Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 520 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    31

Work trip to Detroit

By

January 17, 2017

club

A bed and four walls. Not the Quality i was looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Group stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Very nice staff, loved the friendliness! Plan on staying again next year if our group has the same conference center booked.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Average all around. Pool and restaurant were in the process of being renovated

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Dear kjdhsf94, We are pleased to do business with one of our Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club members. It concerns us that you have rated our room cleanliness and value 2 stars. Your review will be taken up with our team to consider for enhancements necessary. We are grateful though, that you have rate our sleep quality four stars. Thank you for your patronage and we hope we get the pleasure of hosting you on your next visit in the area. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

No more than one

By

December 21, 2016

Exterior quite dated. Common area interior has potential - undergoing upgrades. Room was adequately appointed. Recommend staying if only 1 person stays in room. Bathroom was the smallest I've ever seen in a hotel. Door has about 1" clearance to hitting toilet. No fan in bathroom - steamy. Heating system in room also dated. Took awhile to come to comfortable temperature.Bright side was that the bed was comfortable.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 30, 2016
Hi Munch49, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to review our hotel. It is regrettable that some aspects of our room accommodations did not live up to your expectations. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction up until you leave our hotel so we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future if you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

December 19, 2016

Great Staff when arrival, staff very fast to check in and also for check out

Read More
Read Less

Good visit

By

December 19, 2016

Great staff and shuttle service, they took good care of us.

Read More
Read Less

CONVENIENTE Y GRAN PERSONAL

By

December 19, 2016

PERSONAL MUY ATENTO PARA SOLUCIONAR CUIALQUIER NECESIDAD
BUEN DESAYUNO, SERVICIO A LA CARTA, PERO TOMA TIEMPO CUANDO UNO ESTA DE VUAJE DE NEGOCIOS

Read More
Read Less

Cold

By

December 17, 2016

It was a very cold week. I stay here often but not normally in cold weather. I had to keep the heat at 77 to make up for cold air coming into the window. The place for breakfast was only staffed with one lady that was expected to seat people, take orders and still can't believe it cook it as well. The room was like 60 degrees after freezing and not even given a menu for 20 minutes I left. Not her fault they needed more staffing and HEAT!!!

Read More
Read Less

Professional Service

By

December 11, 2016

club

The staff went above and beyond with their service. Ill be back Christmas week!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear Lena, Thank you for staying with us and for your positive feedback! We are glad you are choosing to stay with us again and will definitely look out for your upcoming reservation to see if we could possibly add a perk or upgrade for your positive feedback! Thank you again and have a wonderful day! Warm Wishes, Eliza Rodriguez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

朝食のもてなし

By

December 09, 2016

platinumelite

朝食のもてなしはとても心温まるものでした。朝から仕事への意欲がわいてきて、元気がでました。家から職場に向かう時の家族のような感じがして、とてもよかったです。パンに使用するバターも、依頼に応じて即持ってきてくれました。ジュースのお替りもすぐに行ってくれました。とても気持ちよかったです。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear Kenkchan, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your positive feedback! We will definitely let our team in the Deli how much you enjoyed their hospitality! We hope to see you again soon! Best, Eliza Rodriguez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

December 06, 2016

club

Excellent hospitality. Chop House was a nice environment for drinks.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear James, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your positive feedback! Our team strives on executing the very best customer service to each and every guest and we are very thankful for your recognition and time to inform others about us. Thank you again for your feedback. Happy holidays from our team to you and your family. Best, Eliza Rodriguez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and lots of noise

By

December 06, 2016

club

I was awaken by noise, It sound like the sound of furniture being moved. I did not complain nor bother the staff, I was too tired to do anything about it. Other than that, everything was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear tiredtiredjenn, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your feedback. I do apologize for any noise distruptions that you experienced throughout your stay. I understand you didn't bring it to our attention during your stay but please let us know if there is anything we still can do for you. We strive on making sure each guest walks out happy and would love it if we could make it better. Thank you again and happy holidays from us to you and your family! Warmest Regards, Eliza Rodriguez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less