Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 654 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

654reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    19

Excellent

By

March 22, 2017

club

The experience overall was excellent! Will recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great property for business travelers

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, good location. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Easy check in and out. Comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and great experience

By

March 20, 2017

club

I highly recommend this place to anyone. Staff made me feel welcomed and the property was very clean and the food was excellent. I was there for a week and itnwwsba great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 20, 2017

club

Breakfast Buffet is excellent, and the level of service at this hotel is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for your great comments and feedback - we are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Overnight due to airline flight cancellation

By

March 18, 2017

club

Airline put us up at this facility due to cancellation of our flight. Very nice hotel - clean and quiet! Would stay again if required to overnight at O'Hare. Shuttle service was on time coming and going.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Welcoming Rooms

By

March 14, 2017

I was very satisfied with the front desk staff. They were very pleasant and accommodating. The room was very clean and comfortable upon arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your great comments and feedback! We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Next best thing from your own bedroom.

By

March 13, 2017

I enjoyed my week stay at this hotel for business. Staff was incredible and service was prompt. I would highly recommend booking your stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments and feedback! We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate all the great staff comments. Safe Travels and we hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Crown Plaza

By

March 12, 2017

In a nutshell, everything met or exceeded my expectations. Phenomenal staff, I'll be back

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your great comments! We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate the great comments on the staff! We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

March 11, 2017

Everyone makes you feel extremely welcome and wants to ensure you are comfortable. Very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback - we are excited to see you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the great comments on our staff! Safe Travels and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Could have been great

By

March 10, 2017

club

Hotel was really nice, staff was very courteous, but forgot to take care of a very important thing - letting me know that the airport shuttle time was changed. Also, I requested a wake up call and didn't get it - Kind of important stuff to neglect! Luckily I set my phone alarm as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
We sincerely apologize for the difficulties you experienced with the shuttle. We are looking into that with the staff, and will ensure we take steps to make sure that does not happen again and we communicate appropriately with changes to a schedule. Also we will look into our wake up call system. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and do hope to see you again in the future. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay!! made better by Grace at the front desk she was friendly , courteous and upgrades me

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for your great comments and feedback! We appreciate your business and are excited about the great comments on our staff and product - Thank you again and we hope to see you again in the future - safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 27, 2017

Stayed 2 nights for business, deluxe room, very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for your great comments and feedback! We appreciate your business and are excited about the great comments on our staff and product - Thank you again and we hope to see you again in the future - safe travels!
Read More
Read Less