Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 535 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    33

Under Construction and disorganized

By

February 22, 2017

club

I recommend waiting until the construction process is completed before booking a night at this hotel.

The banquet facilities were outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Great service very nice.

By

February 17, 2017

Our stay was with a large group, we had a block of rooms and our needs were met. The staff was wonderful and pleasant. There was a little construction going on during our stay but it did not affect our group.

Read More
Read Less

30 year anniversary

By

February 15, 2017

Not happy with the pool and hot tub two reasons why we picked the hotel

Read More
Read Less

SLEEPING ON ROCKS

By

February 15, 2017

club

I was so looking forward to our getaway. I was so disappointed

Posted byCustomerCare
February 23, 2017
Hi MisK, As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most valued guest and I thank you for leaving a feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept my sincere apology for the inconvenience our bed condition may have caused you. In line with this, I have sent you a private message. Again, thank you for allowing me to address your concern and I hope to welcome you again when you travel back to Novi, MI. Best regards, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

February 03, 2017

club

love it but miss the cocktail hour by the pool area . Staff is excellent and would recommend this hotel. Easy access off the highway and a safe area.

Read More
Read Less

One step away from demolition

By

February 02, 2017

club

In great needs of remodeling.

At least you should take care of the dead plants everywhere!

Posted byCustomerCare
February 11, 2017
Hi eloit, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Our efforts are always to ensure our guests are satisfied and our hotel is maintained to be comfortable while you are with us. However, it seems that we were not able to meet your expectations when it comes to your room accommodations, cleanliness level of the property, and sleep quality. Our guest's comfort remains a priority and I am sorry for letting you feel otherwise. I appreciate your comments on the aspects that need updating and rest assured, these will be shared with our management team for them to determine the areas that will benefit from additional attention. Once again, thank you for your candid feedback. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Fair Hotel

By

February 02, 2017

High priced . No breakfast included although other IGH hotels include breakfast. Was not told they were remolding and given room right under where they were working

Posted byCustomerCare
February 11, 2017
Hi PK1215, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is with regret to know that we were not able to meet your expectations of the IHG brand when it comes to room accommodations, cleanliness level, and customer service delivered. I also regret the inconvenience the ongoing renovations may have caused you. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Again, we appreciate the feedback. Despite your disappointments, I certainly hope that you would give us a chance to make your next stay with us, a better one. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Diamond in the Ruff

By

February 02, 2017

club

Great location near the shopping mall, staff friendly and breakfast is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Fair value for the expense

By

January 30, 2017

Very good restaurants, but hotel seems to be old.
Some of the rooms are being renovated, but wasn't sure if my room was already completed.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 11, 2017
Hi fishman2017, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of service, sleep quality, and value. On the other hand, I am sorry to read that we only scored average when it comes to cleanliness, room, and ambiance. I regret any inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments are noted and forwarded to our management team for proper evaluation. I greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

A Decent Stay for a Decent Price

By

January 28, 2017

club

Compared to other hotels, I saved quite a bit of money by staying at the Crowne Plaza. The hotel lobby area was nice, but the rooms, stairwells, and hallways were a bit dated and showing some wear.

The staff was very friendly. That's a big plus.

The cafe breakfast was uninspired, and hand I not purchased the breakfast vouchers I would have thought the prices to be outrageous. The veggies were a bit salty, as well.

All in all this is an average hotel for a good price. I'd recommend staying here if you're trying to save money and want a decent value. Don't expect to be blown away by the property itself.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 11, 2017
Hi TravelDood42, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of service and sleep quality. However, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with the condition of the room received and for the inconvenience this may have caused. I also regret to read that you were not impressed with the breakfast served. Your comments about the bathrooms, hallways, and other aspects that need updating are noted and will be discussed by our management team for proper evaluation and improvement. We will always endeavor to provide the best guest experience possible. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

Just there for 1 night. Great spot. Front desk was very nice and helpful. Clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Please finish the remodel.

By

January 23, 2017

Remodel is taking forever, the place looks rough. The staff is excellent.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 02, 2017
Hi TR2016, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. I am pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to our staff's service. On the other hand, allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the on going renovations. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less