Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 858 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

858reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    41

comfortable bed and great service

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Even with a lot of building work going on the hotel was clean,tidy and staff were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, good staff, updated interior

By

February 23, 2017

club

The hotel was good value for money, provided me with a good nights sleep and a good breakfast as always.
The hotel is currently being updated and this is a welcome sight, having stayed at the Crowne Plaza Nottingham on many occasions, my last experience was poor due to a mattress being very uncomfortable, but I should point out this was rectified immediately when mentioned to the staff and was handled very well!
This stay, the bed was new, comfortable, the room was clean and of a good quality and the staff, as welcoming as always. The breakfast was of a high quality also, with work going on around the hotel, it was done in a very professional manner, very little in the way of noise and the decorators/builders were invisible to the eye.

Having been a member of the spa/gym before moving out of the area, I can also recommend this experience too.

I would certainly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Really friendly and helpful staff

By

February 23, 2017

club

Nice visit staff were all very friendly and the place was exactly as we would have hoped

Read More
Read Less

Nottingham

By

February 22, 2017

club

Love the new rooms on 4 th floor lot nicer ..... We love the pool . Can't wait to see the finished look when we return . Bit more change on menu , could do with a change .

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

February 22, 2017

I had the pleasure of staying at the Crowne Plaza Nottingham for a little birthday celebration. It was the perfect stay. The whole experience was brilliant, staff were helpful and pleasant. The decor and rooms were of high quality. the breakfast was brilliant and well worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

What a fantastic Crowne plaza !!!

By

February 21, 2017

What a fantastic Crowne plaza at a location right at centre of city, What a outstanding service !!

I would like to send our special thanks to All Employees of the hotel. From time we arrived at reception , Lounge , Restaurant , we have received most friendly & great customer service. You made our Anniversary weekend one not to be forgotten.

We will book very soon and looking forward to coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous hotel, great location

By

February 20, 2017

club

Fabulous hotel. Friendly staff, clean rooms, great nights sleep. A friend and I stayed here as we were going to a gig at Rock City which is situation right behind the hotel (approx 3 mins walk).
Would definitely stay here again.
Parking a tad pricey but there again it is secure so I guess it's worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall in every department

By

February 20, 2017

We had such a good time last year that we came again .A weekend away after Christmas was our mission.Thank you Andrew on reception.Thank you for the hard work that everyone else did to make it an experience to remember.I hope that you realise how good your staff are.We are planning our next stay right now. Even the builders were very polite.

Read More
Read Less

Not intending on using again

By

February 20, 2017

club

Noisy maids at 6am in the morning (on a saturday), no WiFi in the room, air conditioning broken so room had an electric heater to heat it. Would have been OK but seeing as the room only had one plug point (rest is hardwired) I had to juggle heating the room, boiling a kettle, using a hairdryer and charging my phone and laptop was just plain irritating.
Breakfast was nothing special but lunch was OK. In future will stay at a holiday Inn as they're more modern and conformable.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay in Nottingham

By

February 19, 2017

club

Me and my wife stayed over as a treat for my wife and went out for a meal and used the hotel as we have stayed before. The room we stayed in was amazing. Very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and always had a smile and a nice touch was they put a bottle of wine in the room for my wife on arrival due to the nature of our stay which was really kind. Although my wife was ill on the night we stayed ( which was nothing to do with the hotel ) the comfort of the room helped. We didn't use the spa due to this, but have before and this is also why we stayed again, and would recommend it highly. My wife was disappointed not to be able to use it this time, but there is always next time. I would always stay in this hotel, as we have before when we are in Nottingham, as it's first class. Thanks again for another good night in a top hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Simply amazing!

By

February 18, 2017

Stayed here for the first time for our anniversary. We we made to feel so welcome, and appreciated for choose them. We had our room upgrade, bottle of Prosecco and even a card from the team waiting for us in our room. The room was lovely and clean, plenty of space and modern decor. We had also booked ourselves into the on site spa. The staff were friendly and helpful and even had an offer where we got a free product with our treatments. The thermostat was easy to use in our room, although the lack of windows meant this was the only way to cool down the room which aggravated my cough a lot! We had breakfast included with our package. The restaurant area was gorgeous even during their renovations. Food wasn't bad, although the juice was ridiculously watered down. The location was perfect for me suffering from anxiety na have trouble walking long distances. We were right in the city centre, but on a back street which meant it was a lot quieter than expected. Overall we had an amazing stay and will definitely be returning in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Good experience - well taken care of

By

February 14, 2017

We had an issue with the heating in our initial room, but were soon changes to a different room wherein the heater worked well. This was handled by the staff in an efficient manner. We were well pleased.

Read More
Read Less