Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 521 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    36

Unfriendly staff poor service

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

I visited this property with a group. We had an early day so we asked staff if they would serve breakfast early. They told us breakfast was at7:00am and they would no accommodate us. We have never had this problem at an IHG property before. Just an over all bad experience. The rooms were old and outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Old worn out rooms

By

April 14, 2017

club

Dont stay here the rooms are out dated and smell bad.

Read More
Read Less

Hope they are renovating the rooms!

By

April 10, 2017

club

The front desk staff was great!
The condition of the room floors and rooms was fair. The room felt old and in need of an overhaul. There was a large water stain on the ceiling, and the heat/air system was loud. I hope they are doing a full renovation of the rooms and hallways. I will not stay again until that is completed.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad, good value

By

April 10, 2017

Nothing special, dated location, but they're definitely working on it, that was a little too clear. Hope they finish it too. Great location, can be anywhere in any part of OKC in 15 minutes or less from this location, but this location is also near pretty much any sort of food you like. Only issue, I ran out of tissues, asked for more, and they gave me toilet paper instead....

Read More
Read Less

Night before my Wedding

By

April 09, 2017

Just the right place to stay before getting married, very quiet and was able to get a restful sleep.

Read More
Read Less

It's alright

By

April 04, 2017

club

First, the room was reading "dirty" in the system so they had to have someone go up and make sure it was clean before they let me in. Then The toilet in my room wasn't flushing well. It was really slow. They sent someone up to check it and plunge it and went looking for some drano and came back and told me to wait a half hour... So I did... It still wasn't working correctly. So I tried to take a shower and NO hot water... I called the front office AGAIN and they said they would send someone AGAIN. I waited 40 min and no one came so I called for the 3rd time and they finally decided to give me a new room... It was 10:44PM at this point. Plus it was being remodeled so the halls looked awful and ugly.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good

By

April 03, 2017

club

I am happy with thenstay at Crowne Plaza. Had a good night sleep and a very pleasant conference.

Read More
Read Less

Great tv and internet

By

April 03, 2017

club

I was at the hotel for one night on the 9th floor. Room was clean and large. There was an adequate number of electrical outlets. Lighting was not the best for reading and desk work. Light bulb was out on floor lamp, but desk lamps worked. Excellent heat/air temps. Water pressure in shower was slightly lacking, but the waterfall showerhead was a nice addition and there was plenty of hot water and towels. Keurig coffee maker was in room, but no refrigerator or microwave. Very nice television with good satellite reception. Comfortable bed and linens.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing for a Crowne Plaza

By

April 02, 2017

platinumelite

The room was disappointing, the bathroom had a cracked sink, the carpet was stained. The was no aromatherapy package on the bed and the toiletries were mismatched.
The restaurant/ bar area was dim or dark with no one on the floor. to take an order. Were they hiding or trying not to appear open? That is the way it seemed to me.

The pool had a closed sign on the gate for the two days I was there.

Read More
Read Less

May be better after renovations

By

April 02, 2017

I was disappointed in the lighting and smell of the rooms, hallways and elevators. The lobby, dining area and waiting areas were nice so was surprised the guest rooms were not comparable. Hoping the rooms are better once renovations are complete.

Read More
Read Less

quality

By

March 31, 2017

platinumelite

efficient friendly staff
well appointed accomodations

Read More
Read Less

Overcharged and Dirty Bathroom

By

March 31, 2017

club

The OKC Crowne Plaza Hotel is under construction that was supposed to be completed before my conference date. I stayed for business in a prepaid room; however, the front desk clerk ended up charging me the full price of the room. I arrived late, and I asked if I could go to dinner. It was around 9:40PM. Reception said the dining room would be open until 10 that evening. When I entered the dining room I was told that the kitchen was closed. The room's A.C. was not working properly, and the bathtub/shower had hair on the walls. Overall, this was a terrible experience and I do not recommend anyone stay at this location. The breakfast server was efficient and kind, however. She made the next morning better for me.

Read More
Read Less