2017

club

The rooms were very nice and the lobby area is beautiful. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating. The location was great.

Read More
Read Less

Five stars

By

July 18, 2017

The staff where so helpful and friendly. The rooms were neat clean and tastefully decorated. The hotel was a great

Read More
Read Less

Well maintained property

By

July 17, 2017

Very clean and elegant. Amenities available were great. Desk service was very polite

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in Fantastic Location!

By

July 13, 2017

My family stayed at this hotel during a quick weekend getaway to Charleston. The hotel is in a fantastic location, convenient to shopping and restaurants, and only a 10-15 minute drive to Charleston's historic district.

The service provided by the staff was average. The room was modern and clean. Although we did not take advantage of room service, pricing was reasonable. The elevators were pretty slow, often waiting nearly five minutes. One elevator may have been out of service. The lack of lighting in the parking lot made me somewhat nervous. I think the amount of lighting should be increased.

Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean nice

By

July 13, 2017

club

Close to shopping outlet comfortable clean restaurant choices in the surrounding area

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and good service

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Our visit was refreshing and enjoyable. We like the room, the beds, pillows. The bathroom was clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and had great stay!

By

July 07, 2017

club

I enjoyed staying at Crowne Plaza. Was a great hotel, definitely worth the money, and very convenient to downtown Charleston, SC. The bath and hand towels felt a bit cheap and few slightly tore when holding them, but apart from that I would surely recommend this hotel/location to others.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay!

By

July 07, 2017

club

Starting with the warm welcome at check-in, then finding a spacious room with stylish, comfortable furniture and nice amenities, and ending with a great breakfast in the café, my stay was excellent. I look forward to my next visit to Charleston and another stay at the Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

strange

By

July 07, 2017

club

In a brief summary not to go overboard. In the six nights I stayed there I was moved to three different rooms. the first mess up. I was checked out of my room and then did not find out until I tried to reenter the room and found another person in the room. Let me add I booked this stay early on line and all my paperwork was right and I was actually already billed for this stay as well. The next issue I had. I came back to my room towards the end of my stay to find someone else had been in the room all day lounging around. I found the TV on and turned to the Disney channel, empty food containers on table, used cups on table, bed sheet pulled off and on couch, foot rest moved in front of TV, my towels were used, toilet was used, trash was over flowing and my water was gone out of fridge (drank). I was never contacted by management and the solution to the problem a free night. Which was never given to me. When I left I tried to tell them the bill was wrong due to the fact I was charged for the whole week.....they said I would need to contact there manager. Not very professional and I am not making this up. Very disappointed. Maybe I should have made more of a seen I just figured with what had happened to me in a week they would go out or there way to keep my business. Oh and the dates are wrong I stayed from August 25-July 1 2017.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary getaway

By

July 06, 2017

club

Very nice. Went there for a special night, was not disappointed.

Read More
Read Less