Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 461 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    26

Good meeting location

By

September 22, 2016

club

I used this hotel to conduct a weekend seminar for future pilots. The meeting rooms are very adequate and staff tried hard to supply extra needs, like projection screens and white boards. One two occasions, staff entered the meeting room to offer pre-made lunches that would save attendees time, an excellent service at a very fair price. This did not happen on my last visit. The Crown Plaza is not as new as some surrounding hotels and tends to show a little age, but it is clean and well maintained. Several of my students stayed at the hotel and were very complimentary to the Crown Plaza, and important business consideration.

Read More
Read Less

sept 17 16

By

September 21, 2016

club

worn building receiving refurbish...
cooling system failed window facing autumn sun

Read More
Read Less

Great service all the way around

By

September 16, 2016

club

If ever I am in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma I will be staying here again and again! Thank you for the comfortable stay!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

September 15, 2016

club

I was there for a conference with my MS support group. We had a great time and everything was taken care of for us. The food was good and the staff was even helpful in making sure those of us that needed help getting through buffet lines had the help they needed. The only issue we had was in finding about food prep and ingredient bc of food allergy issues, and the closing of the pool area early.

Read More
Read Less

Older property but great staff

By

September 01, 2016

platinumelite

Had a reasonably comfortable stay. Rooms were older and the A/C was quite noisy. The staff were very friendly and attentive. It was very convenient for my meetings.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff.  I also appreciate your comments on the condition of our hotel and are pleased to inform you that we will be doing some updating in the very near future and hope that you will give us another try to make up some of the room issues you encountered. Sincerely, ShiAnne B. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 01, 2016

slow draining bath tub,chipping paint in room,unfriendly front desk,no TV channel guide,no luggage rack in room,bath water was just a couple of steps above cold

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, ShiAnne B. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Used to be much nicer

By

August 30, 2016

This hotel is in dire need of a renovation. Very nice staff, but once you enter the elevator to go upstairs, the experience changes. Halls are dark and dingy, elevator walls are not completely covered, carpet is old, bathroom is too. Not what I would expect.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 18, 2016
Dear RyanMc72, Thank you for being one of our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Members and leaving a review of our property. It is good to know that you found our friendly staff commendable. We apologize for not completely meeting your expectations on this day especially with the hallway condition, elevator walls as well as the carpet and bathroom facility. Your comments will be forwarded to the ownership of the hotel to take into consideration for future upgrades. Once again, many thanks for posting your comments and for choosing our property for your lodging needs. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope your future travel plans will continue to include IHG. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Need Interior Upgrade

By

August 26, 2016

club

Great value but hotel needs interior upgrades with bathroom molding. Also, stop putting single women in a room near the exit.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 04, 2016
Dear Secreat Shopper, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the high rating you gave in terms of room cleanliness, value, and sleep quality. However, we are sorry to hear your disappointments with the interior condition of the hotel and with the room assignments. We appreciate your comments on the aspects of the hotel that need updating and rest assured, this will be shared with management to determine the areas that will benefit from additional attention. Once more, thank you for staying with us and we hope that you will give us another chance to make your stay as delightful as it can be. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Soccer weekend

By

August 24, 2016

club

This was a pleasant experience for a weekend of soccer in the Oklahoma City area. I would have liked a refrigerator in the room. Also, the ice machines ran out of ice or stopped making it. The hotel stafff was very helpful and refilled the ice bucket on request.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Soccer Stay

By

August 23, 2016

Staff was very accommodating to our soccer team and the other teams in the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Garbage

By

August 20, 2016

club

Management sucks
Front desk clerks need more experience
Check out date incorrect
Check out Aug. 7, 2016

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

August 20, 2016

club

My stay was comfortable. The room was clean and the beds were also comfortable. All of the staff that I came in contact with were helpful and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, ShiAnne Ball Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less