Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 493 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great Customers Service

By

September 27, 2016

club

The customer service at Novi Crowne Plaza is exceptional. The team was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great, Comfortable Room

By

September 21, 2016

club

I had a wonderful, relaxing stay. The room that I stayed in was magnificent. I will definitely visit again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Shumbra, Thank you for this outstanding feedback! We look forward to your return visit in the near future. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

September 20, 2016

Stayed in suite. Room was awful. Sliding doors didn't work, paint bubbling on walls, overall dirty room. Cable tv tv didn't have main networks. Would not recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear BCD22, Thank you for the feedback on your recent visit. I am extremely sorry that we didn't meet your expectations during your visit. I hope you will consider giving us another chance in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Outdated and worn out

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is really showing its age and did not meet expectations of a Crowne Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear RH19, Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We are currently undergoing a full renovation of our hotel which will update the look and feel of everything. I hope you will consider giving us another chance in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Has seen better days...

By

September 06, 2016

When I saw it was a crown plaza I was looking forward to a really nice top notch place. This is not...
I am sure back in the 90's when it was likely built it was the nicest place around, but now it is in desperate need to be completely overhauled and updated (which they are working on)
I am working in the area and this was booked for me by my customer. I would have changed already if I were making my own arrangements. I am not saying its really bad, don't stay here, its actually OK but just OK.
My best description for this hotel is Dated!

Posted byCustomerCare
September 14, 2016
Dear K_GBronson, Thank you for being one of our valued Platinum Elite Members and taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that you provided a high rating in terms of our room cleanliness. On the other hand, allow us to apologize if you found our property's ambiance to be dated. We take all feedback that we receive seriously and your comments will help us improve what we can offer to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once more, we appreciate your time in writing us a review. Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Not up to Crowne Plaza quality

By

September 04, 2016

My room looked outdated, the bathroom floor was not very clean, and their bath towels are the size you expect in a budget hotel. The front desk staff was nice though.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear David1059, Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm sorry that we fell short of meeting your expectations. The cleanliness issues is unacceptable and embarrassing. I hope you will allow us another chance in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

older property

By

August 27, 2016

club

close to restaurants and mall but hotel needs a renovation

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear Corppilot483, Thank you for the feedback on your visit. I'm sorry about any inconveniences you experienced while staying with us. We are currently undergoing a full renovation and hope you will come visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

My stay was AWESOME!!!!

By

August 23, 2016

I enjoyed the whole time I was there. From the 1st time I walked in thru the doors and from me leaving, it was an overall and pleasant stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear DW31, Thank you so much for this outstanding feedback! We look forward to your visit in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Staff!!

By

August 23, 2016

The staff at this hotel is excellent. They are the reason I continue to return to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear TR2016, We appreciate the awesome feedback! We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

利便性

By

August 23, 2016

club

8日間滞在しましたが、客室やホテル内の設備に不自由を感じることはなく快適に過ごす事ができました。
同地域に訪問する機会があったらまた利用させていただきます。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear MYA2016, Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to your return in the near future. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel with Friendly Staff

By

August 22, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, beds were firm, but the a/c unit was not working properly and the buttons on the unit were stripped so there was no way to regulate the temp or fan setting and ended up unplugging from wall.

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

August 17, 2016

The staff was amazing... we had booked 17 rooms in total and everyone was very happy in our party

Read More
Read Less