Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1008 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1008reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    295
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    46

Great night

By

July 18, 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel to celebrate my 21st and it was an amazing evening and the hotel was great

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza Nottingham

By

July 18, 2017

club

Brilliant stay, lovely and clean, excellent service from attentive staff

Read More
Read Less

excellent customer service

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

good rooms , internet available, friendly staff, good food excellent place to stay if visiting nottingham

Read More
Read Less

Ok Hotel.....but not really Crowne Plaza standards

By

July 16, 2017

Recent refurbishments have helped, but is this Hotel really of a Crowne Plaza standard?

Read More
Read Less

What a four star should be like....

By

July 12, 2017

club

I needed overnight accommodation for a talk I was attending at the nearby Theatre Royal. This hotel really fitted the bill in terms of location, cleanliness, comfort and facilities. It has a large reception area staffed with cheerful and helpful personnel. My accommodation was in a guest room - was delighted to find both iron and ironing board in the room wardrobe. It was a hot day and was pleasantly surprised to find complimentary still AND sparkling waters in the fridge. I prefer sparkling water and so was pleased to get the option. Also supplied were some high quality biscuits along with a generous range of hot drink making facilities teas and coffee (including a decaff option). There were plenty of power sockets in the room so using laptops and\or charging your phone was a doddle. Wifi is also available but cannot comment on that as I didn't use it.
Room itself was spotless, the bathroom also supplied with shower gel as well as shampoo and soap - towels were fresh and very ample.
Overall it was excellent value for money and ticked all the right boxes as far as I am concerned.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 08, 2017

Highly recommend hotel, clean very comfortable rooms with lovely linen, great powerful showers. The breakfast was amazing with a wonderful array of items.

Read More
Read Less

Nottingham

By

July 06, 2017

club

Excellent hotel ... friendly staff
Good rooms and excellent facilities

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 05, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, they have a pool but it was not very kid friendly. Many adults in the pool annoyed that there were kids in the pool. Breakfast was the best I ever had for a hotel buffet!

Read More
Read Less

City centre Break

By

July 05, 2017

club

Stayed here to attend a wedding in a village outside Nottingham. Found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. We had hired a car at the airport so it was really handy having the use of the car park which has direct access into the hotel. We had one evening meal and two breakfasts which were of a good standard. The rooms had everything we needed although they were on the small side. Overall a pleasant and convenient place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Crowns Plaza Nottingham

By

July 04, 2017

An excellent hotel in a very central location. Stylish bar and well equipped gym. Although room was small it is well decorated and the bed is comfortable. This will be my first choice of hotel if staying in the area again

Read More
Read Less

Small guest rooms

By

July 03, 2017

The guest rooms on the club floor were small.
Stayed in HI Express hotels with larger guest rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, great breakfast, comfortable bed

By

July 02, 2017

This hotel is located at the centre of the city. The room was modern and nice, beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was very good, especially variety of freshly prepared foods and fresh orange juice were very good. Also, it was great customer service. Both at Reception and restaurant, the people were very welcoming. Must be recommended to others.

Read More
Read Less