Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 546 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    39

business traveller

By

May 26, 2017

SPIRE ELITE MEMBER

My profile is saved with room not near elevator or ice machine .

When I checked in was not acknowledged as being Spire Elite Member ,was not offered welcome points and the room given to me was across from ice and vending machine and next to the elevators .
Guest rooms are very dirty !

Read More
Read Less

alright stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Everything was ok. Wasn't as nice as the hotel in phx, az where we stay for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Military Reunion

By

May 23, 2017

club

We were please that we stayed at the Crowne Plaze. We travel 15min into Oklahoma City to our reunion and did not have to pay for parking if we had stay at any of the hotels in the city. Everything was really near for eating and for shopping.If you staying in the city you paid $10.dollars a day..

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

May 23, 2017

Front desk staff was great, rooms comfy, nose level low, attentive to our needs. Bathroom needs a fan since we forgot our fan for the room that we HAVE to have to drown out silence while we sleep....minimal need for us, maybe not everyone! Would recommend over and over for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

teedy

By

May 22, 2017

club

A clean, comfortable, convenient hotel at a reasonable price!

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Excellent facilities had a good stay, everything was to my liking. Had a good night's sleep and a good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Stay at okc crowne plaza

By

May 22, 2017

Great room and excellent staff. Rooms were very clean and modern. Front desk staff very attentive and professional

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast Buffet

By

May 21, 2017

Breakfast buffet was great! Bathroom cleanliness needed to be improved. Great movie selection; lots of channels to choose from

Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable clean rooms and bed

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

All was good with the exception of a noisy neighbor in adjacent room who decided to have a TV on at high volume throughout entire day and night until check out.

Read More
Read Less

Rude, snobby, many issues, and not clean.

By

May 17, 2017

club

First we kept being told to wait 10 mins and we did just to be told wait 10-20 more mins, this repeated for a while and this was after check in time. We got to the room and I started to check things out to find we had no water. I called the desk and they knew about it yet we were not told plus the lady was rude about it. The towels were stained and one had weird brown stuff in it as if it was never changed out. The towels were hard and I'm glad we brought our own towels for the road trip! The need was sinking in and very uncomforatable. I had a hard time getting the breakfast I had already paid for at check in and at check in I asked for the vouchers which were not given at that time. By the time I got the breakfast it was very cold and it was nasty. Most of it went in the trash and we are elsewhere. The bathroom needs to be updated. The toilet paper holder is set in and not easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel and friendly service

By

May 16, 2017

club

The overall experience was a very good one. The room was quiet, comfortable and clean. Our favorite addition was the more than adequate lighting in the bathroom, and the wall make up mirror above the sink and counter. There is never enough light for make up, and this was a welcome surprise. The bar and restaurant area was very nice. We would have liked to have eaten in the restaurant, but we were in town for a wedding. We ate our meals with family and friends. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip OKC

By

May 15, 2017

Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms. Got plenty of rest due to quit dark rooms.

Read More
Read Less