Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,1

based on 664 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great property & awesome staff

By

24. September 2016

The only thing I can see that needs improvement is the restaurant, the property owner needs to get rid of the outside company who owns the restaurant and open their own restaurant! The property owners are doing themselves a disservice they have an absolutely amazing property and good in house food would be the only thing that the property needs. This hotel should be a 4 star property and the only thing holding it back from that is the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
24. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for all of your feedback as well. Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

convenient and comfortable

By

23. September 2016

club

Went to the Orlando City game, which is located a short distance from the hotel. I suggest using uber if you decide to go anywhere in the general area. A lot to do and see. Hotel stay was nice, dinner and breakfast at the hotel was delicious. I would of course stay here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
24. September 2016
Thank you so much for your 4 star rating! We appreciate all the positive things said in your review and we're glad you'll choose to stay with us again in the future! Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great View

By

19. September 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. I was a little disappointed that the doors to the balcony were locked, but I understand.

Posted byHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Thank you for being a loyal club member of our IHG Rewards Club. We truly appreciate your feedback and we thank you for your 5 star review! Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for business

By

13. September 2016

platinumelite

Good location for business travel. Close to highway, noisy from traffic. Parking is $17 per day.

Posted byHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum member with our IHG Rewards Club and we'll hope you join us again in the near future. Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

09. September 2016

Fairly priced and accepted my government discount. Nice sized room and small kitchen nook which helped me save on eating out so much. Friendly staff. They have met all my expectations and I'm already a repeat customer. Keep it up.

Posted byHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! Meeting guest's expectations is something our staff takes tremendous pride in and strives to keep up. We hope to see you again in the future. Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

07. September 2016

club

My wife and I were en-route to our week stay at Disney World to be with my daughter and family and son and his family. We wanted to be in area prior to our arrival to Disney World. We were not in a rush to get there so we left home a day early to just get there. I had neved stayed at a Crown Plaza, but next visit I will surely stay at a Crown Plaza Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Best shower I've ever experienced

By

01. September 2016

I stayed in a King Suite and it had 4 shower heads plus one on the ceiling. So amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
01. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

29. August 2016

club

The hotel was clean, everyone was nice and helpful. The rooms were clean and the shower was worth the whole trip...loved it

Posted byHotelStaff
30. August 2016
Thank you for being a valued member of our IHG Rewards Club. We are glad you were able to enjoy your trip while you were here at the Crowne Plaza Orlando-Downtown.We can't thank you enough for your positive feedback and 5 star rating! Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel. Good view of downtown

By

27. August 2016

Great stay; will stay again. Breakfast, staff and hotel just a really nice, fun, contemporary yet traditional place.

Posted byHotelStaff
28. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Good Choice

By

25. August 2016

club

Christian was excellent in the Valet Dept. The evening Shuttle Driver (did not get the name but he suggested Spice Restaurant for dinner; City Fish was no more) was excellent too.

Posted byHotelStaff
26. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Exactly whhat you want fromm Crowne Plaza

By

23. August 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel ran by great staff.

Quality room cleaned each day to a good standard. Good internet. Gym was perfectly adequate.

I will be staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
24. August 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards member. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and are happy to hear you'll be joining us again in the future. Sincerely, Kory J Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Crowne Plaza Orlando

By

19. August 2016

club

Had a short but great stay at the downtown Orlando Crowne Plaza. Got in late and the room was perfect. I would have liked to have breakfast at the café but did not have time. Staff was very helpful and the complimentary shuttle to downtown locations was super helpful. I would check this place out if you need to be in downtown Orlando for any type of business.

Posted byHotelStaff
24. August 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you here again soon! Sincerely, Kory J Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less