Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 809 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

809reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    45

Good place to stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

The hotel is attractive and the staff very friendly and helpful. It's not near the center of downtown, but it's location is within a mile of a great number and variety of restaurants and convenient to I-4. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very clean!

By

April 24, 2017

This was one of the best places I have stayed in a while! very clean and staff was very welcoming and accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

April 23, 2017

Overall the hotel, staff, and service was good. My only complaint was that others were traveling on the same trip from different offices and all of us were on the government rate. They received complimentary breakfast but I did not. When I inquired, I was told it had to do with the rate code. This should be more apparent at time of booking.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 22, 2017

Evryone was very helpful. Shuttle to concert was a huge benefit

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

April 21, 2017

club

I will visit it again this hotel. Very nice location and convenient

Read More
Read Less

Need some basic improvements for comfort

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

I do like the location of this hotel, and the building quality. However the $17 a day parking is a bit steep. Love the staff, very helpful. The problems I encountered are three things. One is the AC, smells very moldy when the fan is on. I had to keep it on during the day and turn off upon return. Also blanket is very rough and uncomfortable. Had to put two sheets under to feel ok to sleep in. Last thing is basic but a big deal to me: no mouthwash! I asked the front desk, which said they just don't have it. Why give out aromatherapy kit when the basic things aren't there? They need to go back to the basics and fix things that matter to travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Dee and Alex are so sweet.

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great bed. Pool and jacuzzi. Dee and Alex got me an upgrade after a long day.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

April 19, 2017

Excellent service, great king suite. Welcome rest after a long day on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and pillows, not the best staff on duty when we checked in

By

April 19, 2017

club

But the rest of the stay was great. You will be happy you stayed here as long as the front desk has your reservation in order.

Read More
Read Less

SURPRISED BY THE COMFORT , BEAUTY, CLEANLINESS & SERVICE!!

By

April 14, 2017

This Crowne Plaza was very clean, quiet and comfortable!!

We loved the large room, and the in room "L" shaped sofa for relaxing. Have never had a sofa in a room before, and it is a must!!

The King bed was extra comfortable: woke up with no back discomfort.

The bathroom & bathtub were so clean, and we were so appreciative of this. No one wants to see a dirty bathroom. Kudos to the cleaning staff.

We were surprised by the quiet inside this hotel, considering the chaos of the construction and the notorious " I" "4" freeway right outside.

The only drawback was that our in room fridge did not work, but the next day the front desk staff were very agreeable to have it fixed ASAP.

**Front desk staff were excellent, and very professionally polished, and well dressed, with a good manner upon check in and check out.
The BEST staff experience we has was with Dijon, our youthful shuttle driver, to the Orlando Science Center , April 12th. He was very courteous, a true gentleman, very safe, and a great hospitality representative for the Crowne Plaza.

This young man could be a trainer for other shuttle drivers..give him a raise! Thank you Dijon.

And thank you Crowne Plaza for a wonderful stay!
T.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Staff, Great Stay

By

April 11, 2017

Staff was very welcoming upon arrival, hotel was very clean throughout. Very relaxing and comfortable room for the entire family (family of 4). Enjoyed our stay and will most diffidently consider staying at this Crown Plaza in our future weekend away/family outings/ vacations.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our brief stay.

By

April 10, 2017

club

Very helpful staff. They were efficient and friendly. Comfortable bed, clean room. Delicious dinner served quickly as we were in a hurry to make it to a concert.

Read More
Read Less