Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 769 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    22

I'm in Love!

By

August 23, 2017

club

Very good experience! Comfortable and professional and most of all......CLEAN!!! We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

August 23, 2017

The breakfast was delicious.

The staff was Great!

The room was exceptional and clean!

And the towels made out of designs were impressive as well!!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

August 22, 2017

club

Great hotel. Great value. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Relaxing

By

August 22, 2017

club

I love the amenities I received at this hotel. For starters, the complimentary water for being an IHG member was a great way to be welcomed. This being my second Crowne Plaza stay (my first was at the LAX Airport), my girlfriend and I were very happy to see that the aromatherapy products were at this location as well. Everything in the room and bathroom was very clean, and the bed was comfortable as well. The only complaint I had was that the cable TV didn't work too well on certain channels. But other than that, the hotel was very nice. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

good stay!

By

August 21, 2017

Looks like the rooms were recently renovated! It was clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

2 week business trip

By

August 21, 2017

club

The room was great and the staff was wonderful. The only issues that i had were with the wifi. It was slow and had an issue with connection

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and bed, great staff

By

August 20, 2017

was very pleased with staying at this hotel though i would have preferred it to be closer to downtown Chicago,the hotel was spotless, the staff was friendly, courteous and professional always willing to help and ensure you were taken care of. I would stay at a crowne plaza again.

Read More
Read Less

Worse checking in, rude food serving people

By

August 19, 2017

platinumelite

Worse checking in, during my entire hotel stay in US so far, despite being a reward member. Rude food serving people. Rather than serving, they make breakfast and lunch less enjoyable. I prefer self serving breakfast like many other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Conference

By

August 18, 2017

club

Room and amenities were good. The internet at times was a little slow. Overall good place for a conference. I do wish it was a little closer to other places.

Read More
Read Less

Best night sleep!

By

August 16, 2017

Bed was extremely comfortable! Best night sleep in a long time! Wish I would have looked to see the type of Serra they use. Only downfall, the internet was very spotty and my phone had a tough time working without the wi-if. Other than that, great stay for our soccer team!

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

ok hotel, not the best, but ok for value and a good night rest. very old, room is old, furniture is old, bathrooms are old, needs updating, tv remote was old and worn no numbers left, very out dated hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good for a quick stay

By

August 08, 2017

club

We travelled in for a basketball tournament and this hotel provided a somewhat comfortable experience. The beds were a little hard and the air did not work in our room. Everything else was fine except that the front desk did not return my license and credit card after check-in and never notified me. I did not realize this until I got home and had to make other accommodations to have them returned to me.

Read More
Read Less