Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 301 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

aRon

By

July 25, 2015

This Crowne needs updating but it was very clean and good workers

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for groups

By

July 23, 2015

club

I hosted a group here over the weekend and the staff consistently went out of their way to make sure that everything was perfect. The beds were really comfortable too.

Read More
Read Less

fast wifi

By

July 22, 2015

The front desk didn't tell me that the wifi password changes every monday and I checked in sunday for three nights. That was annoying but they apologized and told me all about their new fiber 100 meg system and it was so fast that I didn't really mind the whole password thing.

Read More
Read Less

Chophouse is great!

By

July 22, 2015

The Chophouse steak house in the restaurant is really really good. This was my first time here but I'll for sure be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 22, 2015

Very clean, friendly staff, would highly recommend this hotel and I would definately staff here again!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff at the service of our Large Group

By

July 21, 2015

The staff was very prepared for our very large group, anticipating our needs before arrival. They arranged a pre-arrival meeting for our group leaders and made special accomodations for our group. Staff was available at all hours of the day, helping in an expedient and thoughtful way for all of our group. Many group members reported to the leadership how helpful and kind staff were in matters relating to room amenities, transportation, and food. At the end of our week at the Crowne Plaza, many voiced they felt treated as family members by the staff and were sad to leave. Thank you, Crowne Plaza Novi Management and Staff for a wonderful experience! We hope to see you again someday soon!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Restaurant

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

Poor quality food at the Breakfast Buffet, and only 1 staff member present

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Crummy Restaurant, Thank you for sharing your experience during your visit. I'm so sorry to hear that breakfast was not up to your standards. We are in the process of changing up our breakfast to provide more options to our guests and overall quality. Again sorry for the issue and I hope you allow us another chance in the future so you can see the improvement. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality and excellent location

By

July 21, 2015

club

I was treated very well with even the help of getting my keys out of my car that I locked in my vehicle at 930 at night. I also enjoyed the cleanliness of the rooms. The only complaint or bit of advice is that I didn't find the suite to be any better than a normal room. So for the price of the suite I was not at all satisfied. Would've much rather of got a standard room.

Read More
Read Less

It was a room to sleep in

By

July 20, 2015

wasn't too happy because of the bachelor party that our 15 year old girls baseball had to experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear World Series Mom, Thank you for sharing your experience on your visit. I'm sorry about the inconvenience you experienced during your visit with us and hope you allow us another chance in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff But....

By

July 20, 2015

club

I recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza Novi for a business trip. The Hotel was very nice upon entering and the staff are great, quite helpful. I will not stay here again due to insects in my room. The first night there was a bug - beetle like on the desk. I killed it and thought nothing of it. The next morning there was a spider at the edge of the bed. I did kill that. I figured it had to be that I was on the ground level. I didn't say anything because I didn't want to have to change rooms. The last straw for me was the evening of the second night. I moved the shampoo holder on the counter and another bug this was not one I'm familiar with scurried away. I did kill it. To have three separate incidents with insects is not okay with me. This is the only reason why I would never stay again. I stay at Crowne Plazas frequently for business but will choose otherwise at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear PJonesEUP, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent visit. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you encountered. I would love the opportunity to discuss your stay in more detail and make it right with you. Please feel free to contact me at h.fisher@crowneplazanovi.com to discuss your stay further. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Poor Crown Plaza

By

July 20, 2015

club

Will not spend my time writing. Poor quality Crown Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear Joba1933, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I regret to hear that you were not pleased with your stay. I would encourage you to contact any manager at the hotel directly to share your experience as no one at the hotel wants you to be displeased with your experience. Once again, I'm sorry you expectations were not met, and I would love the opportunity to hear more about your stay so that I can ensure what issues you experienced are not repeated.
Read More
Read Less

Over Rated, Should not be a 4 out of 5

By

July 18, 2015

club

*Got there and 3 people waiting in line to check in and one being checked in. Only one person at the counter. At least 2 employees walked by but did not help.
*Was given keys for a room on the 2nd floor but elevator near lobby was down. Had to walk length of hotel to get to the other one. Got to room and it was not what I reserved. Back to lobby and I signed a contract that had room 122 on it but was given keys to room 204???
*Drapes were ripped so they would not close. Had to use the pens in the room as a clip to close them in the middle.
*Big patch of mildew on the soap dish in the shower.
*all mirror surfaces had haze on them. Cleaned with a dirty rag.
*corner of rooms had dark dust like they had not been cleaned lately.
*only two bath towels in a room with a Jacuzzi.
Will not stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear AlofAlma7, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am terribly sorry to hear that your stay did not exceed your expectations. I will be strongly investigating all of the in room issues that you mentioned. That is far from our normal guest ready product and I am embarrassed that you experienced such a stay. One of our three elevators was out of order for almost a wear for some hardware upgrades, so I apologize as that seemed to have inconvenience you as well. I hope that you will give the hotel another chance as you can tell by the rest of our reviews we try our hardest to take care of our guests 110% from a service and product standpoint.
Read More
Read Less