Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1017 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1017reviews

  • 5 Stars
    668
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    44

Comfortable

By

April 23, 2017

This was not as nice as other crown Plazas I have stayed in

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente, gran ubicación y buen precio

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

El personal fue muy amable, las instalaciones del hotel estaban como nuevas. La habitación estaba tan cálida como en casa y la cama parecía que estuviese durmiendo en una nube.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 21, 2017

club

Was a good place to stay. Close to what i was looking for. Building is starting to look a bit old on the outside but was very clean inside and staff where great.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

As always, the front desk reception and meeting my "old friends" there and at the restaurant were excellent and refreshing. .

Read More
Read Less

Great service and rooms

By

April 16, 2017

club

Excellent staff friendly and nice room. Very quiet and easy to get to. Easy on the pocketbook.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel, great location

By

April 15, 2017

Excellent hotel in a great location. Specific mention to Dustin (Elements) and Clarabel (Exec Lounge) who looked after us so well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 15, 2017

club

Really enjoyed this hotel. The grounds were beautiful including the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the price

By

April 13, 2017

The room was comfortable, spacious and quiet. The staff was friendly courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

April 11, 2017

club

This place is amazing. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Was down there visiting universal with my fiancé, and the hotel met every expectation I had and then some. Will 100% be staying there for the upcoming trips to Orlando!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2017
Thank you Darian. We're so glad you enjoyed everything! In case you and your fiance' haven't identified a place to have your wedding, we happen to have an incredible wedding team. Remember, the courtyard and the atrium? Both of those locations are very popular. Something to consider? If not, honeymoons are great here too.
Read More
Read Less

Great price for a quick stay

By

April 10, 2017

overall we were pleased with the hotel. Room price is very reasonable for location and amenities. Unfortuantely, the price for coffee was a bit steep. I will highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2017
Thank you for this wonderful review and rating. We do hope you'll come stay with us for a bit longer next time. There's so much to do and soon much more. Orlando's newest water park, Volcano Bay, opens next month and that's just the beginning of new attractions.
Read More
Read Less

THIRD STAY IN CP

By

April 10, 2017

club

This was our third stay in your Hotel over the past eleven years and each time has been very pleasant and enjoyable!!
My Wife and I are from Ireland and love travelling across America.
We have been to Florida on four occasions and have loved the wonderful weather and atmosphere generated by your leisure industry.
Our stay was on a par with past visits which was great. The Staff were wonderful and we had no negative experiences.
We would have no problem staying in the future as it is an ideal spot for our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2017
Welcome back! And thank you very much for sharing your wonderful review and rating. It's always our pleasure to be your host and we are very much so looking forward to the next time we see you. We will be renovating our rooms in the near future. Hopefully, by your next visit these will be done. You'll love them! Looking forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

April 08, 2017

We stayed for 4 nights, 1 adult and 2 children.
The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
We had a wonderful stay and would definitely return to the Crowne Plaza if we come back to Orlando.

The only one thing I would suggest improvement on is Hotel Room service, the menu, as well as speed of delivery and Answering of their phones.

Other than that we had a great time and would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2017
Thank you for sharing this wonderful review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and will be choosing our hotel for your future visit. I'm sure you won't have any concerns with room service next time. And we will be renovating our rooms soon. I'm sure you'll just love them.
Read More
Read Less