Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 938 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

938reviews

  • 5 Stars
    554
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    45

Great Hotel

By

August 19, 2017

club

Would strongly recommend. Will definitely be using this hotel again when I come into town for business

Read More
Read Less

this property needs a major updating!

By

August 18, 2017

This hotel is in a great location - near everything! Unfortunately, this property is out of date and needs a major upgrade! At this time, the property is also in the i-4 construction zone. Traffic, parking, noise, a complete mess.

Before you book - you should understand the condition of the property and construction zone.

Read More
Read Less

Mala noche para dormir

By

August 18, 2017

Mucho ruido ,nuestra familia no pudo descansar en la la última noche que pasamos debido a los ruidos ocasionados por construcción cerca del hotel en horas de la madrugada.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel and great service

By

August 17, 2017

club

The hotel was beautiful and we enjoyed a very comfortable stay. Hotel lobby as well as rooms, restaurant and bathrooms very clean. Loved the pillows!! Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Pool was peaceful and very relaxing. Only minor complaint we had was no access to balconies and no exhaust fan in bathroom. Other than that we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT ROOM BUT....

By

August 16, 2017

As an Elite IHG member i was very please with the service and the room on the last floor. WONDERFUL! room size was amazing and spacious the bathroom was a bathroom from a hig end movie.... just truly amazing. the one downfall was the leak in the ceiling in the livingroom area. it had been raining and it appears that that leak had happened before and just wasnt fixed correctly. you could see the patch work from previous issues.

Overall the stay was great and i would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value at a gret location

By

August 14, 2017

Always have great stays here. I find the experience to always be pleasurable beginning with the staff and comfortable room. Relly like the pool and hot tub area. A tranquill place in the middle of the Orlando/I-4 chaos! Good food and drink at the bar area. Will continue to be a fan.......

Read More
Read Less

Second Stay

By

August 14, 2017

club

Great value. Wonderful stafff. Restaurant could use a menu update.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 13, 2017

club

I loved this hotel. I've stayed here twice so far and have never had any issues. Only minor complaint is having to pay for parking. I think it is on the pricy side.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bright bathroom

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff !! Huge shower and tub ! Nice hot tub ! Good lighting in the room. Would be nicer if the French doors actually opened but I guess it is a safety issue, unfortunately
Nice kitchen area with granite ...
I would stay again !

Read More
Read Less

Total complex great

By

August 12, 2017

This stay, as with others, has shown that the property is consistent. It is always clean and very comfortable. The staff is helpful and friendly. The linens are fresh and there are extra pillows that are as comfortable as the beds. Nice cold room and clean bathroom with plenty of towels. The bar area is relaxing and the service balances attentiveness with privacy, no constant interruption yet no empty glasses.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great sleep, kind staff

By

August 12, 2017

club

See previous selections. .

Read More
Read Less

Poor service by meeting planner

By

August 11, 2017

club

No follow up during the day by meeting planner. Several issues occurred and I had to search for help.

Read More
Read Less