Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 546 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    34

Friendly Welcoming Staff but disgusting Hotel

By

March 17, 2017

The hotel needs to be renovated and I understand that they are currently in the process of doing it but to let a Crowne Plaza look like this is completely unacceptable in every way. You would find a cleaner hotel room staying elsewhere and do not book or stay here until all of the rooms and lobby area are updated and cleaned

Read More
Read Less

Power outage refuge

By

March 16, 2017

club

Better than no heat and water. Staff nice but hotel is dirty, dated and shows its age.

Read More
Read Less

フロントスタッフのもてなし

By

March 11, 2017

もてなしが丁寧とは思えませんでした・他の貴ホテルに比べてとても事務的で愛想がなく、失礼ではないにしてももう少し笑顔や話題の提供があってもよいのでは?と感じました。

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, however, the Rooms need to be remodeled. Had all of the amenities that I needed and was very close to a wide range of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Novi CP

By

March 07, 2017

club

This location has been in the process of renovation for a lengthy period of time, but should be very nice once completed. The location is conveniently near the highway, and includes nice restaurants and shopping conveniently nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but the room was far from ready

By

March 05, 2017

Good bed, comfortable pillows, shower with no place to put a bar of soap or shampoo bottle, no working phone in the room, and had to walk through construction debris to get to my room. Friendly staff for the most part but not a great experience to say the least.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property, Unfortunate Mistakes

By

March 04, 2017

This should be a great hotel. The grounds are beautiful, in renovation, and the staff is super friendly.

Unfortunately, my shower was not working; the water temperature controller was on backwards so I suffered through ice cold water for a few minutes before a blind guess led me to warmth.

After the shower, I dripped all over the bathroom as there were no towels within reach of the shower.

After changing, I wandered the hallways past open construction on rooms being overhauled with debris spilling into the twisted, confusing hallways.

After checking out, I tried to go to breakfast, but had to leave when the restaurant was grossly understaffed to handle the volume. I was there for ten minutes without a cup of coffee, menu, or acknowledgement from one of the two waitresses scrambling about like her hair was on fire.

Read More
Read Less

Old Dated and Uncomfortable

By

March 04, 2017

Towels like sandpaper.

1 out of 4 treadmills working.

HVAC not working well.

Not that nice of a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very Modern Rooms, Great Staff!

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

We were there for a large event over a weekend. The hotel is being renovated and is expected to change hotel chains at some point - problems with completing the renovations impacted the event. The room we were in had been renovated, but some work is still needed. The new look is extremely modernistic to the point where some things aren't particularly functional. For example, the door to the bathroom slides - but there is no handhold on the inside to open it! On the plus side, the staff from the front desk to the maids to the rest of the crew were extremely friendly and helpful - they saved the day more than once!

Posted byCustomerCare
March 14, 2017
Hello CDRMike, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am pleased to know that you found our staff helpful and apologize for the inconvenience our on going renovations may have caused you. I appreciate the feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. This feedback will be shared with the hotel staff that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon once our renovation is completed. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Loved the Room but the rest of hotel could be cleaner

By

February 28, 2017

club

The room was great; clean and comfortable.

Some of the common areas could have been cleaner.

The desk staff and the breakfast restaurant staff were all wonderful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty, older building - not kept up well at all

By

February 26, 2017

Indoor pool/spa out of order, stained carpets and furniture, dirty...do not use side entrances or stairwells- dark, dirty, had debris.

Posted byCustomerCare
March 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being with us last February and taking the time to provide feedback. I am disappointed to see that you did not have a good time with us due to the overall upkeep of the property being pool and room condition being less than desirable. In line with these, I have sent you a private message with more details. I appreciate your continued loyalty to IHG as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Member. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Under Construction and disorganized

By

February 22, 2017

club

I recommend waiting until the construction process is completed before booking a night at this hotel.

The banquet facilities were outstanding.

Posted byCustomerCare
March 07, 2017
Dear TDuffett, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for staying with us. I appreciate your positive comments about our banquet facilities. On the other hand, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you had due to the ongoing construction. Please know that we are more than happy to welcome you back and show you our improvements. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less