Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1915 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1915reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1232
  • 4 Stars
    384
  • 3 Stars
    148
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    72

Comfortable room bed great service

By

May 23, 2020

club

the pillows are amazing you just sink into them the bed is very comfortable I love the carpeted room and the privacy of the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and a great stay

By

May 22, 2020

club

Loved it, especially the pool. I think the most fantastic part was that I was the only one in the pool. The virus, coronavirus, has had so many beautiful effects and this is probably the best. To be completely alone in a resort hotel pool is by far one of the best experiences of my life. 9/10 would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement.

By

May 19, 2020

I assume housekeeping may be short staffed during the pandemic but I put my trash outside my room early in the morning as did other guest and when I returned later that evening all the trash was still in front of the rooms. The bathroom was not stocked properly with toilet tissue and my tv remote was not working.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 19, 2020

club

This hotel was absolutely very warm and welcoming. I truthfully will come back and visit. Very close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!!

By

May 19, 2020

Amid the Covid crisis and a limited staff, they were all very friendly and accommodating! They really went out of their way to do what they could to make our stay pleasant and relaxing in this challenging time!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, beautiful decor, cleanliness and comfortable

By

May 18, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean; in heart of everything. Front desk staff very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable beds

By

May 16, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed during the covid-19 shelter in place order, so the rooms were not being cleaned every day. Stayed 5 days on business and my room was only cleaned 1 time after making a complaint to the management. I understand the current environment, but not cleaning a room for 3 days is unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad

By

May 14, 2020

Excelente hotel muy cómodo y tiene una vista espectacular

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

May 12, 2020

I like coming here a couple times a month to just get a
Relaxing experience by the pool.
It is affordable and not overcrowded

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

May 11, 2020

platinumelite

We had to travel to Fl to help our daughter move. We were concerned to travel during this pandemic. The staff at the Crown Plaza were great and we felt very safe. Room was clean and spacious. We didn't get to enjoy any of the outside areas but it all looked Beautiful. We saw staff constantly cleaning.
We would love to stay there again to enjoy the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Unbelievably good considering COVID-19

By

May 11, 2020

Had many amenities open safely despite COVID-19. Bar and restaurant open but couldn’t eat in dining room. The bartender, Lily, was one of the best bartenders I have ever had! Try her margaritas, they are a completely unique experience. No maid service because of COVID, but could get anything you needed. I believe everything is probably open with maid service now.

Read More
Read Less

We had a great experience.

By

May 09, 2020

club

Can’t say enough great things about our stay. The overall atmosphere was very relaxing and inviting. The biggest bonus was Jack the manager of the bar and restaurant. His wonderful personality and friendliness made things so pleasant! We hope to come back soon and see Jack!

Read More
Read Less