Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 560 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    18

grest service

By

September 22, 2016

OVERAL EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT. LOVE IT. STAFF WAS ATTENTIVE TO OUR NEEDS AND PROVIDED THE ASSITANCE WE REQUESTED.
ALSO, THE LOCATION WAS PERFECT CLOSE TO EVERYTHING THAT WE WANTED TO DO.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

September 22, 2016

Perfect place for groups, excellent customer service!

Read More
Read Less

aa

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

good place to stay good place to stay good place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments and feedback! We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon and wish you safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Really enjoyed my stay.

By

September 21, 2016

club

The hotel compares favorably with many of the finest that I've booked in the past several years. For business or pleasure I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and business associates without hesitation. Clean, modern, well-appointed guest room. Professional, courteous, and handsome front desk staff; fine, well trained young people. Excellent service with a smile. I look forward to the opportunity to stay at this hotel again for future travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments and feedback! We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon and wish you safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

September 20, 2016

club

Muy bueno todo, lo unico,que no es que cuando hacian la limpieza del cuarto le movian al termostato y cuandovregresabavestaba demaciadobfrio

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments and feedback! We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon and wish you safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice staff

By

September 19, 2016

This visit was for business and was the last night spent during a one week visit to Chicago for business. I drove from Champaign, IL on Thursday September 15th to the Northbrook, IL Crown Plaza Hotel in order to be closer to Chicago's O"Hare International Airport.

The drive was 4 hours with some traffic and it was great to have a nice place to stay at with no need to go out for dinner. The staff was friendly and efficient and I was able to relax and eat a nice meal before retiring. Great hotel for the business or leisure traveler.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments and feedback! We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon and wish you safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Tired after long flight

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Had a nice sleep after a long flight. Had a great meal in the bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments and feedback! We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and the the we are happy you enjoy your meal in the bar! We look forward to seeing you again soon and wish you safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Thomas A

By

September 19, 2016

Best hotel in the US. Love everything about it. The people are caring, the food is good, and the rooms are very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments and feedback! We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon and wish you safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

September 16, 2016

club

Great hotel, professional staff and safe property. I really appreciate the fridge and microwave in all of the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments and feedback! We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and the amenities in the guestroom! We look forward to seeing you again soon and wish you safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

September 15, 2016

club

The breakfast food was much better than any other breakfast I've had at a hotel buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments and feedback! We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

service great , food excellent

By

September 14, 2016

club

need a soft pillow for the room, out of all the pillows I could not find one super soft

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for the great scores and your feedback! We will definitely look into your pillow comments and see about changing those out!! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff!

By

September 10, 2016

club

Very smooth reservation, check-in and check out. The room was clean. The hotel location appeared safe. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments - we are excited you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less