Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 495 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    32

Old property, seen better days

By

February 23, 2017

this hotel has seen better days! My initial impression with the front desk staff was very positive and professional.Entering the tiny elevator we then walked into dark hallways that appear to be under renovation that started but was never finished. fresh paint on woodwork, patched walls, wallpaper removed and not refinished or painted over. Ice machines don't work on several floors. It was a guessing game to find a floor with ice. The rooms do not have refrigerators or microwaves so there is a small wierd area you can use near the front desk on the main floor. The bar/lounge area seemed to have locals/regulars and the very casual atmosphere of a local bar. The staff was very courteous and helpful despite the disheveled appearance of the property. Overall the comments made from other's staying at the hotel in the elevators was "wow this place is rough".

Read More
Read Less

Older property, clean. Staff will not go above and beyond for you.

By

February 22, 2017

I stayed there, loved everything about the property. Clean, modern property.

Had a broken A/C in my room, reported it to staff. They offered a fan, took half an hour to bring the fan. Had to call a 2nd time to get the fan.

Other than that, great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Staff coordination challenges

By

February 22, 2017

My company uses this facility on a regular basis for conference purposes. We have specific needs that are seldom met, apparently due to poor communication between hotel staff. The cost value is good, but those doing business at the Crown Plaza need to do extensive follow-up to make sure your customers are not disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was comfortable

By

February 21, 2017

The staff was great and the hotel was very clean. It was very convenient to shopping and dining.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nasty Rooms / Poor Service

By

February 16, 2017

Room was nasty beyond belief. Management made no effort to address the situation until I informed them that I would post pictures of my nasty room. Room service staff charged me for a meal I didn't order. Awful experience. I was told that management would reach out to me with a resolution. Never heard from them, no accommodation, no points, nothing!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 14, 2017

The service was great but the halls were dark and the wallpaper was peeling.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. We are so glad we could provide you with excellent service and do apologize again for our remodeling. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

My miserable stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

Bad. Bad bad bad bad bad bad. I hope that's 50 characters

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Management
Read More
Read Less

Good Facility, clean, comfortable

By

February 06, 2017

club

The facility was clean and the staff very hospitable. The room was well furnished and the climate excellent. Bed very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Management
Read More
Read Less

CP OKC

By

February 05, 2017

Great front desk staff. Clean room. I did not use many amenities due to a short stay. My only issue is hallway noise at night, more a quality of hotel guests than the hotel itself.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Management
Read More
Read Less

Great value.

By

February 03, 2017

club

Clean room, good value. Would stay there again. Located centrally to many attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good service

By

January 30, 2017

club

Stay there everytime I travel to Oklahoma City. Friendly staff and good service.

Read More
Read Less

January 2017 stay

By

January 29, 2017

The hotel is a little dated but they are in the process of renovations. My room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I was very impressed with the front desk staff, they were very friendly and professional. I will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Management
Read More
Read Less