Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2107 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2107reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1362
  • 4 Stars
    411
  • 3 Stars
    164
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    75

Very nice

By

April 15, 2021

club

We had a wonderful time, close to everything. Couldn't hear any other guests through the walls, curtains completely block out light, water pressure high and water was hot. They actually had a barber shop in the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

very safe and all inclusive. nice meals great pool and bar

By

April 09, 2021

This hotel is great for families for safety and convenience of in hotel restaurant and bar with huge pool and gym. great friendly staff also

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

April 09, 2021

Got hotel for my daughter BDay didn’t tell crown plaza that but they sure made it feel special for our family! Great place right in Orlando, staff friendly n helpful.. will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and happy

By

April 09, 2021

Many thanks to the hotel manager and his staff for making this stay so special for me and my family!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great price

By

April 01, 2021

This was one of the best hotels I have stayed at in the area.

Read More
Read Less

My 51st Birthday

By

March 31, 2021

Overall My stayed was good my friends and had great time

Read More
Read Less

Not the best...

By

March 29, 2021

Overall the hotel was OK. Great outdoor area and the bar was lovely. Now our hotel bathroom was absolutely disgusting. I don’t think they cleaned it all all besides adding some new towels. There was someone else’s hair all over the bathroom, all over the tub, floor, and by the bathroom sink. There was also grime still in the tub and on the floors of the bathroom. It also didn’t help that the AC makes loud weird noises that keep you up ALL NIGHT. Probably wouldn’t come back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 28, 2021

club

It was a great place to stay. Comfortable bed and great service

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

March 26, 2021

staff was all very friendly and accomodating; wish breakfast service started before 7am.

Read More
Read Less

Maybe it’s Covid

By

March 26, 2021

Place seemed dreary and depressing. Girl at the desk was MISERABLE.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 25, 2021

Wonderful hotel! Will definitely be back to stay again and again. Crown plaza has outdone themselves!

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 24, 2021

Front desk staff member Kim was really nice and helpful. Also the concierge Iren, helped me find activities to do on a Sunday. The room was comfortable but it felt so plain and the rug should be washed! My daughter’s socks were filthy after walking on the rug shoeless! Restaurant staff was nice but the food could be better or at least don’t serve burnt food to your customers I’d rather wait then be served something overdone!

Read More
Read Less