Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 507 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    32

Comfortable beds, excellent service

By

March 23, 2017

I stayed at this property for a conference who paid for it. The breakfast buffet is tasty and the service for it incredibly efficient.
If you have a problem with your heating

Read More
Read Less

Room Airconditioner fan noise

By

March 22, 2017

club

As previously stated: Air Conditioning and heating Fan was very noisy. Unable to sleep when running.
Reported this to front desk as soon as we arrived in our room. Was told that they could not move us to another room! Was told that they would report problem to maintenance to, be repaired. ( Not Repaired )

No mini-fridge supplied in room

No microwave oven supplied in room

Single cup coffee maker would not work!
If it had worked there was only a single regular coffee
and a single decaffeinated coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Breakfast was excellent. Only stayed one night no complaints. Did I say breakfast was excellent, it was.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

March 21, 2017

club

Outdated and in need of maintenance. Breakfast is not included and definitely not worth the price

Read More
Read Less

I will avoid unless remodeled

By

March 19, 2017

The pros: Heater worked well and the bed was comfortable. The cons: This hotel is in desperate need of a remodel. The furniture in the room was old and warn. The desk chair was plastic and uncomfortable. The shower didn't drain well and the head spayed out the front and back. The towel were thin, old and discolored.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't stay again!

By

March 16, 2017

Rooms were dirty carpet left socks black,small bathrooms ,just not happy with room !! Got a pool side room instead of the premium king room !! I have stayed in lots of hotels, and this is only the second time I've encountered a dirty room..They need to put some money into this hotel paint the walls, clean the carpets !! It's a sad because the staff were amazing !!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服 服务一流

By

March 16, 2017

club

床非常大,非常舒服,服务人员非常热情,我非常推荐去入住这家酒店。离市中心非常近,周边有很多吃的玩的地方,总之就是非常好,非常物有所值

Read More
Read Less

Kstark

By

March 14, 2017

Nice lobby area. Hotel is clean and kept up. Rooms were clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible bar

By

March 11, 2017

club

The most unprofessional bartender ever . Won't be coming back here

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

March 05, 2017

Our stay was a pleasant experience. The staff was very pleasing to work with. All of our arrangements were made using my IHG rewards account. The staff was very easy to work with when I called to make our final arrangements. I explained that my husband would be arriving prior to my arrival, as I had to attend a CPR class. I further explain the room was booked under my name and my credit card. I told them I would check in when I arrived since my husband would arrive first. They let him check in on my behalf. I don't know if they understand how much of a convent this was for us. I was very appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Undecided- Maybe not Next time

By

March 03, 2017

I have stayed at this location multiple times over the last 3 years. This trip had some ups and downs- leaving me undecided if I will return. To the plus side, the bar staff was pleasant and attentive for being very busy (one bartender/ server and one cook). The drinks were good, as was the food. Now to the down side. Upon my arrival, no IHG Rewards recognition, no level recognition, no name tag on the clerk, and no warm greeting. Additionally, I did not receive a welcome amenity or welcome points, as I have waited a week to post this review to see if they would post. Additionally, a loud knocking sound was heard when the HVAC engaged. While in the lounge, talking with other guests, it was discovered they were hearing I too. This property is under renovation, so hopefully that is in the scope.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

Enjoyed my time staying at this Crowne Plaza location. The room was clean and up-to-date. Would go again next time I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less