Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 482 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    29

Excellent stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Enjoyed my time at this hotel! Staff was very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

January 15, 2017

club

Staff are friendly, cheerful, and helpful. Nice hotel and though decor being updated was a pleasant atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Not a Typical Crown Plaza

By

January 10, 2017

Pros~ Staff, Clean, Location
Cons~ Dated rooms, In need of maintenance, Limited menu, Hard as a rock bed, Internet

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy_Customer

By

January 10, 2017

I was disappointed in the condition of the rooms and even though we had double beds there were only enough towels for 3 not 4. They did bring some up for us. Until they are completely renovated I would not recommend this place. The staff were friendly enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 03, 2017

Best hotel staff I have ever witnessed. The desk staff was very friendly and welcoming. They acknowledged us every time we were in the lobby and made us feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Managment
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room but bad heat

By

December 22, 2016

Everything is great about the hotel but heat needs to be hotter

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We do apologize for the heat not working properly. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Management
Read More
Read Less

Dont be Fooled by the name

By

December 17, 2016

club

Probably the WORST hotel condition and experience I have ever had. I travel extensively and have stayed at all level of hotels, The only saving grace to save a rating of ZERO for this hotel was the staff. They were polite and attentive and did all they could. It was the hotel condition and food during our meetings that was terrible. The elevators were nasty and totally beat up, the room conditions were terrible with iron burn stains on the carpeting and just a disgusting overall feel. I did not want to be on the carpet without shoe and felt like not touching anything. The bar area was great and the food surprisingly good compared to the lunches supplied during our meetings. The lobby area was nice and did not reflect the condition of the rest on the hotel. DO NOT BE FOOLED by the Crowne Plaza name here. No comparison to others around the country

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Management
Read More
Read Less

Good staff but disapointing results

By

December 15, 2016

club

I found the staff to be ready to help, but simply too much help was required. My needs for a meeting room were not met, but the staff worked hard to correct problems. My room was in need of an overhaul, and other rooms I have stayed in at this hotel had been revamped in recent history. I teach classes in hotels over a three state area, and this is the least pleasant. My company will probably use this location again due to the needs of our customers, but I do not look forward to it.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Management
Read More
Read Less

Well done!

By

December 12, 2016

club

Great all around service! The breakfast was hot and delicious! I'll be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Management
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

December 03, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, great mattress!, very friendly bar employees, great place to stay for a great price.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us agaIn. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 30, 2016

club

My stay was great. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable of the area. I felt very safe here. The hotel is very close if not walking distance to lots of shopping and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff!

By

November 23, 2016

Staff was very helpful and did everything possible to meet our needs and wants. This property is located close to other restaurants and entertainment in the are. Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Management
Read More
Read Less