Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1049 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1049reviews

  • 5 Stars
    688
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    46

Pleasant surprise

By

May 29, 2017

platinumelite

I used to trave frequently to the Orlando area and most hotels and rooms look and felt "lived in"
I know there is a minimal standard I find at Crowne Plaza hotels and I was pleasantly surprised at the hotel and grounds. The staff were friendly. I would recommend this location if you are coming to the Orlando area.

Read More
Read Less

Nicer than expected

By

May 27, 2017

club

This is a very nice hotel with surprising extras (i.e. sleep aromatherapy kit, fridge, microwave). It looked old

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

May 26, 2017

club

Our bellman Douglas made our brief stay memorable. He went above and beyond to be helpful. He made great recommendations for things for us to do in Orlando. He looked up the time of a rocket launch that could be seen from our window. And when we left, he opened doors and checked the room for things we may have missed. The check in/check out process was very quick and simple. The beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good location

By

May 25, 2017

Pretty great stay, close to a lot of the hustle and bustle and extremely close to a Wawa.

Read More
Read Less

Work and fun

By

May 24, 2017

club

Staff is great. Hotel is clean and comfy. I would highly recommend this hotel for a location, great knowledgeable staff. Made both my business and pleasure trip wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Executive Lounge 15 floor employee hangout - Crazy

By

May 24, 2017

I stay in many IHG properties in due to work and never really have anything bad to say about them. This month I decide to take a week off work and take my wife to Orlando on vacation, I figured staying at the Crown Plaza would impress her. Well she loved the place until I took her to the Executive lounge the lounge is usually a place of relaxing and reflecting on the day. This lounge was a hangout for the hotel employees while they are working not only are they loud but the used profane and offensive language, they spoke only in Spanish but both my wife and I speak the language. This was so unprofessional and humiliating. They were talking about sex and private parts freely and laud, I spent two minutes recoding them and could not take anymore and had to leave the Executive lounge. This happened on May 23 in the evening and the person in charge was a woman, I believe her name was Clara. If management contacts me I will supply them with the recording, this hotel and the rest of the staff did an outstanding job it’s a shame they have a few bad apples to ruin the experience.

Read More
Read Less

business trip - Orlando

By

May 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed staying at the hotel. likes the fact that I could regulate my room temperature. I like it to be extra cold in the room while sleeping. The customer service at the hotel was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

decent hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

this hotel was convenient for the conference i attended.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic yet again

By

May 20, 2017

This was our 10th visit to this property and we were made to feel at home from arrival to departure. Douglas the coincerge is a delight to deal with

Read More
Read Less

Charged twice

By

May 14, 2017

Booked using points as a gold ihg member to later find out the hotel as charged my credit card aswell !!!
Very disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Great staff perfect location

By

May 14, 2017

I stay at this location once a month if not more. The hotel is central to everything you need. You can walk to a ton of local bars and restaurants, or just stay in the hotel as the food and bars are great.

Read More
Read Less

Good for meetings and conferences

By

May 12, 2017

club

This is a good hotel if you are there for a meeting or conference, but not if you are vacationing in the Orlando area. Not to say that this is a bad hotel, they just don't really cater to the vacation crowd. The staff wasn't very friendly and they don't run shuttles to the parks like the majority of other hotels in the area. I am a local and I stay at or near the major parks in Orlando often. This is not a hotel I would choose for that purpose. Although it isn't very far from several attractions. I stayed here because I had meetings at the hotel and it was fine for that. The pool isn't that great either.

Read More
Read Less