Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 437 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great Service Old Rooms

By

April 22, 2016

Great people,lobby, and dining. Rooms are very old and technology challenged. Old thermostats,outlets with extension cords and perfect for 1974. Good luck finding a place to plug a phone, laptop or tablet let alone all three...The staff was simply awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear Peanooty, Thank you for providing feedback on you recent visit. We are glad to see that you found our staff and dining to be great. We are currently going through a renovation of our hotel which will address the concerns you had. We are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced and we hope to see you in the future during your next visit. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Nice spot for a stay

By

April 22, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has great staff and the rooms are clean and well appointed.
The hotel is not new, but is well kept with a great location near the highway and many restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear AJ Stix, Thank you for sharing this nice experience on your visit with us. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

good

By

April 16, 2016

club

It's nice and clean, people are friendly. Rooms have been upgraded, but still show their age.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear Lefty 47, Thank you for sharing your experience on your stay with us. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are still renovating our hotel which will completely upgrade everything. We look forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza - Novi

By

April 07, 2016

club

Excellent rooms, very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this as a place to stay in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear JimJMar55, Thank you for sharing your outstanding experience with us. We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 06, 2016

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean, quiet and comfortable room made for a wonderful evening. Great area for shopping and entertainment. Great restaurants and bars make this a convenient getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 07, 2016
Dear Segmon, Thank you for sharing this excellent experience! We appreciate this great feedback and will continue to provide exceptional service to all our guests. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo Hotel per efficienza e rapporto qualità prezzo

By

April 04, 2016

platinumelite

Ottima colazione con un servizio cordiale e caldo.
Look abbastanza datato, ma efficienza al di sopra delle aspettative

Posted byHotelStaff
April 07, 2016
Dear Confine22, Thank you for the outstanding feedback! We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service from check in to check out.

By

April 04, 2016

club

Upon arrival I was greeted by friendly staff, my room was clean. Room service offered a decent menu and the food was good. I will book here again when travelling it this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Dear Ont_traveller, Thank you for this awesome feedback! We look forward to your visit in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good enough for now

By

April 04, 2016

Toilet ran all night, decor in the room was very 70's. Mattress needed new springs in the corners and side where people tend to sit. Remote control for TV had to be pointed at the right spot on the tv from an elevated position. No preview-program menu feature on the TV.

Good thermostat, nice chairs, good lighting, good shower. WONDERFUL staff. Needs heated smoking area and cigars to purchase in the bar. Nice heavy blanket, nice TV. Creepy elevator worked great, vending machines had decent selection at insane price. Shuttle service took my wife to every shop in the mall.

PARKING LOT A COMPLETE DISASTER. Thank God I was driving a rented SUV, I might've lost an axle.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 07, 2016
Dear OpticBoom, Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit. I wanted to apologize about the issues you experienced during your visit. We are completely renovating our hotel which will address the issues you mentioned. We are scheduled to have our parking lot worked on as the weather starts to get warmer. I hope you will visit us again in the future so you can see the updates. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Run Down - over valued

By

April 01, 2016

club

Room and fitness center had items broken or missing. Poor value for the cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Dear Marksj, Thank you for sharing your experience on your visit! I'm extremely sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations. We are in the process of going through a complete renovation which will address the issues you mentioned. I hope you will allow us another chance in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

March 28, 2016

club

I visited this hote for my business trip. The room was clean and quiet. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 31, 2016
Dear Surfman7, Thank you for sharing your great experience! We look forward to your visit in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Good place for a quiet night

By

March 26, 2016

platinumelite

Close to my work when in Michigan I stay at this CP often. It is consistently a good experience. The staff are friendly and helpful. Although an older facility the rooms are quiet and comfortable. It is close to a number of good restaurants. Overall it is a very good hotel for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 29, 2016
Dear Jwmcd, Thank you for sharing your outstanding experience! We look forward to your return visit. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great people and nice pool

By

March 17, 2016

The hotel was pretty nice but the people were great and the pool in the lobby area was really nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2016
Dear Svgsnd, Thank you for sharing your experience on your visit with us. We look forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less